Airport High School

Airport 2.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States
1472-1498 Boston Avenue West Columbia South Carolina 29170 US
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665

Class AAAA      Region 5

 

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Royal  Blue / Grey

 

Principal Chris Earl cearl@lex2.org
Athletic Director Kirk Burnett kburnett@lex2.org
Athletic Secretary Janice Strube jstrube@lex2.org
Assistant AD Chris Wright cwright@lex2.org
Baseball Tim Perry tperry@lex2.org
Basketball, Boys James Kinard jkinard@lex2.org
Basketball, Girls Jacob Thompson jthompson@lex2.org
Competitive Cheer Elizabeth Ruff eruff@lex2.org
Cross Country, Boys Paul Drohomirecky pauldro@lex2.org
Cross Country, Girls Paul Drohomirecky pauldro@lex2.org
Football Kirk Burnett kburnett@lex2.org
Golf, Boys Bryson Summers bsummers@lex2.org
Golf, Girls TBA
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Ryan Brazell ryanbrazell861@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Keith Morris kmorris@lex2.org
Softball Anna Parker aparker@lex2.org
Swimming, Boys Christian Mowels cmowels@lex2.org
Swimming, Girls Christian Mowels cmowels@lex2.org
Tennis, Boys TBA
Tennis, Girls Zach Rivers zrivers@lex2.org
Trainer George Harkness george.harkness@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Travis Barnes tbarnes@lex2.org
Track/Field, Girls Travis Barnes tbarnes@lex2.org
Volleyball Jessica Metts jmetts@lex2.org
Wrestling Corey Holcombe cholcombe@lex2.org
Airport 2.jpg 3 days ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
pelion.jpg
600 Lydia Drive, Pelion, SC 29123, United States 24.58 km
803-821-2200803-821-2200
803-821-2203
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Maroon & Vegas Go...
731 Horrell Hill Rd, Hopkins, SC 29061, USA 25.08 km
803-695-5700803-695-5700
803-695-5703
Principal Inger M. Ferguson inger.fergusn@richlandone.org Athletic Director Warren Sewell ...
120 Rikard Circle, Gilbert, SC, 29054 USA 25.78 km
Principal Dr Benji Ricard bricard@lexington1.net Athletic Director Nicole Amick  nhinton@l...
gilbert.jpg
840 Main Street, Gilbert, SC 29054, United States 25.89 km
803-821-1900803-821-1900
803-821-1903
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Red /White /Black ...
Westwood.jpg
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223 27.14 km
803-691-4049803-691-4049
803-738-7521
Class AAAA      Region 4     Mascot: Redhawks School Colors: Red / Black / Grey ...
1160 Longreen Pkwy, Columbia, SC 29229, USA 27.35 km
803-691-4870803-691-4870
803-691-4043
Principal Robert Jackson rjackson@richland2.org Athletic Director David Walker dawalker@Ri...
spring valley.jpg
120 Sparkleberry Lane, Columbia, SC 29229, United States 27.8 km
803-699-3500803-699-3500
803-699-3541
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Green / Gold ...
ridge view 2.jpg
4801 HardScrabble Rd, Columbia, SC, United States 30.17 km
803-699-2999803-699-2999
803-699-2888
Class AAAA  Region 3     Mascot: Blazer School Colors: Purple / Silver ...
200 Summit Parkway, Columbia, SC, USA 30.28 km
803-699-3580803-699-3580
803-699-3682
Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Cardinal / Grey   Principal April Shell a...
Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016, United States 31.21 km
803-691-4090)803-691-4090)
803-691-4097
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Vegas Gold / Navy Bl...
Showing 21 - 30 of 91 results