Airport High School

airport.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States
1472-1498 Boston Avenue West Columbia South Carolina 29170 US
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665

Class AAAA      Region 4

 

 

 

Mascot: Eagles    
School Colors: Royal Blue / Grey    
       
Principal Brad Coleman   bradc@lex2.org
Athletic Director Kirk Burnett   kburnett@lex2.org
Athletic Secretary Teresa Sands   tsands@lex2.org
Athletic Secretary Janice Strube   jstrube@lex2.org
Assistant AD Chris Wright   cwright@lex2.org
Baseball Tim Perry   tperry@lex2.org
Basketball, Boys James Kinard   jkinard@lex2.org
Basketball, Girls Jacob Thompson   jthompson@lex2.org
Competitive Cheer Ashley Caulder   acaulder@lex2.org
Cross Country, Boys Paul Drohomirecky   pauldro@lex2.org
Cross Country, Girls Paul Drohomirecky   paludro@lex2.org
Football Kirk Burnett   kburnett@lex2.org
Golf, Boys Bryson Summers   bsummers@lex2.org
Golf, Girls Andrew Morrissey   amorrissey@lex2.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys TBA   TBA
Soccer, Girls Keith Morris   keithm@lex2.org
Softball Anna Parker   awilbourne@lex2.org
Swimming, Boys Issac Badillo   isadilo@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Issac Badillo   isadilo@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Michael Weaver   mweaver@teamsportsdepot.com
Tennis, Girls Jeff Anderson   jjeffanderson@gmail.com
Trainer George Harkness   gharkness@lex2.org
Track/Field, Boys Travis Barnes   tbarnes@lex2.org
Track/Field, Girls Travis Barnes   tbarnes@lex2.org
Volleyball Jessica Metts   jmetts@lex2.org
Wrestling Steve Sisk   sisks@lex2.org

 

airport.jpg 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States 6.27 km
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970

Class AAA      Region 5

 

Mascot: Bearcat
School Colors: Black / Maroon
Head Coach Name Email
Principal Gregg Morton gmorton@lex2.org
Athletic Director Rusty Charpia rcharpia@lex2.org
Athletic Secretary Quinette Jones qjones@lex2.org
Assistant AD Robert Wells rwells@lex2.org
Baseball Rusty Charpia rcharpia@lex2.org
Basketball, Boys Robert Wells rwells@lex2.org
Basketball, Girls LaBron Brown ldarnellbrown@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Brooke Ebener bebener@lex2.org
Cross Country, Girls Brooke Ebener bebener@lex2.org
Football Rusty Charpia rcharpia@lex2.org
Golf, Boys Aaron Acord aacord@lex2.org
Golf, Girls Michelle Grieswell mgrieswell@lex2.org
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Christopher Simpson csimpson@lex2.org
Tennis, Girls Christopher Simpson csimpson@lex2.org
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Reed Charpia rcharpiajr@bellsouth.net
Track/Field, Girls Reed Charpia rcharpiajr@bellsouth.net
Volleyball Courtney Pollock cpollock@lex2.org
Wrestling Craig Watts wattscraig50@gmail.com
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 6.62 km

Class AA      Region 3

 

 

 

Mascot: War Eagles    
School Colors: Black, Gray & White    
       
Principal Brian Newsome   bnewsome@grayca.com
Athletic Director Adam Holmes   Aholmes@grayca.com
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Howie Bayer   hbayer@grayca.com
Baseball Gene Frye   gfrye@grayca.com
Basketball, Boys Dion Bethea   dbethea@grayca.com
Basketball, Girls David Golden   dgolden@grayca.com
Competitive Cheer Ali Cline   acline@grayca.com
Cross Country, Boys Marc Cooper   mcooper@grayca.com
Cross Country, Girls Marc Cooper   `mcooper@grayca.com
Football Adam Holmes   aholmes@grayca.com
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Kevin Heise   kheise@grayca.com
Soccer, Girls Emily Heise   eheise@grayca.com
Softball Doug Frye   dfrye@grayca.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Amber Haver   ahaver@grayca.com
Wrestling    
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 11.26 km

Class AAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Capitals    
School Colors: Maroon / Gold    
       
