Academic Magnet High School

acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States
5109 West Enterprise Street North Charleston South Carolina 29405 US
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310

Class AAA     Region 7

 

Mascot: Raptors
School Colors: Green / Black / White
Principal Catherine Spencer   catherine_spencer@charleson.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Sharon Williams   sharon_williams@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Brianna Robinson    
Baseball Andrew Rusciolelli   andrew_rusciolelli@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Brett Johnsen   brett_johnsen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Stevie Jones   stephon999@incloud.com
Competitive Cheer Amanda Crumpton   ac.crumpton@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Boys Timothy Limbert   timlimbert@hotmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Gwen Hoffsetter   gwen_hoffsetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Steven Kamp   steven_kamp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jason Stackhouse   jason_stackhouse@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jason Stackhouse   jason_stackhouse@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Steven Kamp   steven_kamp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Brianne Robinson    
Soccer, Boys Jason Hamil   jason_hamil@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Allister Delong   allister_delong@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Brett Johnsen   brett_johnsen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Jacqueline Healy   jacqueline_healy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Jacqueline Healy    
Tennis, Boys Alan Schmitt   alan_schmitt@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls William Wert   wrwtennis11@gmail.com
Trainer Travis Martin   travism@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys Gwen Hoffsetter   gwen_hoffsetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Gwen Hoffsetter   gwen_hoffsetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Jen Koll   jen_koll@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Juan Ruiz   jaun_ruiz@charleston.k12.sc.us
acad magnet.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Burke.jpg
244 President Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 11.06 km
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Royal Blue & White ...
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 11.32 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Patriot School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver ...
st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States 14.24 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Islanders School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal ...
286 Old Fort Dr, Ladson, SC 29456, USA 15.18 km
Principal Brandon Pitcher bpitcher@dorchester2.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Jaeson May jmay...
stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 16.41 km
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4030
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Scarlet / Black / Wh...
james island.jpg
1000 Fort Johnson Road, Charleston, SC 29412, United States 18.13 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Trojan School Colors: Royal / Orange ...
580 Faison Rd, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, USA 21.17 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Landshark School Colors: Blue / White ...
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, United States 22.01 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8       Mascot: Swamp Fox School Colors: Cardinal Red ...
wando.jpg
1000 Warrior Way, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, United States 22.51 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Cardinal Red / Blac...
summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States 23.69 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Sunfl...
Showing 11 - 20 of 45 results