Academic Magnet High School

acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States
5109 West Enterprise Street North Charleston South Carolina 29405 US
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310

Class AAA     Region 7

 

Mascot: Raptors
School Colors: Green / Black / White
Principal Catherine Spencer   catherine_spencer@charleson.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Sharon Williams   sharon_williams@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Brianna Robinson    
Baseball Andrew Rusciolelli   andrew_rusciolelli@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Brett Johnsen   brett_johnsen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Stevie Jones   stephon999@incloud.com
Competitive Cheer Amanda Crumpton   ac.crumpton@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Boys Timothy Limbert   timlimbert@hotmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Gwen Hoffsetter   gwen_hoffsetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Steven Kamp   steven_kamp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jason Stackhouse   jason_stackhouse@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jason Stackhouse   jason_stackhouse@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Steven Kamp   steven_kamp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Brianne Robinson    
Soccer, Boys Jason Hamil   jason_hamil@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Allister Delong   allister_delong@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Brett Johnsen   brett_johnsen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Jacqueline Healy   jacqueline_healy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Jacqueline Healy    
Tennis, Boys Alan Schmitt   alan_schmitt@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls William Wert   wrwtennis11@gmail.com
Trainer Travis Martin   travism@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys Gwen Hoffsetter   gwen_hoffsetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Gwen Hoffsetter   gwen_hoffsetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Jen Koll   jen_koll@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Juan Ruiz   jaun_ruiz@charleston.k12.sc.us
acad magnet.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 2.1 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954

Class AA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Cougars
School Colors: Royal Blue / Athletic Gold
Principal Henry Darby henry_darby@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Raymond Knauer raymond_knauer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD TBA
Baseball Joseph Tronco joseph_tronco@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Christopher Brown christopher_brown@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Haley Weed haley_weed@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Megan Barbee megan_barbee@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Raymond Knauer raymond_knauer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Raymond Knauer raymond_knauer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Devon Smalls devon_smalls@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Adebambo Adesanya Adebambo_Adesanya@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Mary Priester Mary_Priester@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Alexander Matos Alexander_Matos@charleston.k12.sc..com
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Jaclyn Cachiaras jaclyn_cachiaras@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Rodney Murphy Rodney_Murphy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Megan Barbee Megan_Barbee@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Lindsey Sauls lindsey_sauls@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling TBA
garrett.jpg
2731 Gordon Street, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 2.5 km

Class AA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Falcons
School Colors: Red, White, Blue

 

Principal Dale Metzger dale_metzger@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Kenny Mueller kenneth_mueller@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD TBD
Baseball Jarrad Newberry jarrad_newberry@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Alex Renner alexander_renner@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Zachery LaCour zachery_lacour@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Denise Shaw denise_shaw@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Jessica Burnside jessica_burnside@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jessica Burnside jessica_burnside@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Nick Hopp nicholas_hopp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys David Miller david_miller@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls
Softball Susan Dosher susan_dosher@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Amanda Moon amanda_moon@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys TBD
Track/Field, Girls TBD
Volleyball Bridget Anderson bridget_anderson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling TBD
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 3.4 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716

Class AAA     Region 7

 

Mascot: Hawks
School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange
Principal Thomas Gallus   gallust@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Kimberly Joseph   josephk@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary John Blackmon   blackmonj@bcsdscools.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Brian Mitchell   mitchelb@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Pieter Smits   smithsp@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Stan Patterson   pattersonl@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Ada Samonte   samontea@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Craig Bachman   bachmanc@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Isabel Raisbeck   raisbecki@bcsdschools.net
Football David Morbitzer   morbitzerd@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Michele Singletary   singletarymichele@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys John Devereux   jpdevereux@fedex.com
Soccer, Girls Dave Johnson   coachdcj@gmail.com
Softball Katrina Moffett   moffettk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Christy Swetchie   swetchiechristen@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Christy Swetchie   swetchiechristen@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Bradley Harrison   harrisonb@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Donna Butler   butlerd@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Eb Krebs   elizabeth.krebs@rsfh.com
Track/Field, Boys Thomas Walton   waltont@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Isabel Raisbeck   raisbecki@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Sheena Lanham   lanhams@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Ray Adkins   adkinsd@bcsdschools.net
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 4.9 km