Principal Shenequa Coles   Shenequa.coles@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Paul Calvert   Paul.calvert@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Aaron Trapp   Aaron.Trapp@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Thomas Newman   Thomas.newman@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Bobby Young   BobbyRay.Young@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Stephanie Gold   Stephanie.Gold@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys Lucas Snyder   Lucas.Snyder@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Edward Carfolite   Edward.Carfolite@richlandone.org
Football Jason Bush   Jason.Bush@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Pierre Fome’   Pierre.fome@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Lucas Snyder   Lucas.Snyder@richlandone.org
Softball Michelle Tanguay   Michelle.tanguay2@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Willie Ashford   Willie.Ashford@richlandone.org
Tennis, Girls Willie Ashford   Willie.Ashford@richlandone.org
Trainer Brianne Gomez   Brianne.Gomez@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Boys Mark Bagwell   Stephan.Bagwell@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Calvin Harrison   Calvin.Harrison@richlandone.org
Volleyball Sabrina Johnson   Sabrina.Johnson@richlandone.org
Wrestling Joseph Lovier   Joseph.Lovier@richlandone.org

 

c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 11.98 km

Class AA      Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Green Hornets    
School Colors: Kelly Green / Gold    
       
Principal Veronica Scott   veronica.scott@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Marlon Smith   marlon.smith@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Brian Baumgardner   brian.baumgardner@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Vince Lowry   vince.lowry@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Marlon M. Smith   marlon.smith@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Vince Lowry   vince.lowry@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Marlon Smith   marlon.smith@richlandone.org
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls Sade Pugh   spugh@scvrd.state.sc.us
Volleyball Sade Pugh   spugh@scvrd.state.sc.us
Wrestling Trevon Fordham   coachtfordham@yahoo.com
white knoll.jpg
5643 Platt Springs Road, Lexington, SC 29073, United States 12.18 km
803-821-5200803-821-5200
803-821-5203

Class AAAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Timberwolves    
School Colors: Navy / Cardinal    
       
Principal Ted Daughtrey   edaughtrey@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Dean Howell   dhowell@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Karen Richards   krichards@lexington1.net
Assistant AD Sheila Gordon   sgordon@lexington1.net
Baseball Charles Assey   cassey@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Devin Liferidge   dliferidge@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer Lauren Gehr   lgehr@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Glenn Robinette   gjrobinette@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Girls Anita Robinette   anita@sorinex.com
Football Dean Howell   dhowell@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Clay Crawford   wcrawford@lexington1.net
Golf, Girls Darin Castle   dcastle@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Tim Green   tdgreen@lexington1.net
Soccer, Girls      
Softball April Farr   afar@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys Johnna Edwards   jedwards@lexington1.net
Swimming, Girls Johnna Edwards   jedwards@lexington1.net
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Sheila Gordon   sgordon@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Boys Thomas Canepa   tcanepa@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls DeAngelo Bryant   wbryant@lexington1.net
Volleyball Sandra Dickert   sdickert@lexington1.net
Wrestling    
dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 12.32 km

Class AAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Blue Devils
School Colors: Royal Blue / White
Principal Jeanne Stiglbauer jeanne.stiglbauer@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Michael DuBard michael.dubard@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball Thane Maness thane.maness@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Steve Moore steven.moore@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Teresa Jones teresa.jones@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys timothy Supplee timothy.supplee@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Jeri Katherine Sipes jerikatherine@gmail.com
Football Treigh Sullivan ammon.sullivan@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys Jamie McCutcheon jamie.mccutcheon@richlandone.org
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Jamie McClendon jamie.mcclendon@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls David Kleinfelder david.kleinfelder@richlandone.org
Softball Craig Nesbitt craig62@yahoo.com
Swimming, Boys Kelly Veeder
Swimming, Girls Kelly Veeder
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls David Kleinfelder david.kleinfelder@richlandone.org
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Steve Moore steve.moore@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Damien Jackson damien.jackson@richlandone.org
Volleyball Rebekah Garbett rgarbett0725@gmail.com
Wrestling Jason Sandifer jason.sandifer@richlandone.org

 

eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 12.71 km

Class AA    Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Shamrocks    
School Colors: Green / White / Orange    
       
