Academic Magnet High School

acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States
5109 West Enterprise Street North Charleston South Carolina 29405 US
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310

Class AA     Region 6

 

Mascot: Raptors
School Colors: Green / Black / White
Principal Catherine Spencer catherine_spencer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Andy Rusciolelli andrew_rusciolelli@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Martha Davis martha_davis@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Brian Johnson brian_johnson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Andy Rusciolelli andrew_rusciolelli@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Brett Johnsen brett_johnsen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Eugene Walpole eugene_walpole@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Carrie Horschel carrie_horschel@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Brian Johnsen brian_johnson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Gwen Hooffstetter gwen_hooffstetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Steven Kamp steven_kamp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jason Stackhouse jason_stackhouse@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jason Stackhouse jason_stackhouse@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Steven Kamp steven_kamp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Jason Hamil jason_hamil@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Alister DeLong alister_delong@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Brett Johnsen brett_johnsen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Mary Catherine Lankford mary_lankford@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Mary Catherine Lankford mary_lankford@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Andrea Langley andrea_langley@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Marissa Hollabaugh marissa_hollabaugh@charleston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Lindsey Clarke clarl@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys Kaysee Sullivan kaysee_sullivan@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Gwen Hooffstetter gwen_hooffstetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Sharon Williams sharon_williams@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Juan Ruiz juan_ruiz@charleston.k12.sc.us
acad magnet.jpg 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 2.1 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954

Class AA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Cougars    
School Colors: Blue / Gold    
      E
Principal Henry Darby   Henry_Darby@Charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Raymond Knauer   Raymond_Knauer@Charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Christopher Brown   Christopher_Brown@Charleston.K12.SC.US
Baseball TBD    
Basketball, Boys Christopher Brown   Christopher_Brown@Charleston.K12.SC.US
Basketball, Girls Haley Weed   Haley_Weed@Charleston.K12.SC.US
Competitive Cheer Megan Barbee   Megan_Barbee@Charleston.K12.SC.US
Cross Country, Boys Melanie McGrath   Melanie_McGrath@Charleston.K12.SC.US
Cross Country, Girls Melanie McGrath   Melanie_McGrath@Charleston.K12.SC.US
Football Sam Lesky   SamLesky@seacoast.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys TBD    
Soccer, Girls TBD    
Softball TBD    
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Brian Wright   Brian.Wright@RoperSaintFrancis.com
Track/Field, Boys Justin Johnson   Justin_Johnson@Charleston.K12.SC.US
Track/Field, Girls Lauren Hamilton   Lauren_Berie@Charleston.K12.SC.US
Volleyball Lindsey Sauls   Lindsey_Sauls@Charleston.K12.SC.US
Wrestling Devin Raho   Devin_Raho@Charleston.K12.SC.US
garrett.jpg
2731 Gordon Street, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 2.5 km

Class AA     Region 6

 

Mascot: Falcon
School Colors: Navy Blue / Cardinal Red
Principal Charity Summers charity_summers@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Michael De Jong michael_dejong@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Kenneth Mueller kenneth_mueller@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Michael De Jong michael_dejong@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Alex Renner alexander_renner@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Zachary LaCour zachary_lacour@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Eden Muller eden_muller@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Jessica Burnside jessica_burnside@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jessica Burnside jessica_burnside@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Nicholas Hopp nicholas_hopp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys David Miller david_miller@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls
Softball Susan Dosher susan_dosher@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Amanda Moon amanda_moon@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Seward Middleton seward_middleton@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Seward Middleton seward_middleton@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Zachary LaCour zachary_lacour@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Derek Smith derek_smith@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

 

hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 3.4 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716

