Airport High School

Airport 2.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States
1472-1498 Boston Avenue West Columbia South Carolina 29170 US
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665

Class AAAA      Region 5

 

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Royal  Blue / Grey

 

Principal Chris Earl cearl@lex2.org
Athletic Director Kirk Burnett kburnett@lex2.org
Athletic Secretary Janice Strube jstrube@lex2.org
Assistant AD Chris Wright cwright@lex2.org
Baseball Tim Perry tperry@lex2.org
Basketball, Boys James Kinard jkinard@lex2.org
Basketball, Girls Jacob Thompson jthompson@lex2.org
Competitive Cheer Elizabeth Ruff eruff@lex2.org
Cross Country, Boys Paul Drohomirecky pauldro@lex2.org
Cross Country, Girls Paul Drohomirecky pauldro@lex2.org
Football Kirk Burnett kburnett@lex2.org
Golf, Boys Bryson Summers bsummers@lex2.org
Golf, Girls TBA
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Ryan Brazell ryanbrazell861@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Keith Morris kmorris@lex2.org
Softball Anna Parker aparker@lex2.org
Swimming, Boys Christian Mowels cmowels@lex2.org
Swimming, Girls Christian Mowels cmowels@lex2.org
Tennis, Boys TBA
Tennis, Girls Zach Rivers zrivers@lex2.org
Trainer George Harkness george.harkness@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Travis Barnes tbarnes@lex2.org
Track/Field, Girls Travis Barnes tbarnes@lex2.org
Volleyball Jessica Metts jmetts@lex2.org
Wrestling Corey Holcombe cholcombe@lex2.org
Airport 2.jpg 3 days ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States 6.27 km
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970
Class AAA      Region 5   Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Black / Maroon &n...
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 6.62 km
Class AA      Region 3       Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Black, Gray ...
440 Ginny Lane, Lexington, SC, 29072 USA 7.85 km
803-821-0600803-821-0600
803-821-0603
Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Gold     Principal Bill Coon  ...
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 11.26 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Capitals School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White ...
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 11.98 km
Class AA      Region 3   Mascot: Green Hornet School Colors: Green / Gold Prin...
white knoll.jpg
5643 Platt Springs Road, Lexington, SC 29073, United States 12.18 km
803-821-5200803-821-5200
803-821-5203
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Timberwolves School Colors: Navy / Cardinal...
dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 12.32 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal Blue / Whit...
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 12.71 km
Class AA    Region 3     Mascot: Shamrocks School Colors: Green / White / Orange...
2600 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, USA 12.83 km
Principal Dr. Robin Coletrain robin.coletrain@richlandone.org Athletic Director Tyrone Davi...
316 South Beltline Boulevard, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 12.96 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Columbia Blue / Royal B...
Showing 1 - 10 of 91 results