Aiken High School

AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive, Aiken, SC, United States
449 Rutland Drive Aiken South Carolina 29801 US
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501

Class AAAA    Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets
School Colors: Green / Gold / White

 

Principal Jason Holt jholt@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Phillip Blacha pblacha@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Jody Morgan jmorgan@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Steven Smith ssmith619@acpsd.net
Baseball Will Howard whoward@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Darris Jackson djackson2@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Aubrey Pompey ajpompey@bellsouth.net
Competitive Cheer Tonya Moton tmoton@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Boys Roger Carpenter rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Roger Carpenter rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Football Olajuwan Paige opaige2005@apcsd.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls Victor Lancaster lancastv@bellsouth.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Roger Carpenter rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls Victor Tice vtice@acpsd.net
Softball Berta Morris bertamorris16@aol.com
Swimming, Boys Lauren Bowling lbowling@acpsd.net
Swimming, Girls Lauren Bowling lbowling@acpsd.net
Tennis, Boys Steven Smith ssmith619@acpsd.net
Tennis, Girls Steven Smith ssmith619@acpsd.net
Trainer Sheila Cathcart sheila.cathcart@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys John Hostetler jhostetler@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling

 

AIken.png 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
kennedy ms.png
274 E Pine Log Rd, Aiken, SC 29803, USA 5.84 km
(803) 641-2470(803) 641-2470
(803) 641-2405
Principal Teresa Mitchem tmitchem@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Edward Shuford eshuford@acpsd.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys TBA
Basketball, Girls Stephanie Prandy sprandy@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer Blakely Williams bwilliams5@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Edward Shuford eshuford@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys TBA
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball TBA
Wrestling
south aiken.jpg
232 East Pine Log Road, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 6.27 km
803-641-2600803-641-2600
803-641-2607

Class AAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Thoroughbreds
School Colors: Crimson / Gold

 

Principal Sam Fuller sfuller@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Bob Polewski rpolewski@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Chris Hamilton Chamilton2@acpsd.net
Baseball Mike Baker mbaker@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Mike Prandy mprandy@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Zach Green zgreen@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Andrew Jernigan ajernigan@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Andrew Jernigan ajernigan@acpsd.net
Football Chris Hamilton Chamilton2@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Andrew Jernigan ajernigan@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls Lexi Millford rjandlexie@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Dave Meyers meyers079socc@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Dave Mihoulides dmihoulides@acpsd.net
Softball Drew Radford
Swimming, Boys Naomi Buck scflipturns@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Naomi Buck scflipturns@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys Rakesh Jasani
Tennis, Girls Jeni Meyers meyers1995@atlanticbb.net
Trainer Jen Bierly
Track/Field, Boys Kevin Mckiver kmckiver@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls Marquita Carter mcarter@acpsd.net
Volleyball Cassie Mckee Cmckie3@acpsd.net
Wrestling Josh Hoover jhoover@acpsd.net
leavelle mccampbell.jpg
1120 Weldon Way, Graniteville, SC, USA 11.09 km
(803) 663-4300(803) 663-4300
(803) 663-4302
Mascot: The Rocks
School Colors: Garnet / Black

 

Principal Michelle Padgett mpadgett@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Carson Leshin cleshin@acpsd.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Carson Leshin cleshin@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Ben Kesselring crimsonbigal@me.com
Competitive Cheer Crystal Lorenz clorenz@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Russell Saunders rsaunders@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Phillip Sirk psirk@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Erin Coleman erinc@acpsd.net
Wrestling
midland valley2.jpg
227 Mustang Drive, Graniteville, SC 29829, United States 15.23 km

Class AAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Mustangs
School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange

 

Principal Carl White   cwhite@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Michelle Yeater   myeater@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Angela Gibson   agibson@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Ashle Cooper / Kenny Freeman   Acooper2@acpsd.net  /  Kfreeman2@acpsd.net
Baseball Brad Richardson   BRichardson@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys George Pope   GeorgePope@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Byron Stephens   bstephens@unionagener.com
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Kenny Freeman   Kfreeman2@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Clay Frazier   Rfrazier@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls Josh Hadden   jhadden@acpsd.net
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Chris McCord   cwmcco@bellsouth.net
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Michelle Yeater   myeater@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys Chris Charlton   chrischarlton991@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Chris Charlton   Chrischarlton991@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Zach Woodzell   zwoodzell@acpsd.net
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Ashle Cooper   Acooper2@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Boys Brian Parks   bparks@scana.com
Track/Field, Girls Brian Staley   bstaley@acpsd.net
Volleyball Samantha Whittaker   Samantha.mcgowan1127@yahoo.com
Wrestling Kevin Emily   kemily@acpsd.net
silver bluff.jpg
64 Desoto Drive, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 20.82 km

Class AA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver

 

