Academic Magnet High School

acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States
5109 West Enterprise Street North Charleston South Carolina 29405 US
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310

Class AAA     Region 8

 

Mascot: Raptors
School Colors: Hunter Green / Black

 

Principal Catherine Spencer catherine_spencer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Sharon Williams sharon_williams@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Brianna Robinson brianna_robinson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Andrew Rusciolelli andrew_rusciolelli@charleston.k12.sc.us
 Basketball, Boys Brett Johnsen brett_johnsen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Stevie Jones stevie_jones@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Myeshia Stevens myeshia_stevens@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Timothy Limbert timothy_limbert@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Gwen Hooffsetter gwen_hooffsetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Steven Kamp steven_kamp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jason Stackhouse jason_stackhouse@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jason Stackhouse
Lacrosse, Boys Steven Kamp steven_kamp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Brianna Robinson brianna_robinsonn@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Jason Hamil jason_hamil@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Alister Delong alister_delong@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Brett Johnsen brett_johsen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Jacqueline Healy jacqueline_healy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Jacqueline Healy
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Travis Martin travism@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys Gwen Hooffsetter gwen_hooffsetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Gwen Hooffsetter
Volleyball Jennifer Koll jen_koll@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Juan Ruiz juan_ruiz@charleston.k12.sc.us
acad magnet.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 2.1 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Royal Blue / Athletic G...
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 3.4 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 7   Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange Prin...
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 4.9 km
Class A     Region  7     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Red / White ...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 7.38 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Phoenix School Colors: Blue / Burgandy ...
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 8.91 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Carolina Blue / Na...
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 10 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Black / Gold ...
west ash.png
4060 West Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 10.11 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Purple / Black / Si...
char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 10.24 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Riptide School Colors: Blue / Red / White ...
Burke.jpg
244 President Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 11.06 km
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Royal Blue & White...
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 11.32 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Patriot School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 44 results