Airport High School

Airport 2.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States
1472-1498 Boston Avenue West Columbia South Carolina 29170 US
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665

Class AAAA      Region 5

 

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Royal  Blue / Grey

 

Principal Chris Earl cearl@lex2.org
Athletic Director Kirk Burnett kburnett@lex2.org
Athletic Secretary Janice Strube jstrube@lex2.org
Assistant AD Chris Wright cwright@lex2.org
Baseball Tim Perry tperry@lex2.org
Basketball, Boys James Kinard jkinard@lex2.org
Basketball, Girls Jacob Thompson jthompson@lex2.org
Competitive Cheer Elizabeth Ruff eruff@lex2.org
Cross Country, Boys Paul Drohomirecky pauldro@lex2.org
Cross Country, Girls Paul Drohomirecky pauldro@lex2.org
Football Kirk Burnett kburnett@lex2.org
Golf, Boys Bryson Summers bsummers@lex2.org
Golf, Girls TBA
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Ryan Brazell ryanbrazell861@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Keith Morris kmorris@lex2.org
Softball Anna Parker aparker@lex2.org
Swimming, Boys Christian Mowels cmowels@lex2.org
Swimming, Girls Christian Mowels cmowels@lex2.org
Tennis, Boys TBA
Tennis, Girls Zach Rivers zrivers@lex2.org
Trainer George Harkness george.harkness@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Travis Barnes tbarnes@lex2.org
Track/Field, Girls Travis Barnes tbarnes@lex2.org
Volleyball Jessica Metts jmetts@lex2.org
Wrestling Corey Holcombe cholcombe@lex2.org
Airport 2.jpg 3 days ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
a c flora.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 14.05 km

Class AAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Falcons
School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue / White
Principal Susan Childs susan.childs@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Dr. Edward Moore edward.moore@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Patti Moore patti.moore@richlandone.org
Baseball Andy Hallett andrew.hallett@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Josh Staley joshua.staley@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Coral Johnson coral.johnson@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Halie Manion h.manion3@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Tom Sunday thomas.sunday@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Tom Sunday thomas.sunday@richlandone.org
Football Collin Drafts collin.drafts@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys Robert Dargan custodialchoice@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls Robert Dargan custodialchoice@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Boys Mickey Purdy rantruck12@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Krissy Turner turnerkrissy6@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys David Schroer davidaschroer@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Dale Bacino soccercoachdale@gmail.com
Softball  Coralei Provenzano coralei.provenzano@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys Kim Gould kimjoygould@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kim Gould kimjoygould@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Amy Martin edwinandamy@bellsouth.net
Tennis, Girls Amy Martin edwinandamy@bellsouth.net
Trainer Tyler Long tyler.long@palmettohealth.org
Track/Field, Boys David Worstall david.worstall@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Coral Johnson coral.johnson@richlandone.org
Volleyball Erin Groves ewicker3@yahoo.com
Wrestling Chris Murphy ccmurf@gmail.com

 

irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States 14.14 km

Class AAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jacket
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Robin Hardy   rlhardy@lexrich5.org
Athletic Director Ray Canady   rcanady@lexrich5.org
Athletic Secretary Karen Rogers   krogers@lexrigh5.org
       
Assistant AD Aaron Brand   abrand@lexrich5.org
Assistant AD VACANT    
Baseball Bruce White   bdwhite@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Boys Tim Whipple   twhipple@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Girls Monica Williams   mwilliam@lexrich5.org
Competitive Cheer Kristen Whipple   kwhipple@lexrich5.org
Cross Country, Boys VACANT    
Cross Country, Girls Linn Hall   lhall@lexrich5.org
Football Aaron Brand   abrand@lexrich5.org
Golf, Boys Steve King   sking@lexrich5.org
Golf, Girls Young Lim   ylim@lexrich5.org
Lacrosse, Boys Paxton Brown   pnbrown@lexrich5.org
Lacrosse, Girls Nathan McCoy   nmccoy@lexrich5.org
Soccer, Boys Matt McCloghry   mmccloghry@lexrich5.org
Soccer, Girls Douglas Williams   dfwilliams@lexrich5.org
Softball Jason Huffman   jhuffman@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Boys Cindy Sommers   clsommer@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Girls VACANT    
Tennis, Boys Mark DiMaggio   mdimaggio@lexrich5.org
Tennis, Girls Mark DiMaggio   mdimaggio@lexrich5.org
Trainer Tim Kinney   tkinney@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Boys Brandan Davis   bdavis@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Girls Linn Hall   lhall@lexrich5.org
Volleyball Tammie Hardy   thardy@lexrich5.org
Wrestling Steve Paratto   sparatto@lexrich5.org

 

3455 Pine Belt Rd, Columbia, SC, USA 15.07 km
Mascot: Golden Tiger
School Colors: Cardinal / Gold

 

