Academic Magnet High School

acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States
5109 West Enterprise Street North Charleston South Carolina 29405 US
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310

Class AA     Region 6

 

Mascot: Raptors
School Colors: Green / Black / White
Principal Catherine Spencer catherine_spencer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Andy Rusciolelli andrew_rusciolelli@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Martha Davis martha_davis@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Brian Johnson brian_johnson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Andy Rusciolelli andrew_rusciolelli@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Brett Johnsen brett_johnsen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Eugene Walpole eugene_walpole@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Carrie Horschel carrie_horschel@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Brian Johnsen brian_johnson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Gwen Hooffstetter gwen_hooffstetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Steven Kamp steven_kamp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jason Stackhouse jason_stackhouse@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jason Stackhouse jason_stackhouse@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Steven Kamp steven_kamp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Jason Hamil jason_hamil@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Alister DeLong alister_delong@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Brett Johnsen brett_johnsen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Mary Catherine Lankford mary_lankford@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Mary Catherine Lankford mary_lankford@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Andrea Langley andrea_langley@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Marissa Hollabaugh marissa_hollabaugh@charleston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Lindsey Clarke clarl@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys Kaysee Sullivan kaysee_sullivan@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Gwen Hooffstetter gwen_hooffstetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Sharon Williams sharon_williams@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Juan Ruiz juan_ruiz@charleston.k12.sc.us
acad magnet.jpg 7 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 2.1 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Cougars     School Colors: Blue / Gold...
garrett.jpg
2731 Gordon Street, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 2.5 km
Class AA     Region 6   Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Navy Blue / Cardinal Red ...
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 3.4 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 7     Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange ...
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 4.9 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Eagles       School Colors: Red / ...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 7.38 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Phoenix     School Colors: Blue / Maroo...
bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States 8.46 km
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342
Class AAA   Region 7     Mascot: Battling Bishops School Colors: Kelly Green / W...
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 8.91 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors     School Colors: Carolin...
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 10 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Black / Gold ...
west ash.png
4060 West Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 10.11 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Wildcats     School Colors: Purple ...
char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 10.24 km
Class A     Region 4       Mascot: Riptide School Colors: Royal Blue, Red, ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 41 results