Abbeville High School

abbeville.jpg
701 Washington Street, Abbeville, SC 29620, United States
700-798 Washington Street Abbeville South Carolina 29620 US
864-366-5916864-366-5916
864-366-4939

Class AA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Garnet / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Charles Costner   ccostner@acsdsc.org
Athletic Director Tad DuBose   tdubose@acsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Stephanie Carwile   scarwile@acsdsc.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Nick Milford   nmilford@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Doug Belcher   dbelcher@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Darrell Crawford   dcrawford@acsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Tim Hall   thall@acsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls Tim Hall   thall@acsdsc.org
Football James Nickles   jnickles@acsdsc.org
Golf, Boys Tad DuBose   tdubose@acsdsc.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Chris Guire   cguire@acsdsc.org
Soccer, Girls Frank Smith   fsmith@acsdsc.org
Softball Tim Collins   tcollins@acsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Rodney McAlister    
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Tim Hall   thall@acsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Rebecca Holland   rholland@acsdsc.org
Volleyball Krystal Brown   kbrown@acsdsc.org
Wrestling Bill Glace   bglace@acsdsc.org
abbeville.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
dixie.jpg
1 Haynes St, Due West, South Carolina 29639, United States 15.97 km
864-379-2186864-379-2186
864-379-8187
Class A      Region 1     Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Kelly Green / White ...
emerald.jpg
150 BYPASS 225 GREENWOOD, SC 29646 17.17 km
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Purple & Gold ...
Greenwood logo.jpg
1816 Cokesbury Road, Greenwood, SC 29649, United States 19 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Gold / Black / White ...
calhoun falls.jpg
205 Edgefield Street, Calhoun Falls, SC 29628, United States 22.59 km
864-418-8014864-418-8014
864-418-9379
Class A      Region 1   Mascot: Blue Flashes School Colors: Blue/Gold   P...
ware shoals2.jpg
56 South Greenwood Avenue, Ware Shoals, SC 29692, United States 26.32 km
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Purple& Yellow Athle...
640 South Cambridge Street, Ninety Six, SC 29666, United States 32.08 km
864-543-2911864-543-2911
864-543-3132
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold ...
bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States 32.8 km
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bears     School Colors: Navy/Red/Wh...
mccormick.jpg
6981 SC Hwy 28 South McCormick 29835 33.55 km
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
crescent.jpg
9104 Highway 81, Iva, SC 29655, United States 33.66 km
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Gold ...
glenview.png
2575 Old Williamston Rd, Anderson, SC 29621, USA 45.21 km
864-716-4060864-716-4060
864-716-3883
Principal Walter Mayfield waltermayfield@anderson5.net Athletic Director Glenn Elrod / Jimm...
Showing 1 - 10 of 83 results