Aiken High School

AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive, Aiken, SC, United States
449 Rutland Drive Aiken South Carolina 29801 US
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501

Class AAAA    Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets
School Colors: Green / Gold / White
Principal Garen Cofer gcofer@acpsd.net
Athletic Director J.W. Montgomery jmontgomery@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Jody Morgan jmorgan@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Darius Jackson djackson@acpsd.net
Baseball William Howard whoward@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Darius Jackson djackson@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Aubrey Pompey ajpompey@bellsouth.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Roger Carpenter rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Roger Carpenter rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Football J.W. Montgomery jmontgomery@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Vic Lancaster vlancaster@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls Vic Lancaster vlancaster@acpsd.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Roger Carpenter rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls Victor Tice vtice@acpsd.net
Softball Crystal Coleman ccoleman@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys Lauren Bowling lbowling@acpsd.net
Swimming, Girls Lauren Bowling lbowling@acpsd.net
Tennis, Boys Steve Smith ssmith619@acpsd.net
Tennis, Girls Steve Smith Ssmith619@acpsd.net
Trainer Shelia Cathcart Sheila.cathcart@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Bradley Verenes bverenes@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Mary Michelle Keklak mkeklak@acpsd.net
Volleyball Malynda Young myoung@acpsd.net
Wrestling John Virnich Jlv22@aol.com

 

AIken.png 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
kennedy ms.png
274 E Pine Log Rd, Aiken, SC 29803, USA 5.84 km
(803) 641-2470(803) 641-2470
(803) 641-2405
Principal Teresa Mitchem tmitchem@acpsd.net Athletic Director Edward Shuford eshuford@acps...
south aiken.jpg
232 East Pine Log Road, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 6.27 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Thoroughbreds School Colors: Crimson / Gold ...
leavelle mccampbell.jpg
1120 Weldon Way, Graniteville, SC, USA 11.09 km
(803) 663-4300(803) 663-4300
(803) 663-4302
Mascot: The Rocks School Colors: Garnet / Black   Principal Michelle Pad...
midland valley2.jpg
227 Mustang Drive, Graniteville, SC 29829, United States 15.23 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange ...
silver bluff.jpg
64 Desoto Drive, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 20.82 km
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver ...
fox creek.jpg
165 Shortcut Road, North Augusta, SC 29860, United States 21.19 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Predators School Colors: Black / Red ...
725 Old Edgefield Road, North Augusta, SC, USA 23.57 km
803-442-6200803-442-6200
803-442-6202
Principal Kimbra Meek kherndon@acpsd.net Athletic Director Crystal Bush cbush@acpsd.net ...
north augusta.jpg
2000 Knobcone Avenue, North Augusta, SC 29841, United States 24.47 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas / Black ...
18731 Atomic Rd, Jackson, SC 29831, USA 27.21 km
803-279-3525803-279-3525
803-471-2202
Principal Perry Smith psmith2@acpsd.net Athletic Director Eric Slack eslack@acpsd.net Ba...
10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166 28.41 km
Class A     Region 3   Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold  ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 70 results