Class AAA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Hawks
School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange
Principal Ric Raycroft raycroft@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Dawn Smith smithdaw@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Janiece Judkins judkinsj@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Kim Joseph josephk@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Brian Mitchell mitchelb@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Pieter Smits smitsp@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Teresa Kendle kendlet@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Kim Joseph josephk@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Craig Bachman bachmanc@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Isabel Raisbeck raisbecki@bcsdschools.net
Football Charlie Patterson pattersonc@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Michele Singletary singletarymichele@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys John Devereaux jpdevereaux@fedex.com
Soccer, Girls Dave Johnson coachdcj@gmail.com
Softball Katrina Moffett moffettk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Glenn Cobb gcobb@homesc.com
Tennis, Girls Donna Butler butlerd@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Ryan Davis davisj@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Eby Krebs krebse@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys David Morbitzer morbitzwerd@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Isabel Raisbeck raisbecki@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Lauren Hurt hurtl@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Ray Adkins adkinsd@bcsdschools.net
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 4.9 km

Class A     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Eagles      
School Colors: Red / White      
       
Principal      
Athletic Director Harold Ross   harold_ross@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Harold Ross   harold_ross@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jerry White   jerry_white@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Tiara Taylor   tiara_taylor@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Keria Gibson   keria_gibson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Mark Vonallmen   mark_vonallmen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Dawneen Zabinske-Smith   dawneen_zabinskesmith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Harold Ross   harold_ross@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Eugene Smart   eugene_smart@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Keria Gibson   keria_gibson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Luis Hernandez   luis_hernandez@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Robert Headstrom   robert_headstrom@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Mark Vonallmen   mark_vonallmen@charleston.k12.s.us
Track/Field, Girls Dawneen Zabinske-Smith   dawneen_zabinske-smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Luis Hernandez   luis_hernandez@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Hollis Mallory   hollis_mallory@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 7.38 km

Class A     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Phoenix    
School Colors: Blue / Maroon    
       
Principal Dr. Tim Gott   tim.gott@palmettoscholarsacademy.org
Athletic Director Sean Connor   sean.connor@palmettoscholarsacademy.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Art Gadist   agaddist@gmai.com
Basketball, Girls Christy Truesdale   christy.truesdale@palmettoscholarsacademy.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Sharon Whitmore   sharon.whitmore@palmettoscholarsacademy.org
Cross Country, Girls Sharon Whitmore   sharon.whitmore@palmettoscholarsacademy.org
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Zack Otey   zotey@5financial.com
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Megan Cannon   megan.cannon@palmettoscholarsacademy.org
Trainer Kathleen Choate   choatek@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Amy Kosar   volleyball@palmettoscholarsacademy.org
Wrestling    
bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States 8.46 km
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342

Class AAA   Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Battling Bishops
School Colors: Kelly Green / White
Principal Patrick Finneran pfinneran@behs.com
Athletic Director Paul Runey pruney@behs.com
Athletic Secretary Jeff Scofield jscofield@behs.com
Assistant AD Mike Darnell mdarnell@behs.com
Baseball Mike Darnell mdarnell@behs.com
Basketball, Boys Bryan Grevey Gamecock40@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Paul Runey pruney@behs.com
Competitive Cheer Kate Condon kcondon@behs.com
Cross Country, Boys Tony Colizzi tcolizzi@behs.com
Cross Country, Girls Tony Colizzi tcolizzi@behs.com
Football John Cantey jcantey@behs.com
Golf, Boys John Greavu john@theboomagency.com
Golf, Girls Christine Ronco cronco@behs.com
Lacrosse, Boys Sean Keiper Seankeiper12@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jeff Weiner jeffnan@optonline.net
Soccer, Boys Ed Khouri coachedkhouri@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Dave Snyder profdss@comcast.net
Softball Chris Cusack ccusack@behs.com
Swimming, Boys Rose Van Metre rvanmetre@behs.com
Swimming, Girls Rose Van Metre rvanmetre@behs.com
Tennis, Boys Kristin Fleming Arnold kristin@eastcoastap.com
Tennis, Girls Kristin Fleming Arnold kristin@eastcoastap.com
Trainer Greg Banks gbanks@rcctherapy.com
Track/Field, Boys Tony Colizzi tcolizzi@behs.com
Track/Field, Girls Tony Colizzi Tcolizzi@behs.com
Volleyball Cindy Baggott Cbaggs823@comcast.net
Wrestling Paul Spence pspence@behs.com
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 8.91 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240

