Academic Magnet High School

acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States
5109 West Enterprise Street North Charleston South Carolina 29405 US
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310

Class AA     Region 6

 

Mascot: Raptors
School Colors: Green / Black / White
Principal Catherine Spencer catherine_spencer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Andy Rusciolelli andrew_rusciolelli@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Martha Davis martha_davis@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Brian Johnson brian_johnson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Andy Rusciolelli andrew_rusciolelli@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Brett Johnsen brett_johnsen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Eugene Walpole eugene_walpole@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Carrie Horschel carrie_horschel@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Brian Johnsen brian_johnson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Gwen Hooffstetter gwen_hooffstetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Steven Kamp steven_kamp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jason Stackhouse jason_stackhouse@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jason Stackhouse jason_stackhouse@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Steven Kamp steven_kamp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Jason Hamil jason_hamil@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Alister DeLong alister_delong@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Brett Johnsen brett_johnsen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Mary Catherine Lankford mary_lankford@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Mary Catherine Lankford mary_lankford@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Andrea Langley andrea_langley@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Marissa Hollabaugh marissa_hollabaugh@charleston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Lindsey Clarke clarl@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys Kaysee Sullivan kaysee_sullivan@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Gwen Hooffstetter gwen_hooffstetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Sharon Williams sharon_williams@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Juan Ruiz juan_ruiz@charleston.k12.sc.us
acad magnet.jpg 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Burke.jpg
244 President Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 11.06 km
843-579-4815843-579-4815
843-579-3651
Class AA     Region 6    
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 11.32 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Patriot     School Colors: Blue / R...
st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States 14.24 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Islanders School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal ...
3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492 14.63 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Iron Horses     School Colors: Purple...
stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 16.41 km
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4030
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Knights     School Colors: Scarlet ...
james island.jpg
1000 Fort Johnson Road, Charleston, SC 29412, United States 18.13 km
843-762-2754843-762-2754
843-762-5228
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Trojan     School Colors: Royal / O...
South Morgan’s Pointe #254 Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466 20.8 km
Class AAA      Region 7     Mascot: Landshark School Colors: Blue / White ...
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, United States 22.01 km
Class AAAAA Region 7       Mascot: Swamp Fox     School Colors: Car...
wando.jpg
1000 Warrior Way, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, United States 22.51 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Cardinal Red / Blac...
summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States 23.69 km
Class AAAAA   Region 7     Mascot: Green Wave     School Colors: Green /...
Showing 11 - 20 of 41 results