Abbeville High School

abbeville.jpg
701 Washington Street, Abbeville, SC 29620, United States
700-798 Washington Street Abbeville South Carolina 29620 US
864-366-5916864-366-5916
864-366-4939

Class AA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Garnet / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Adam Lanford alanford@acsdsc.org
Athletic Director Maggie Jameson mjameson@acsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Doug Belcher dbelcher@acsdsc.org
Baseball Nick Milford nmilford@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Doug Belcher dbelcher@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Darrell Crawford dcrawford@acsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Chris Guire cguire@acsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls Chris Guire cguire@acsdsc.org
Football Jamie Nickles jnickles@acsdsc.org
Golf, Boys Shane Cox scox@acsdsc.org
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Chris Guire cguire@acsdsc.org
Soccer, Girls Frank Smith fsmith@acsdsc.org
Softball Tim Collins tcollins@acsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Rodney McAlister tenniswithrodney@yahoo.com
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Vacant swhite@acsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Rebecca Holland Rh29628@gmail.com
Volleyball Ann Marie New anew@acsdsc.org
Wrestling Bill Glace bglace@acsdsc.org
abbeville.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
dixie.jpg
1 Haynes St, Due West, South Carolina 29639, United States 15.97 km
864-379-2186864-379-2186
864-379-8187
Class A      Region 1     Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Kelly Green / White ...
emerald.jpg
150 BYPASS 225 GREENWOOD, SC 29646 17.17 km
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Purple / Gold ...
greenwood.png
1816 Cokesbury Road, Greenwood, SC 29649, United States 19 km
Class AAAA Region 2     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Gold / Black / White ...
calhoun falls.jpg
205 Edgefield Street, Calhoun Falls, SC 29628, United States 22.59 km
864-418-8014864-418-8014
864-418-9379
Class A      Region 1   Mascot: Blue Flashes School Colors: Royal Blue/Gold  ...
ware shoals2.jpg
56 South Greenwood Avenue, Ware Shoals, SC 29692, United States 26.32 km
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Purple /Gold ...
ninety six 2.png
640 South Cambridge Street, Ninety Six, SC 29666, United States 32.08 km
864-543-2911864-543-2911
864-543-3132
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold ...
bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States 32.8 km
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bears School Colors: Navy/Red/White Pr...
mccormick.jpg
6981 SC Hwy 28 South McCormick 29835 33.55 km
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
crescent.jpg
9104 Highway 81, Iva, SC 29655, United States 33.66 km
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Gold ...
glenview.png
2575 Old Williamston Rd, Anderson, SC 29621, USA 45.21 km
864-716-4060864-716-4060
864-716-3883
Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black / White /Vegas Gold   Principal Leonar...
Showing 1 - 10 of 83 results