Principal Neshunda Walters   neshunda.walters@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Jamil Canada   jamil.canada@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary Kathy Brown   kathy.brown@richlandone.org
Assistant AD Deon Jackson   deon.jackson@richlandone.org
Baseball Craig Meyers   craig.meyers@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Herbert Hunter   herbert.hunter@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Linda Segars   linda.segars@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Herbert Hunter   herbert.hunter@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Linda Segars   linda.segars@richlandone.org
Football Jermaine Derricott   jermaine.derricott@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Morondo Lewis   morondo.lewis@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls John Castellano   castellanocol@aol.com
Softball Belton Goodwin   belton.goodwin@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Joe McEachern   joemceachern@aol.com
Tennis, Girls Frances Dixon   frances.dixon@richlandone.org
Trainer Lauren Tyler   lauren.tyler@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Boys Gordon English   gordon.english@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Linda Segars   linda.segars@richlandone.org
Volleyball Demetris Murray   demetris.murray@richlandone.org
Wrestling Tyler Meschwitz   tyler.meschwitz@richlandone.org`
316 South Beltline Boulevard, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 12.96 km

Class A     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs    
School Colors: Royal Blue / Columbia Blue / White    
       
Principal Dr. Tiniece Javis   tiniece.javis2@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Daniel Brooks   daniel.brooks2@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary Wykeisha Lewis   wykeisha.lewis2@richlandone.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys      
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Daniel Brooks   daniel.brooks2@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Daniel Brooks   daniel.brooks2@richlandone.org
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Daniel Brooks   daniel.brooks2@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Daniel Brooks   daniel.brooks2@richlandone.org
Volleyball      
Wrestling    
A c flora 2.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 14.05 km

Class AAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Falcons
School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue / White
Principal Susan Childs susan.childs@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Dr. Edward Moore edward.moore@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Patti Moore patti.moore@richlandone.org
Baseball Andy Hallett andrew.hallett@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Josh Staley joshua.staley@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Coral Johnson coral.johnson@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Taylor Carroll jordantaylorcarroll@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Tom Sunday thomas.sunday@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Tom Sunday thomas.sunday@richlandone.org
Football Collin Drafts collin.drafts@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys Robert Dargan custodialchoice@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls Robert Dargan custodialchoice@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Boys Mickey Purdy rantruck12@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Kelsey Miller kelsey.miller@richlandone.org
Soccer, Boys David Schroer davidaschroer@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Dale Bacino dale@technicalsoccer.com
Softball Troy Black troy.black@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys Kim Gould kimjoygould@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kim Gould kimjoygould@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Amy Martin edwinandamy@bellsouth.net
Tennis, Girls Amy Martin edwinandamy@bellsouth.net
Trainer Ryan Lail ryan.lail@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Boys David Worstall david.worstall@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Coral Johnsons coral.johnson@richlandone.org
Volleyball Laura Wentzky laura.wentzky@richlandone.org
Wrestling Chris Murphy ccmurf@gmail.com
irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States 14.14 km

Class AAAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jacket    
School Colors: Black & Gold    
       
Principal David Riegel   driegel@lexrich5.org
Athletic Director Reggie Kennedy   Jkennedy@lexrich5.org
Athletic Secretary Karen Rogers   krogers@lexrigh5.org
Assistant AD Monica Williams   mwilliam@lexrich5.org
Assistant AD Ray Canady   rcanady@lexrich5.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Tim Whipple   twhipple@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Girls Monica Williams   mwilliam@lexrich5.org
Competitive Cheer Kristen Whipple   Whipplek2@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Jeremy Lewis   jrl@email.sc.edu
Cross Country, Girls Linn Hall   linn@alumni.ufl.edu
Football Reggie Kennedy   Jkennedy@lexrich5.org
Golf, Boys Steve King   Stephen.sc13golfer@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Steve King   Stephen.sc13golfer@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys Barclay Wiggs   irmolacrosse@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Stephen Duerr   Stephen.duerr@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Mathew Lugo   Lugo-Mathew@aramark.com
Softball      
Swimming, Boys Cindy Sommers   clsommer@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Girls Megan Cuttino   mcuttino@lexrich5.org
Tennis, Boys Mark DiMaggio   markdimaggio@hotmail.com
Tennis, Girls Mark DiMaggio   markdimaggio@hotmail.com
Trainer Tim Kinney   tkinney@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Boys Ronnie Baker   Rlbaker99@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Girls Linn Hall   linn@alumni.ufl.edu
Volleyball Shawn Acton   coachactonsc@gmail.com
Wrestling Tom Rinehart   trinehar@icloud.com
Showing 1 - 10 of 70 results