Aiken High School

AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive, Aiken, SC, United States
449 Rutland Drive Aiken South Carolina 29801 US
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501

Class AAAA    Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets    
School Colors: Green / Gold / White    
       
Principal Garen Cofer   gcofer@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Carey Johnson   cjohnson@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Jody Morgan   jmorgan@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Matthew Brackett   mbrackett@acpsd.net
Baseball William Howard   whoward@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Darris Jackson   djackson@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Aubrey Pompey   ajpompey@bellsouth.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Roger Carpenter   rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Roger Carpenter   rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Football JW Montgomery    
Golf, Boys Victor Lancaster   vlancaster@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls Victor Lancaster   vlancaster@acpsd.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Roger Carpenter   rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls Victor Tice   vtice@acpsd.net
Softball Crystal Coleman   ccoleman@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys Karen Skiff   dkskiff@gforcecable.com
Swimming, Girls Karen Skiff   dkskiff@gforcecable.com
Tennis, Boys Steve Smith   ssmith619@acpsd.net
Tennis, Girls Steve Smith   ssmith619@acpsd.net
Trainer Sheila Cathcart   sheila.cathcart@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Bradley Verenes    
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Malynda Young   myoung@acpsd.net
AIken.png 4 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
south aiken.jpg
232 East Pine Log Road, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 6.27 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Thoroughbreds School Colors: Cardinal / Vega...
midland valley2.jpg
227 Mustang Drive, Graniteville, SC 29829, United States 15.23 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Mustangs     School Colors: Royal Bl...
silver bluff.jpg
64 Desoto Drive, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 20.82 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs     School Colors: Royal Blue...
fox creek.jpg
165 Shortcut Road, North Augusta, SC 29860, United States 21.19 km
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Predators School Colors: Black / Red ...
north augusta.jpg
2000 Knobcone Avenue, North Augusta, SC 29841, United States 24.47 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas / Black ...
10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166 28.41 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans     School Colors: Columbia Blu...
strom thurmond.jpg
1131 Columbia Road, Johnston, SC 29832, United States 29.05 km
Class AAA     Region 5   Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Red / Navy Blue / White ...
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States 33.23 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: War Eagles     School Colors: Red / Whi...
williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States 34.59 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Blue Devils     School Colors: Royal / ...
batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States 41.88 km
Class AA     Region 5   Mascot: Panthers     School Colors: Purple & Gold...
Showing 1 - 10 of 56 results