Abbeville High School

abbeville.jpg
701 Washington Street, Abbeville, SC 29620, United States
700-798 Washington Street Abbeville South Carolina 29620 US
864-366-5916864-366-5916
864-366-4939

Class AA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Panthers    
School Colors: Garnet / Gold    
       
Principal Dr. Charles Costner   ccostner@acsdsc.org
Athletic Director Tad DuBose   tdubose@acsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Diana Fowler   dfowler@acsdsc.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Nick Milford   nmilford@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Doug Belcher   dbelcher@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Sonya Turman   sturman@acsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Tim Hall   thall@acsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls Tim Hall   thall@acsdsc.org
Football James Nickles   jnickles@acsdsc.org
Golf, Boys Tad DuBose   tdubose@acsdsc.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Arnaldo Sabotino   asabotino@acsdsc.org
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Tim Collins   tcollins@acsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls TBA    
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Casey Geter   cgeter@acsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Sonya Turman   sturman@acsdsc.org
Volleyball Krystal Brown   kbrown@acsdsc.org
Wrestling Bill Glace   bglace@acsdsc.org

 

abbeville.jpg 4 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
dixie.jpg
1 Haynes St, Due West, South Carolina 29639, United States 15.97 km
864-379-2186864-379-2186
864-379-8187
Class A      Region 1     Mascot: Hornets     School Colors: Kelly Green...
emerald.jpg
150 BYPASS 225 GREENWOOD, SC 29646 17.17 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Vikings     School Colors: Purple &am...
Greenwood logo.jpg
1816 Cokesbury Road, Greenwood, SC 29649, United States 19 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Eagles     School Colors: Gold / Black ...
calhoun falls.jpg
205 Edgefield Street, Calhoun Falls, SC 29628, United States 22.59 km
864-418-8014864-418-8014
864-418-9379
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Blue Flash     School Colors: Blue / Go...
ware shoals 2.jpg
56 South Greenwood Avenue, Ware Shoals, SC 29692, United States 26.32 km
864-456-7923864-456-7923
864-456-2370
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Purple& Yellow Athle...
640 South Cambridge Street, Ninety Six, SC 29666, United States 32.08 km
864-543-2911864-543-2911
864-543-3132
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Wildcats     School Colors: Maroon / ...
bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States 32.8 km
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bears     School Colors: Red / Navy ...
mccormick.jpg
6981 SC Hwy 28 South McCormick 29835 33.55 km
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Chiefs     School Colors: Red / White /...
crescent.jpg
9104 Highway 81, Iva, SC 29655, United States 33.66 km
864-352-6175)864-352-6175)
864-352-2308
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Tigers     School Colors: Black / Gol...
laurens.jpg
5058 U.S. 76, Laurens, SC 29360, United States 45.43 km
864-682-3151864-682-3151
864-682-7426
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Raider     School Colors: Dark Green / ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 66 results