Academic Magnet High School

acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States
5109 West Enterprise Street North Charleston South Carolina 29405 US
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310

Class AAA     Region 8

 

Mascot: Raptors
School Colors: Hunter Green / Black

 

Principal Catherine Spencer catherine_spencer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Sharon Williams sharon_williams@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Brianna Robinson brianna_robinson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Andrew Rusciolelli andrew_rusciolelli@charleston.k12.sc.us
 Basketball, Boys Brett Johnsen brett_johnsen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Stevie Jones stevie_jones@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Myeshia Stevens myeshia_stevens@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Timothy Limbert timothy_limbert@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Gwen Hooffsetter gwen_hooffsetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Steven Kamp steven_kamp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jason Stackhouse jason_stackhouse@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jason Stackhouse
Lacrosse, Boys Steven Kamp steven_kamp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Brianna Robinson brianna_robinsonn@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Jason Hamil jason_hamil@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Alister Delong alister_delong@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Brett Johnsen brett_johsen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Jacqueline Healy jacqueline_healy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Jacqueline Healy
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Travis Martin travism@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys Gwen Hooffsetter gwen_hooffsetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Gwen Hooffsetter
Volleyball Jennifer Koll jen_koll@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Juan Ruiz juan_ruiz@charleston.k12.sc.us
acad magnet.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 29.93 km
Class A      Region 7   Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Maroon / Grey  ...
3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492 31.22 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Iron Horses School Colors: Purple / Gray / Wh...
berkeley.jpg
406 West Main Street, Moncks Corner, SC 29461, United States 35.47 km
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Stags School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Go...
bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States 37.71 km
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342
Class AAA   Region 8     Mascot: Battling Bishops School Colors: Kelly Green / W...
timberland.jpg
1418 Gravel Hill Road St. Stephen, sc 29479 51.34 km
843-567-8110843-567-8110
843-567-8116
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Wolves School Colors: Orange / Forrest Green ...
cross.jpg
1293 Old Highway 6, Cross, SC 29436, United States 54.24 km
843-899-8900843-899-8900
843-899-8910
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Blue / White ...
4128 U.S. 78, Dorchester, SC 29437, United States 55.61 km
Class AA      Region 5     Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Hunter Green / Whit...
1508 Grays Highway Ridgeland, SC 29488 56.64 km
843-645-0605843-645-0605
803-491-6317
      Principal Melissa Crosby   melissacrosby@polaristech.org Athletic ...
colleton county.jpg
150 Cougar Nation Drive, Walterboro, SC 29488, United States 61.45 km
Class AAAA      Region 7   Mascot: Cougar School Colors: Navy / Silver &nb...
andrews 2.png
12890 County Line Road, Andrews, SC 29510, United States 75.23 km
843-264-3414843-264-3414
843-264-3326
Class AA      Region 7   Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Gold / Black   ...
Showing 21 - 30 of 44 results