Aiken High School

AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive, Aiken, SC, United States
449 Rutland Drive Aiken South Carolina 29801 US
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501

Class AAAA    Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets
School Colors: Green / Gold / White

 

Principal Jason Holt   jholt@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Phillip Blacha   pblacha@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Jody Morgan   jmorgan@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Steven Smith   ssmith619@acpsd.net
Baseball Will Howard   whoward@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Darris Jackson   djackson2@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Aubrey Pompey   ajpompey@bellsouth.net
Competitive Cheer Tonya Moton   tmoton@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Boys Roger Carpenter   rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Roger Carpenter   rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Football Olajuwan Paige   opaige2005@apcsd.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls Victor Lancaster   lancastv@bellsouth.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Roger Carpenter   rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls Victor Tice   vtice@acpsd.net
Softball Berta Morris   bertamorris16@aol.com
Swimming, Boys Lauren Bowling   lbowling@acpsd.net
Swimming, Girls Lauren Bowling   lbowling@acpsd.net
Tennis, Boys Steven Smith   ssmith619@acpsd.net
Tennis, Girls Steven Smith   ssmith619@acpsd.net
Trainer Sheila Cathcart   sheila.cathcart@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys John Hostetler   jhostetler@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Malynda Young   myoung@acpsd.net
Wrestling Phillip Blacha   pblacha@acpsd.net

 

AIken.png 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
kennedy ms.png
274 E Pine Log Rd, Aiken, SC 29803, USA 5.84 km
(803) 641-2470(803) 641-2470
(803) 641-2405
Principal Teresa Mitchem tmitchem@acpsd.net Athletic Director Edward Shuford eshuford@acps...
south aiken.jpg
232 East Pine Log Road, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 6.27 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Thoroughbreds School Colors: Crimson / Gold ...
leavelle mccampbell.jpg
1120 Weldon Way, Graniteville, SC, USA 11.09 km
(803) 663-4300(803) 663-4300
(803) 663-4302
Mascot: The Rocks School Colors: Garnet / Black   Principal Michelle Pad...
midland valley2.jpg
227 Mustang Drive, Graniteville, SC 29829, United States 15.23 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange ...
silver bluff.jpg
64 Desoto Drive, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 20.82 km
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver ...
fox creek.jpg
165 Shortcut Road, North Augusta, SC 29860, United States 21.19 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Predators School Colors: Black / Red ...
725 Old Edgefield Road, North Augusta, SC, USA 23.57 km
803-442-6200803-442-6200
803-442-6202
Principal Kimbra Meek kherndon@acpsd.net Athletic Director Crystal Bush cbush@acpsd.net ...
north augusta.jpg
2000 Knobcone Avenue, North Augusta, SC 29841, United States 24.47 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas / Black ...
18731 Atomic Rd, Jackson, SC 29831, USA 27.21 km
803-279-3525803-279-3525
803-471-2202
Principal Perry Smith psmith2@acpsd.net Athletic Director Eric Slack eslack@acpsd.net Ba...
10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166 28.41 km
Class A     Region 3   Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold Pri...
Showing 1 - 10 of 70 results