Class A     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Red / White
Principal Robert Perrineau Jr.   robert_perrineau@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Harold Ross   harold_ross@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Nicole Urbaniak   nicole_urbaniak@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Harold Ross    
Basketball, Boys Alex Simmons   alex_simmons@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Nathaniel Taylor   nathaniel_taylor@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Tonya Jones    
Cross Country, Boys Mark Vonallmen   mark_vonallmen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Nicole Urbaniak    
Football Alvarez Pringle   alvarez_pringle@charleston.k12.sc.ujs
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys tba    
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Luis Hernandez   luis_hernandez@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Robert Headstrom    
Track/Field, Boys Mark Vonallmebn   mark_vonallmen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Nicole Urbaniak   nicole_urbaniak@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Luis Hernandez   luis_hernandez@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Brendann Mccann   brendan_mccann@charleston.k12.sc.us
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 7.38 km

Class A     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Phoenix
School Colors: Blue / Burgandy
Principal Dr. Tim Gott tim.gott@psaschool.org
Athletic Director Shelley Gordon shelley.gordon@psaschool.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball Jeremy Allen blue1969mach1@yahoo.com
Basketball, Boys Jeff Lindegren coachlindgren@psaschool.org
Basketball, Girls Daryl Evans girlsbasketball@psa.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Sharryn Whitmore sharrrynwhitmore@psaschool.org
Cross Country, Girls Sharryn Whitmore sharrynwhitmore@psaschool.org
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Terence Meeker terencemeeker@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls
Softball Shelley Gordon shelley.gordon@psaschool.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Chance Jordan cjjordan8318@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Chance Jordan Cjjordan8318@gmail.com
Trainer Kat Choate choatek@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys Airrica Harper airrica13@outlook.com
Track/Field, Girls Airrica Harper airrica13@outlook.com
Volleyball
Wrestling
bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States 8.46 km
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342

Class AAA   Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Battling Bishops
School Colors: Kelly Green / White

 

Principal Patrick Finneran   pfinneran@behs.com
Athletic Director Paul Runey   pruney@behs.com
Athletic Secretary Rosie Ryan   rryan@behs.com
Assistant AD Mike Darnell   mdarnell@behs.com
Baseball Mike Darnell   mdarnell@behs.com
Basketball, Boys Brian Grevey   gamecock40@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Paul Runey   pruney@behs.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Cross Country, Girls Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Football John Cantey   jcantey@behs.com
Golf, Boys John Greavu   john@theboomagency.com
Golf, Girls Christine Ronco   cronco@behs.com
Lacrosse, Boys Tyler Tracy   tylertracy75@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jeff Weiner   jeffnan@optionline.net
Soccer, Boys Ed Khouri   coachedkhouri@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Dave Snyder   profdss@comcast.net
Softball Chris Cusack   ccusack@behs.com
Swimming, Boys Rosemary Van Metre   rvanmetre@behs.com
Swimming, Girls Rosemary Van Metre   rvanmetre@behs.com
Tennis, Boys Kristin Arnold   kristin@eastcoastapp.com
Tennis, Girls Kristin Arnold   kristin@eastcoastapp.com
Trainer Heather Bellin   bellinheather@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Track/Field, Girls Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Volleyball Cindy Baggott   cbaggs823@comcast.net
Wrestling Paul Spence   pspence@behs.com
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 8.91 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240