Principal Andrenna Smith andrenna.smith@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Candace Bush candace.bush@richlandone.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Joshua Harper  joshdharper05@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Candace Bush candace.bush@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Annestacia Green (Cheer) annestacia.green@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football David Davis dodavis97@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Nico Perry nico.perry2@aol.com
Track/Field, Girls Nico Perry nico.perry2@aol.com
Volleyball Julian Buchanan julian.buchanan@richlandone.org
Wrestling
lexington.jpg
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 18.22 km

Class AAAAA   Region 5

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Blue & Gold

 

Principal Ryan Pool   rtpool@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Perry Woolbright   pwoolbright@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Izzy Wise   ewise@lexington1.net
Assistant AD Brandon Smith   cbsmith@lexington1.net
Baseball/Assistant AD Brian Hucks   bhucks@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Elliott Pope   epope@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Molly Goodrich   mgoodrich@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Leigh Watson   jlwatson@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Bailey Harris   bharris@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Girls Tanner Graham   tgraham@lexington1.net
Football Perry Woolbright   pwoolbright@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Brandon Smith   cbsmith@lexington1.net
Golf, Girls Brandon Smith    cbsmith@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Boys Mark Piepoli    mpiepoli@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Girls Dennis Dotterer   ddotterer@lexington1.net
Soccer, Boys Will Gettys   wgettys@lexington1.net
Soccer, Girls Chris Fryland   cfryland@lexington1.net
Softball Laurie Epps   lepps@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys Foster Mathews   fomathews@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Foster Mathews   fomathews@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Jeff Fretwell   jeffreyfretwell@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Jeff Fretwell   jeffreyfretwell@gmail.com
Trainer Scott Thomas   sthomas@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Boys Tanner Graham   tgraham@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls/ AAD Tanner Graham   tgraham@lexington1.net
Volleyball Eric Shick   eshick@lexington1.net
Wrestling Derek Strobel   dstrobel@lexington1.net
RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States 20.07 km

Class AAAA  Region 4

 

 

 

Mascot: Cavaliers
School Colors: Blue / Orange

 

Principal Dr. Sabrina Suber   ssuber@richland2.org
Athletic Director Gary Fulmer   gfulmer@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary Kathy Wyant   kwyant@richland2.org
Assistant AD TBD    
Baseball Lucas Hummers   lhummers@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys Stephen “JoJo” English   senglish@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Candi McCall   cmcall@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer TBD    
Cross Country, Boys Stephen “JoJo” English   senglish@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls Cherae Rice   crice@richland2.org
Football William Richardson   wirichardson@richland2.org
Golf, Boys TBD    
Golf, Girls TBD    
Lacrosse, Boys TBD    
Lacrosse, Girls TBD    
Soccer, Boys Jay A’Hern   meansahern@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls John Mills   jmills@richland2.org
Softball Cherae Rice   crice@richland2.org
Swimming, Boys Pinckney Adams   padams@richland2.org
Swimming, Girls Pinckney Adams   padams@richland2.org
Tennis, Boys TBD    
Tennis, Girls TBD    
Trainer TBD    
Track/Field, Boys TBD    
Track/Field, Girls Fred Townsend   fredtownsend19@gmail.com
Volleyball Gwen Wilcher   gwilcher1207@gmail.com
Wrestling Brandon Harrison   brharrison@richland2.org

 

kennanlogo.gif
361 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 20.29 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593

Class AAA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Raiders
School Colors: Blue / Gold

 

Principal Vondre T. Whaley   vondre.whaley@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Mironda Scott   mironda.scott@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary      
Baseball Tyrell Manning   tyrell.manning@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Zachary Norris   zachary.norris@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Reggie McLain   reggie.mclain@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Ericka McIntee   ericka.mcintee@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys Zachary Norris   zachary.norris@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Charles Proctor   charles.proctor@richlandone.org
Football Sean Gilley   sean.gilley@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys Clint Davis   cad2217@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls Clint Davis   cad2217@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Pablo Rivera-Arriaga   pablo.riveraarriaga@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Reginald LaRoche   reginald.laroche@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys Stanley McIntosh   smcintosh@greenviewdolphins.com
Swimming, Girls Stanley McIntosh   smcintosh@greenviewdolphins.com
Tennis, Boys Jennifer Brannon   jjbranno@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Jennifer Brannon   jjbranno@gmail.com
Trainer John Dickinson   jdickinson@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Charles Proctor   charles.proctor@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Curtrell Rhodan   curtrell.rhodan@richlandone.org
Volleyball Sade Pugh   sadepugh8@gmail.com
Wrestling Ray McCleod   ray.mcleod@richlandone.org

 

lower richland.jpg
2615 Lower Richland Boulevard, Hopkins, SC 29061, United States 22.27 km

Class AAAA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Diamond Hornets
School Colors: Black & Gold

 

