A. C. Flora High School

a c flora.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States
1300-1398 Falcon Drive Columbia South Carolina 29204 US

Class AAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Falcons
School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue / White
Principal Susan Childs   susan.childs@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Dr. Edward Moore   edward.moore@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Patti Moore   patti.moore@richlandone.org
Baseball Andy Hallett   andrew.hallett@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Josh Staley   joshua.staley@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Linda Segars   linda.segars@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Lyndsey West   lyndseywest@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Tom Sunday   thomas.sunday@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Tom Sunday   thomas.sunday@richlandone.org
Football Dustin Curtis   dustin.curtis@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys Robert Dargan   custodialchoice@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls Robert Dargan   custodialchoice@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Boys Mickey Purdy   rantruck12@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Krissy Ard   turnerkrissy6@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys David Schroer   davidaschroer@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Dale Bacino   dale@technicalsoccer.com
Softball Linda Segars   linda.segars@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys Kim Gould   kimjoygould@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kim Gould   kimjoygould@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Amy Martin   edwinandamy@bellsouth.net
Tennis, Girls Amy Martin   edwinandamy@bellsouth.net
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Bennett Weigle   bennett.weigle@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Bennett Weigle   bennett.weigle@richlandone.org
Volleyball Erin Groves   ewicker3@yahoo.com
Wrestling Steve Sisk   stephen.sisk@richlandone.org

 

a c flora.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 2.15 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal Blue / Whit...
3455 Pine Belt Rd, Columbia, SC, USA 2.55 km
Mascot: Golden Tiger School Colors: Cardinal / Gold   Principal Andrenna...
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 3.27 km
Class AA      Region 3   Mascot: Green Hornet School Colors: Green / Gold Prin...
316 South Beltline Boulevard, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 3.3 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Columbia Blue / Royal B...
2600 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, USA 3.33 km
Principal Dr. Robin Coletrain robin.coletrain@richlandone.org Athletic Director Tyrone Davi...
RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States 6.13 km
Class AAAA  Region 4       Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Blue / Orange ...
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 6.36 km
Class AA    Region 4     Mascot: Shamrocks School Colors: Green / White / Orange...
brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States 7.79 km
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970
Class AAA      Region 5   Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Black / Maroon &n...
kennanlogo.gif
200 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, 9.11 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593
Class AAA      Region 4     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold ...
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 10.51 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Capitals School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 99 results