Class AAAA      Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Warriors    
School Colors: Carolina Blue / Navy Blue    
       
Principal Jeremy Carrick   jeremy_carrick@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Bobby Smith   bobby_smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Gary Ensminger   gary_ensminger@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Ezra Cowan   ezra_cowan@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Michael Breedlove   michael_breedlove@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Donta’ Brown   samuel_brown@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Delores Gray   delores_gray@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Andres Casson   andres_casson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Andres Casson   andres@casson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Joe Bessinger   joe_bessinger@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Daniel Holbrook   daniel_holbrook@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Ashley Grech   ashley_grech@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Jessica Blume   jessica_blume@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Bobby Smith   bobby_smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Erin Chafe   erin_chafe@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Anna Dean   anna.dean@rsfh.com
Track/Field, Boys Andres Casson   andres_casson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Andres Casson   andres_casson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Peggy Davis   margaret_davis@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling John Locke   john_locke@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 10 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064

Class AAAAA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Black / Gold
Principal Shameka Washington washingtons@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Nathan Spitulski spitulskin@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Debbie Driggers driggerd@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Richard Candor candorr@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Chris Pond pondc@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Matthew Hall hallm@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Tim Baldwin baldwint@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Mindy Chambers mindychambers@banksconstruction.com
Cross Country, Boys Joanne Suzara suzaraj@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Joanne Suzara suzaraj@bcsdschools.net
Football Richard Candor candorr@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Chris Kotowski chris.kotowski@centurum.com
Soccer, Girls Stephanie Icenhour icenhours@bcsdschools.net
Softball Kirk Rebuck rebuckk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Christie Swetkie gcgatorswimming@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Christie Swetkie gcgatorswimming@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Eddie Cohen cohene@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Dolyne Divino divinod@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Kim Pond pondk@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Nick Geary gearyn@bcsdschools.net
west ash.png
4060 West Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 10.11 km

Class AAAAA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats    
School Colors: Purple / Black / Silver    
       
Principal William “Lee” Runyon   William_runyon@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Richard Luden   Richarda_luden@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Debbie Clark   Debra_clark@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Austin Miller   Austin_miller@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Tyson Azevedo   Tyson_azevedo@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Ronnie Dupre   James_Dupre@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Maria Williams   Maria_Williams@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Melissa Stewart   Melissa_Stewart@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Richard Luden   Richarda_luden@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Richard Luden   Richarda_luden@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Bobby Marion   Robert_marion@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Chance Cole   Chance_cole@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jenna Taylor   Jennifer_taylor@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Stephen Jackson   Stephen_jackson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Drew McNeely   Drew_mcneely@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Angi Brush   Susan_brush@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Brad Blake   Bradley_blake@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Brad Blake   Bradley_blake@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Ronnie Dupre   James_dupre@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Jaima Kennedy   Jaima_kennedy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kristen LaSeta   Kristen_laseta@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Richard Luden   Richarda_luden@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Richard Luden   Richarda_luden@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Austin Miller   Austin_miller@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Austin Miller   Austin_miller@charleston.k12.sc.us
char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 10.24 km

Class A     Region 4

 

 

 

Mascot: Riptide
School Colors: Royal Blue, Red, White
Principal Mary Charmicheal mcharmicheal@charlestonmathscience.org
Principal Melissa Frasier mfrasier@charlestonmathscience.org
Athletic Director
Assistant AD
Baseball Ryan  Smith Shooter1340@bellsouth.net
Basketball, Boys Ryan Smith Shooter1340@bellsouth.net
Basketball, Girls Brett Phillips bphillips@charlestonmathscience.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys TBA
Cross Country, Girls TBA
Football David Brunner Brunnerd7@aol.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Noah Garrett r.noahgarrett@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Micki Bolineau mbolineau@charlestonmathscience.org
Softball TBA
Swimming, Boys Anne Foreman foremanak@cofc.edu
Swimming, Girls Anne Foreman foremanak@cofc.edu
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Ethan Konoza konoza@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Kelly Siedentop ksiedentop@charlestoncatholic.org
Wrestling
Showing 1 - 10 of 41 results