Class AAAAA      Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Carolina Blue / Navy Blue
Principal Jeremy Carrick jeremy_carrick@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Bobby Smith bobby_smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Patricia Johnson patricia_johnson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Charles White charles_white@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Nicholas Brown nicholas.brown@scdmh.org
Basketball, Boys Michael Breedlove michael_breedlove@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Samuel Brown samuel_brown@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Delores Gray delores_gray@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Andres Casson andres_casson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Lauren King lauren_king@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Joe Bessinger joe_bessinger@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys TBD
Golf, Girls TBD
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Daniel Holbrook daniel_holbrook@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Stephanie Icenhour stephanie_icenhour@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Jessica Blume jessica_blume@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Erin Chafe erin_chafe@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Erin Chafe erin_chafe@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Anna Dean anna.dean@rsfh.com
Track/Field, Boys Andres Casson andres_casson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Lauren King lauren_king@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Jessica Blume jessica_blume@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling John Locke john_locke@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 10 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064

Class AAAAA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Shameka Washington   washingtons@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Chris Buchholz   buchholzc@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Jamie Fordham   fordhamj@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Angus Chingman   chingmana@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Kirk Rebuck   rebuckk@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Matthew “Blake” Hall   hallm@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Tim Baldwin   baldwint@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Joanne Suzara   suzaraj@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Joanne Suzara   suzaraj@bcsdschools.net
Football Jason Winstead   winsteadj@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Angus Chingman   chingmana@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Kerry Grimm   grimmk@bcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Stephen Jackson   jacksonstephen@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Ashley Chong   chonga@bcsdschools.net
Softball Sharon Allred   allreds@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Christen Swetckie   swetckiechristen@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Christen Swetckie   swetckiechristen@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Colter Rozzell   rozzellc@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Colter Rozzell   rozzellc@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Lindsey Dean   deanl@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Vacant    
Track/Field, Girls Vacant    
Volleyball Morgan Kilgallen   kilgallenm@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Devin Raho   rahod@bcsdschools.net
west ash.png
4060 West Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 10.11 km

Class AAAAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Purple / Black / Silver

 

Principal Ryan Cumback ryan_cumback@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jeff Fipps jeffrey_flipps@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Brenda Claborn brenda_claborn@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Tyson Azevedo tyson_azevedo@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Ronnie Dupre james_dupre@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer Kelly LaCock
Cross Country, Boys Travis Dowdy travis_dowdy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Travis Dowdy travis_dowdy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Bill Wineberg william_wineberg@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys TBA
Golf, Girls Jenna Taylor jennifer_taylor@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls Jeffrey_Joiner jeffrey_joiner@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys John Teller john_teller@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Edward Leibe edward_leibe@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball TBA
Swimming, Boys Brad Blake bradley_blake@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Brad Blake bradley_blake@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys David Dowd david_dowd@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Jaima Kennedy jaima_kennedy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Robert McCarthy robert_mccarthy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys TBA
Track/Field, Girls TBA
Volleyball Catheryne Porter catheryne_porter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling TBA
char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 10.24 km

Class A     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Riptide
School Colors: Blue / Red / White
Principal Melissa Frasier   mfrasier@charlestonmathscience.org
Athletic Director Jeremy Heinold   jheinold@charlestonmathscience.org
Athletic Secretary Darrah Heinold   dheinold@charlestonmathscience.org
Assistant AD Lakyn Traquair   ltraquair@charlestonmathscience.org
Baseball Worth Smith   wsmith@charlestonmathscience.org
Basketball, Boys Ryan Smith   rsmith@charlestonmathscience.org
Basketball, Girls Jeremy Heinold   jheinold@charlestonmathscience.org
Competitive Cheer None    
Cross Country, Boys TBD    
Cross Country, Girls TBD    
Football Marc Klatt   mklatt@charlestonmathscience.org
Golf, Boys None    
Golf, Girls None    
Lacrosse, Boys None    
Lacrosse, Girls None    
Soccer, Boys Austin Lassiter   alassiter@charlestonmathscience.org
Soccer, Girls TBD    
Softball Lakyn Traquair   ltraquair@charlestonmathscience.org
Swimming, Boys Anne Foreman   anneforeman@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Anne Foreman   anneforeman@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys None    
Tennis, Girls None    
Trainer Ethan Konoza   konoza@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys None    
Track/Field, Girls None    
Volleyball Jorge Orozco   worozco977@yahoo.com
Wrestling None    

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 45 results