Principal Dr. Katie Briscoe   kbriscoe@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Keith Radford   kradford@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD De’Angelo Bryant   wbryant.acpsd.net
Baseball Darius Washington   dw6@usca.edu
Basketball, Boys Robbie Mckenzie   rmckenzie.acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Chasen Redd    
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football De’Angelo Bryant   wbryant@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Brad Johnson   bradj@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Clay Holley   gholley@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls Rachel Harrell   rpeloquin.acpsd.net
Softball TBA    
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Joey Ramsey   jramsey@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Boys TBA    
Track/Field, Girls Shauna Barefield    
Volleyball Helen Drayton   hdrayton@acpsd.net
Wrestling TBA    

 

fox creek.jpg
165 Shortcut Road, North Augusta, SC 29860, United States 21.19 km

Class AA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Predators
School Colors: Black / Red
Principal Josh Trahan   jtrahan@fchs.net
Athletic Director Derrick Quinn   dquinn@fchs.net
Athletic Secretary Heather Widener   hwidener@fchs.net
Assistant AD Andrew Peckham   apeckham@fchs.net
Baseball Kevin Lynn   klynn@fchs.net
Basketball, Boys Andrew Peckham   apeckham@fchs.net
Basketball, Girls Owen Jacobs   ojacobs@fchs.net
Competitive Cheer Taylor Ludwick   tludwick@fchs.net
Cross Country, Boys Bill Warnken   bwarnken@fchs.net
Cross Country, Girls Bill Warnken   bwarnken@fchs.net
Football LaFayette Stewart   lstewart@fchs.net
Golf, Boys Mark Thomas   mthomas@fchs.net
Golf, Girls Mark Thomas   mthomas@fchs.net
Lacrosse, Boys Tucker Wilkinson   twilkinson@fchs.net
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Brett Johnson   bjohnson@fchs.net
Soccer, Girls Bill Warnken   bwarnken@fchs.net
Softball Derrick Quinn   dquinn@fchs.net
Swimming, Boys Brittany Gobat   bcgobat@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Brittany Gobat   bcgobat@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Jessi Weir   jweir@fchs.net
Tennis, Girls Jessi Weir   jweir@fchs.net
Trainer Christina Smith   chaupt@fchs.net
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Megan Stafford   mstafford@fchs.net
Wrestling      
725 Old Edgefield Road, North Augusta, SC, USA 23.57 km
803-442-6200803-442-6200
803-442-6202
Principal Kimbra Meek kherndon@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Crystal Bush cbush@acpsd.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Patrick Green pgreen1975@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Jeremy Rinder jeremyr@usca.edu
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Jamie Boyd jboyd2@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Leslie Echols lechols@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls Leslie Echols lechols.acpsd.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Jeremy Rinder jeremyr@usca.edu
Wrestling
north augusta.jpg
2000 Knobcone Avenue, North Augusta, SC 29841, United States 24.47 km
803-442-6100803-442-6100
803-442-6127

Class AAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Vegas / Black
Principal John Murphy jmurphy@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Brian Thomas rthomas@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary N/A
Assistant AD Chris Emerling cemerling@acpsd.net
Baseball Matt Branon mbranon@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Tony Harrell aharrell@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Al Young Youngal31@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer N/A
Cross Country, Boys Terrell Wiggins twiggins@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Terrell Wiggins twiggins@acpsd.net
Football Brian Thomas rthomas@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Travis Spears tspears@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls Leslie Echols lechols@acpsd.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Ryan Rood rrood@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls Ed Owens eowens@acpsd.net
Softball Craig Gilstrap cgilstrap@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys Kelsey Williams Kkwilli96@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kelsey Williams Kkwilli96@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Terrell Wiggins twiggins@acpsd.net
Tennis, Girls Kelsey jones Kjones3@acpsd.net
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys John Kucela Jkucela2@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls James Gore jgore@acpsd.net
Volleyball Ken Grier Kgrier05@comcast.net
Wrestling Matt Franklin mfranklin@acpsd.net

 

18731 Atomic Rd, Jackson, SC 29831, USA 27.21 km
803-279-3525803-279-3525
803-471-2202
Principal Perry Smith psmith2@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Eric Slack eslack@acpsd.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys TBA
Basketball, Girls Maria Dunbar mariadunbar12@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Ben Barfield lawnfirm@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Maria Dunbar mariadunbar12@gmail.com
Wrestling
10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166 28.41 km
803-685-2100803-685-2100
803-685-2108

Class A     Region 3

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold
Principal Dr. Ka’Ron Webb kwebb@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Joseph Middlebrooks jmiddlebrooks@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Angela Rodgers arodgers@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Vicky Soper vsoper54@gmail.com
Baseball open
Basketball, Boys Mark Wright mwright@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Gail Moody Johnson gjohnson@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Chuck Dizinno cdizinno@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Chuck Dizinno cdizinno@acpsd.net
Football Brian Smith
Golf, Boys Brian McCormack mcfalcons@comporium.net
Golf, Girls Brian McCormack mcfalcons@comporium.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Janice Douda jdouda@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls Janice Douda jdouda@acpsd.net
Softball Joseph Middlebrooks jmiddlebrooks@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Jordan Moody jordan.moody30@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Chuck Dizinno cdizinno@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls Robin Dobbs robindobbs@bellsouth.net
Volleyball Gail Moody Johnson GJohnson@acpsd.net
Wrestling open
Showing 1 - 10 of 71 results