Principal Ericka Hursey ericka.hursey@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Liz Still isabel.still@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Rodney Barr rodney.barr@richlandone.org
Baseball Michael Keels michael.keels@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Brandon Gaither brandon.gaither@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Vacant at this time
Competitive Cheer Chauncey Sears chaunceyhinds@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Boys Brandon Gaither brandon.gaither@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Andrea Hallmon-Lucas andrea.hallmon-lucas@richlandone.org
Football Rodney Barr rodney.barr@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Andrew Sears andrew.sears@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Carlos Ocampo carlos.ocampo@richlandone.org
Softball Sheree Jackson sheree.jackson@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Tyesha Deas tyesha.deas@richlandone.org
Tennis, Girls Lisa Diaz lisa.diaz@richlandone.org
Trainer Timothy Bailey timothy.bailey@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Michael Steward michael.steward@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Andrea Hallmon-Lucas andrea.hallmon-lucas@richlandone.org
Volleyball Courtney Lemon courtney.lemon@richlandone.org
Wrestling Charles Gilley charles.gilley@richlandone.org
swansea.jpg
500 East 1st Street, Swansea, SC 29160, United States 23.8 km
803-490-7007803-490-7007
803-399-7967

Class AAA      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Purple / White / Gold

 

Principal Shaun Jacques   sjacques@lexington4.net
Athletic Director Chris Register   cregister@lexington4.net
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Justin Newton   justinnewton@lexington4.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Chris Register   cregister@lexington4.net
Basketball, Girls Tamara Perdue   tperdue@lexington4.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Shelia Parkman   sparkman@lexington4.net
Cross Country, Girls Shelia Parkman   sparkman@lexington4.net
Football Brent Wilder   bwilder@lexington4.net
Golf, Boys Cathy Hill   chill@lexington4.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Tremaine Shivers   tshivers@lexington4.net
Soccer, Girls Chad Meredith   cmeredith@lexington4.net
Softball Marty Mack   mmack@lexington4.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Miranda Hall-Williams   mhall-williams@lexington4.net
Wrestling Eric Pack   epack@lexington4.net
DFHS 2.png
1400 Old Tamah Road, Irmo, SC 29063, United States 23.93 km

Class AAAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Silver Foxes
School Colors: Green / Silver

 

Principal Dr. Gerald Gary   ggary@lexrich5.org
Athletic Director Tom Knotts   tknotts@lexrich5.org
Athletic Secretary Renita Hacklen   rbhackle@lexrich5.org
Assistant AD Mack Harvey   mcharvey@lexrich5.org
Baseball Casey Waites   cwaites@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Boys Bret Jones   bjones@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Girls Faye Norris   mnorris@lexrich5.org
Competitive Cheer Kelly Edrington   kedrington@lexrich5.org
Cross Country, Boys Barry Lindler   blinder@lexrich5.org
Cross Country, Girls Barry Lindler   blinder@lexrich5.org
Football Tom Knotts   tknotts@lexrich5.org
Golf, Boys Curtis Cannon   cccannon@lexrich5.org
Golf, Girls Joseph Martin   jmmartin@lexrich5.org
Lacrosse, Boys Mark Goldsmith   mgoldsmith@lexrich5.org
Lacrosse, Girls Derrick Alston   dwalston@lexrich5.org
Soccer, Boys Jovan Brdarski   jdrdarski@lexrich5.org
Soccer, Girls Chris Moore   cmoore@lexrich5.org
Softball Bill Voelker   wpvoelker@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Boys Tim Carmody   tcarmody@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Girls TBA    
Tennis, Boys Gina Hilts   gchilts@lexrich5.org
Tennis, Girls Gina Hilts   gchilts@lexrich5.org
Trainer Mack Harvey   mcharvey@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Boys Neal Boozer   coachboozerdfhs@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Enevelyn Hyatt   edhyatt@lexrich5.org
Volleyball TBA    
Wrestling Jack Stephens   jmstephen@lexrich5.org
river bluff.jpg
320 Corley Mill Road, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 24.47 km
803-821-0700803-821-0700
803-821-0703

Class AAAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Forest Green / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Dr. Lucas Clamp lclamp@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Blair Hardin bhardin@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Tracy Caldwell tlcaldwell@lexington1.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Mark Bonnette mbonnette@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Ben Lee blee@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Brad McKinney jbmckinney@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Koren Haney khaney@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Derek Gomez dgomez@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Girls Cameron Starr cstarr@lexington1.net
Football Blair Hardin bhardin@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Roger Smith rmsmith@lexington1.net
Golf, Girls Roger Smith rmsmith@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Boys David Howe dhowelax16@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jenna Budd jbudd@lexington1.net
Soccer, Boys Phil Savitz psavitz@lexington1.net
Soccer, Girls KC Dunbaker kcdunbaker@lexington1.net
Softball Taylor Ramp tcramp@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys Meredith Shirk mshirk@lexington1.net
Swimming, Girls Anne Suarez asuarez@lexington1.net
Tennis, Boys Brian Lim blim@lexington1.net
Tennis, Girls Brian Lim blim@lexington1.net
Trainer Stacey Baynham sbaynham@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Boys Cameron Starr cstarr@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls Cameron Starr cstarr@lexington1.net
Volleyball Bryan Piro bpiro@lexington1.net
Wrestling Evan Moxie emoxie@lexington1.net
Showing 11 - 20 of 91 results