A. C. Flora High School

A c flora 2.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States
1300-1398 Falcon Drive Columbia South Carolina 29204 US

Class AAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Falcons
School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue / White
Principal Susan Childs susan.childs@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Dr. Edward Moore edward.moore@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Patti Moore patti.moore@richlandone.org
Baseball Andy Hallett andrew.hallett@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Josh Staley joshua.staley@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Coral Johnson coral.johnson@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Taylor Carroll jordantaylorcarroll@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Tom Sunday thomas.sunday@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Tom Sunday thomas.sunday@richlandone.org
Football Collin Drafts collin.drafts@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys Robert Dargan custodialchoice@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls Robert Dargan custodialchoice@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Boys Mickey Purdy rantruck12@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Kelsey Miller kelsey.miller@richlandone.org
Soccer, Boys David Schroer davidaschroer@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Dale Bacino dale@technicalsoccer.com
Softball Troy Black troy.black@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys Kim Gould kimjoygould@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kim Gould kimjoygould@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Amy Martin edwinandamy@bellsouth.net
Tennis, Girls Amy Martin edwinandamy@bellsouth.net
Trainer Ryan Lail ryan.lail@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Boys David Worstall david.worstall@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Coral Johnsons coral.johnson@richlandone.org
Volleyball Laura Wentzky laura.wentzky@richlandone.org
Wrestling Chris Murphy ccmurf@gmail.com
A c flora 2.jpg 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 2.15 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal Blue / Whit...
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 3.27 km
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Green Hornets     School Colors: Kell...
316 South Beltline Boulevard, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 3.3 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs     School Colors: Royal Blue ...
RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States 6.13 km
Class AAAA  Region 3       Mascot: Cavaliers     School Colors: Blu...
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 6.36 km
Class AA    Region 3     Mascot: Shamrocks     School Colors: Green / Wh...
brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States 7.79 km
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970
Class AAA      Region 5   Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Black / Maroon Head Coa...
kennanlogo.gif
361 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 9.11 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Raiders     School Colors: Blue / Gol...
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 10.51 km
Class AAA     Region 4     Mascot: Capitals     School Colors: Maroon / ...
lower richland.jpg
2615 Lower Richland Boulevard, Hopkins, SC 29061, United States 12.98 km
803-695-3000803-695-3000
803-695-3062
Class AAAA      Region 5
spring valley.jpg
120 Sparkleberry Lane, Columbia, SC 29229, United States 14.02 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Vikings     School Colors: Green / ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 78 results