A L Corbett School

A L Corbett.png
10 AL Corbett Circle Wagener SC 29164
10 AL Corbett Circle Wagener SC 29164
803-564-1050803-564-1050
803-564-1058
Mascot: Lions
School Colors: Blue and Yellow

 

Principal Robin Hill-Davidson   Rhill-Davidson@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Parrish Deans   pdeans@acpsd.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Keith James   bkeithjames@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer Barbie Hallman   bhallman@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jamie Garvin   Jamesgarvin63@gmail.com
Golf, Boys Parrish Deans   pdeans@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Pam Klapko   pklapko@acpsd.net
Wrestling      

 

A L Corbett.png 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States 0.51 km
803-564-1100803-564-1100
803-564-1109

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: War Eagles
School Colors: Red / White / Blue
Principal  Rasheem Neloms Rneloms@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Willie Fox wfox@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Linda Askew lchandler@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Len Frederick rfrederick@acpsd.net
Baseball TBA
Basketball, Boys Mark Burnitz mburnitz@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Len Frederick rfrederick@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Willie Fox wfox@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Parrish Deans pdeans@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Jennifer Starnes jstarnes@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Jordan Jones jayyjoness16@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Maxie Joye mjoye@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls Maxie Joye mjoye@acpsd.net
Volleyball Shane Hutto shutto2@acpsd.net
Wrestling Leonard Bynem lbynemjr@acpsd.net
pelion.jpg
600 Lydia Drive, Pelion, SC 29123, United States 16.23 km
803-821-2100803-821-2100
803-821-2201

Class AA     Region 5

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold White

 

Principal Bryan Hearn   bhearn@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Dann Holland   dholland@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Alisa Gentry   akgentry@lexington1.net
Assistant AD David Smith   dsmith2@lexington1.net
Baseball Barry Fogle   bfogle@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys David Smith   dsmith2@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Kenneth Tucker   ktucker@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Kim Kirby   kkirby@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Mark Bedenbaugh   mbedenbaugh@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Girls Mark Bedenbaugh   mbedenbaugh@lexington1.net
Football Dann Holland   dholland@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Jody Truesdale   rtruesdale@lexington1.net
Golf, Girls Kathryn Cook   kcook@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls TBD    
Softball Larry Poole   jpoole@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Amy Miller   amiller@lexington1.net
Trainer Zach Richards   zrichards@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Boys Mark Bedenbaugh   mbedenbaugh@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls Carl Flowers   cflowers@lexington1.net
Volleyball Elizabeth Peeples   epeeples@lexington1.net
Wrestling Will Washburn   wwashburn@lexington1.net

 

north.jpg
692 Cromer Avenue, North, SC 29112, United States 23.58 km
803-247-2541803-247-2541
803-247-5090

Class A      Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Royal Blue / White

 

Principal Kuterah Singletary   kuterah.singletary@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Keith Williams   keith.williams@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Joseph Holdren   jholdren1970@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys TBA    
Basketball, Girls Jacob Moorer   jacob.moorer@ocsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football      
Golf, Boys Jacob Mack   jacob.mack@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Marla Robinson   marla.robinson@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys William Thompson   william.thompson@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls William Thompson   william.thompson@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Horace Bookman   horace.bookman@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling      
hkt.jpg
7066 Norway Road, Neeses, SC 29107, United States 24.68 km

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Carolina Blue /& Silver

 

 

Principal Dr. Deneathra Butler   deneathra.butler@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Crandall White   crandall.white@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Mary L. Bell   mary.bell@ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD Willie (Tony) Felder   willie felder@ocsdsc.org
Baseball Localzo Hook   localzohook@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Stefon Milhouse   stefonmilhouse@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Lakesha Gillard   lgillard@orangeburgcounty.org
Competitive Cheer TBA   tba
Cross Country, Boys Craig Martin   craig.martin@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls TBA   tba
Football Willie (Tony) Felder   willie felder@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys N/A   n/a
Golf, Girls N/A   n/a
Lacrosse, Boys N/A   n/a
Lacrosse, Girls N/A   n/a
Soccer, Boys TBA   tba
Soccer, Girls TBA   tba
Softball Joanne Anthony   joanne.anthony@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys N/A   n/a
Swimming, Girls N/A   n/a
Tennis, Boys N/A   n/a
Tennis, Girls N/A   n/a
Trainer TBA   tba
Track/Field, Boys Craig Martin   craig.martin@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Aline Newton   aline.newton@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Joanna Milledge   joanna.milledge@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling N/A   n/a
swansea.jpg
500 East 1st Street, Swansea, SC 29160, United States 26.53 km
803-490-7007803-490-7007
803-399-7967

Class AAA      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Purple / Gold
Principal Marcia Seawright mseawright@lexington4.net
Athletic Director Chris Register cregister@lexington4.net
Athletic Secretary Robin Anderson randerson@lexington4.net
Assistant AD Justin Newton justinnewton@lexington4.net
Baseball Kenny Lipsey klipsey@lexington4.net
Basketball, Boys Chris Register cregister@lexington4.net
Basketball, Girls Bryant McNeal bmcneal@lexington4.net
Competitive Cheer LaToya Williams lwilliams@lexington4.net
Cross Country, Boys Shelia Parkman sparkman@lexington4.net
Cross Country, Girls Shelia Parkman sparkman@lexington4.net
Football Brent Wilder bwilder@lexington4.net
Golf, Boys Cathy Hill chill@lexington4.net
Golf, Girls Cathy Hill chill@lexington4.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Tremaine Shivers tshivers@lexington4.net
Soccer, Girls Chad Meredith cmeredith@lexington4.net
Softball Marty Mack mmack@lexington4.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer TBD
Track/Field, Boys Daniel Burton dburton@lexington4.net
Track/Field, Girls Daniel Burton dburton@lexington4.net
Volleyball Miranda Hall-Williams mhall-williams@lexington4.net
Wrestling TBD

