Academic Magnet High School

acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States
5109 West Enterprise Street North Charleston South Carolina 29405 US
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310

Class AAA     Region 8

 

Mascot: Raptors
School Colors: Hunter Green / Black

 

Principal Catherine Spencer catherine_spencer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Sharon Williams sharon_williams@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Brianna Robinson brianna_robinson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Andrew Rusciolelli andrew_rusciolelli@charleston.k12.sc.us
 Basketball, Boys Brett Johnsen brett_johnsen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Stevie Jones stevie_jones@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Myeshia Stevens myeshia_stevens@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Timothy Limbert timothy_limbert@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Gwen Hooffsetter gwen_hooffsetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Steven Kamp steven_kamp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jason Stackhouse jason_stackhouse@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jason Stackhouse
Lacrosse, Boys Steven Kamp steven_kamp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Brianna Robinson brianna_robinsonn@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Jason Hamil jason_hamil@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Alister Delong alister_delong@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Brett Johnsen brett_johsen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Jacqueline Healy jacqueline_healy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Jacqueline Healy
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Travis Martin travism@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys Gwen Hooffsetter gwen_hooffsetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Gwen Hooffsetter
Volleyball Jennifer Koll jen_koll@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Juan Ruiz juan_ruiz@charleston.k12.sc.us
acad magnet.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States 14.24 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Islanders School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal ...
286 Old Fort Dr, Ladson, SC 29456, USA 15.18 km
Principal Brandon Pitcher bpitcher@dorchester2.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Jaeson May jmay...
stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 16.41 km
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4030
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Scarlet / Black / Wh...
james island.jpg
1000 Fort Johnson Road, Charleston, SC 29412, United States 18.13 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Trojan School Colors: Royal / Orange ...
580 Faison Rd, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, USA 21.17 km
Class AAA      Region 8     Mascot: Landsharks School Colors: Blue / White ...
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, United States 22.01 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8       Mascot: Swamp Fox School Colors: Cardinal Red ...
wando.jpg
1000 Warrior Way, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, United States 22.51 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7 Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Cardinal Red / Black   P...
summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States 23.69 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Sunfl...
5139 Gibson Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 26.67 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
cane bay.jpg
1624 State Road, Summerville, SC 29486, United States 26.72 km
843-899-8786843-899-8786
843-899-8789
Class AAAAA       Region 7   Mascot: Cobras School Colors: Black / Royal Blue &nb...
Showing 11 - 20 of 44 results