 

 

williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States 28.22 km

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Blue Devils
School Colors: Royal  Blue / White

 

Principal John Bradley jbradley@williston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Richard Bush rbush@williston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Darolyn Jackson djackson@williston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Alan LeRoy
aleroy@williston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Alan LeRoy aleroy@williston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Ernest Parker ernestparkerjr@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Mae Reed mreed@williston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Amanda Carter acarter@williston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Amanda Carter acarter@williston.k12.sc.us
Football Richard Bush rbush@williston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Zac Neville zneville@williston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Lindsay Baker bakerld18@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Bernard Walters bwalters@williston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Bernard Walters bwalters@williston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Andrea Ingram aingram@williston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Amanda Carter acarter@williston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Amanda Carter acarter@williston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Andrea Yon ayon@williston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
gilbert.jpg
840 Main Street, Gilbert, SC 29054, United States 29.62 km
803-821-1900803-821-1900
803-821-1903

Class AAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Indians
School Colors: Red /White /Black
Principal Jacob Nelson   jnelson@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Chad Leaphart   cjleaphart@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Deana Keisler   dkeisler@lexington1.net
Assistant AD Ashley Burnett   aburnett@lexington1.net
Baseball Ashley Burnett   aburnett@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Ozzie Exume   oexume@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Alvin Wright   thewrightapproach@hotmail.com
Competitive Cheer Tiffany Vining   tvining@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Danny Tribble   dannytribblejr@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Girls Rachel Santer    
Football Chad Leaphart   cjleaphart@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Dru Nix   drunix50@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Dru Nix   drunix50@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Tim Green   tdgreen@lexington1.net
Soccer, Girls Michael Kleinfelder   gilbertwomenssoccer@gmail.com
Softball Sarah Minchew   sminchew@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys Mark Cagle   mcagle@lexington1.net
Tennis, Girls Patty Spires   pcspires@lexington1.net
Trainer Byron Millwood   bmillwood@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Boys Danny Tribble   dannytribblejr@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Girls Zach Lybrand   zlybrand@lexington1.net
Volleyball Jackie Shealy   jshealy@lexington1.net
Wrestling Mitch Hudson   mhudson@lexington1.net
120 Rikard Circle, Gilbert, SC, 29054 USA 30.23 km
Principal Dr Benji Ricard bricard@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Nicole Amick  nhinton@lexington1.net
Baseball Clark Mullins cmullins@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Jerrin Watson jerrin.watson@cmc.com
Basketball, Girls TBD
Competitive Cheer Shelly Lewis slewis@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Rick Snelling rsnelling@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys TBD
Track/Field, Girls TBD
Volleyball Abby Buchanan alinnerud@lexington1.net
Wrestling Michael Kleinfelder gilbertwomenssoccer@gmail.com
white knoll.jpg
5643 Platt Springs Road, Lexington, SC 29073, United States 31.12 km
803-821-5200803-821-5200
803-821-5269

Class AAAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Timberwolves
School Colors: Navy / Cardinal / Silver

 

Principal Ted Daughtrey   edaughtrey@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Dean Howell   dhowell@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Alexzandra Peckham   apeckham@lexington1.net
Assistant AD Sheila Gordon   sgordon@lexington1.net
Baseball Blake Roland   aroland@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Darrick Cureton   dcureton@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Walt Allen   wallen@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Lisa Gandee   lgandee@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Megan Holder   meganssteacher@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Megan Holder   meganssteacher@gmail.com
Football Dean Howell   dhowell@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Jason Horne   jhorne@lexington1.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys Daniel Carter   dcarter@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Girls Laura Parker   parkerlaura7795@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Brandon  Nichols   bnichols@lexington1.net
Soccer, Girls Rob Hunter   soccer553@hotmail.com
Softball April Farr   afarr@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys Louis Biles   lbiles@lexington1.net
Swimming, Girls Louis Biles   lbiles@lexington1.net
Tennis, Boys Sarah Fisher   sfisher@lexington1.net
Tennis, Girls Tonya Swalgren   tswalgren@lexington1.net
Trainer Sheila Gordon   sgordon@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Boys John Clanton   jclanton@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls Megan Holden   mholden@lexington1.net
Volleyball Alexzandra Peckham   apeckham@lexington1.net
Wrestling Kyle Kimrey   kkimrey@lexington1.net
10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166 31.62 km
803-685-2100803-685-2100
803-685-2108

Class A     Region 3

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Karon Webb   kwebb@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Joey Middlebrooks   jmiddlebrooks@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Angela Rodgers   arodger@acpsd.net
Assistant AD    TBA    
Baseball Joey Lawson   jlawson@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Mark Wright   mwright@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Gail Moody Johnson   gjohnson@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Chuck Dizinno   cdizinno@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Chuck Dizinno   cdizinno@acpsd.net
Football Brian Smith   bsmith3@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Brian McCormack   mcfalcons@comporium.net
Golf, Girls Brian McCormack   mcfalcons@comporium.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Janice Douda   jdouda@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls Frances Coleman   fcoleman@acpsd.net
Softball Joseph Middlebrooks   jmiddlebrooks@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Jordan Moody   jordan.moody30@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Chuck Dizinno   cdizinno@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls Robin Dobbs   robindobbs@bellsouth.net
Volleyball Gail Moody Johnson   GJohnson@acpsd.net
Wrestling Jonathan Coleman   jonathantcoleman@acpsd.net
Showing 1 - 10 of 83 results