Allendale-Fairfax High School

Allendalefairfax.jpg
3581 Allendale-Fairfax Highway Fairfax 26827
3249 Allendale-Fairfax Highway Fairfax South Carolina 29827 US

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold
Principal Darlene Hall   halld@acs.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Coby Brandyburg   brandyburgc@acs.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Annette Flowers   flowersa@acs.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Andrew Bowers   bowersa@acs.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Coby Brandyburg   brandyburgc@acs.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Austin Jeffries   jeffriesa@acs.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Patty Dopson   dopsonp@acs.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jim Shuman   shumanj@acs.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball TBA    
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys Ronald Geohaghan   Rongeohaghan@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Girls Eddie Dixon   dixone@acs.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Laval Anderson   Levalanderson@yahoo.com
Wrestling      

 

Allendalefairfax.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
hkt.jpg
7066 Norway Road, Neeses, SC 29107, United States 55.38 km

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Carolina Blue /& Silver

 

 

Principal Dr. Deneathra Butler   deneathra.butler@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Crandall White   crandall.white@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Mary L. Bell   mary.bell@ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD Willie (Tony) Felder   willie felder@ocsdsc.org
Baseball Localzo Hook   localzohook@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Stefon Milhouse   stefonmilhouse@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Lakesha Gillard   lgillard@orangeburgcounty.org
Competitive Cheer TBA   tba
Cross Country, Boys Craig Martin   craig.martin@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls TBA   tba
Football Willie (Tony) Felder   willie felder@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys N/A   n/a
Golf, Girls N/A   n/a
Lacrosse, Boys N/A   n/a
Lacrosse, Girls N/A   n/a
Soccer, Boys TBA   tba
Soccer, Girls TBA   tba
Softball Joanne Anthony   joanne.anthony@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys N/A   n/a
Swimming, Girls N/A   n/a
Tennis, Boys N/A   n/a
Tennis, Girls N/A   n/a
Trainer TBA   tba
Track/Field, Boys Craig Martin   craig.martin@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Aline Newton   aline.newton@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Joanna Milledge   joanna.milledge@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling N/A   n/a
colleton county.jpg
150 Cougar Nation Drive, Walterboro, SC 29488, United States 57.76 km

Class AAAA      Region 7

 

Mascot: Cougar
School Colors: Navy / Silver

 

Principal Maurice Cannon   mcannon@colleton.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Wayne Alston   walston@colleton.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Holli Glover   colletoncountycougarsathletics@gmail.com
Assistant AD      
Baseball Jermale Paige   jpaige@colleton.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Matthew Mullins   mmullins@colleton.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Charles Lyndsay   c.lindsay.sc@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Meagan Driggers   lowcountrygym@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Alexis Marianiello   amarianiello@colleton.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Alexis Marianiello   amarianiello@colleton.k12.sc.us
Football Coby Peeler   cpeeler@colleton.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Roman Cunningham   Roman19561@outlook.com
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Justin White   jawhite@colleton.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Brian Reid   breid@colleton.k12.sc.us
Softball Tavara Edwards   Tootie002004@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Jaymie Strickland   Jaystrick13@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Madeline Brawley   mbrwaley@colleton.k12.sc.us
Trainer Imani Carr   icarr@colleton.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Courtney Singleton   czsingleton@colleton.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Courtney Singleton   czsingleton@colleton.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Hannah Perritte   hperritte@yahoo.com
Wrestling Jaques Glover   jaquesglover@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Image2.jpg
250 Jaguar Trail, Ridgeland, SC 29936, United States 59.9 km
843-489-8844843-489-8844
843-717-3275

Class AA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Jaguars
School Colors: Black / Red / White
Principal Dr. Marlyn Westbrook marlyn.westbrook@jcsd.net
Athletic Director
Athletic Secretary Jeremiah Faber Jeremiah.faber@jcsd.net
Assistant AD Kevin Simmons kevin.simmons@jcsd.net
Baseball James McNeal james.mcneal@jcsd.net
Basketball, Boys Kevin Wilson kevin.wilson@jcsd.net
Basketball, Girls Frederick Toomer federick.toomer@jcsd.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys TBD
Cross Country, Girls TBD
Football Wilbert Lampkin wilbert.lampkin@jcsd.net
Golf, Boys N/A
Golf, Girls N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Alton Jenkins alton.jenkins@bgclowcountry.org
Soccer, Girls Anna Cruz
Softball Beatrice Anderson beatrice.anderson@jcsd.net
Swimming, Boys N/A
Swimming, Girls N/A
Tennis, Boys N/A
Tennis, Girls N/A
Trainer TBD
Track/Field, Boys Ron Parker
Track/Field, Girls Ron Parker
Volleyball Shayla Williams shaylad01@yahoo.com
Wrestling N/A
edisto.jpg
500 R M Foster Road, Cordova, SC 29039, United States 59.96 km

Class AA      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Cougar
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold

 

Principal Alexis King   alexis.king@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Chris Carter   benjamin.carter@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Seth Cooper   seth.cooper@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Herman Johnson   herman.johnson@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Michelle Whitman   michelle.whitmen@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls Michelle Whitman   michelle.whitmen@ocsdsc.org
Football Preston Deaver   preston.deaver@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Thomas Bailey Flies   jaymefiles@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Michelle Whitman   michelle.whitman@ocsd4sc.ne
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Brinttany Simons    
Track/Field, Boys Herman Johnson   herman.johnson@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Greg.Waters   greg.waters@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Elizabeth Anderson   elizabeth.anderson@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling Melvin Wright   melvin.wright@ocsdsc.org
18731 Atomic Rd, Jackson, SC 29831, USA 62.64 km
803-279-3525803-279-3525
803-471-2202
Principal Perry Smith psmith2@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Eric Slack eslack@acpsd.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys TBA
Basketball, Girls Maria Dunbar mariadunbar12@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Ben Barfield lawnfirm@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Maria Dunbar mariadunbar12@gmail.com
Wrestling
hardeeville ridgeland.jpg
150 Hurricane Alley Hardeeville SC 29227 62.66 km
843-310-1898843-310-1898
843-784-2167
Mascot: Hurricanes
School Colors: Forrest Green/Brunt Orange/White

 

Principal Eugene Bellamy, Jr.   eugene.bellamy@jcsd.net
Athletic Director Jeremiah Faber   jeremiah.faber@jcsd.net
Athletic Secretary TBD    
Assistant AD TBD    
Baseball Jonathan Brown   jonathantbrown1985@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Jay Morrow   jmorrow357@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Gerald Carter    
Competitive Cheer TBD    
Cross Country, Boys N/A    
Cross Country, Girls N/A    
Football Jonathan Brown   jonathantbrown1985@gmail.com
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Jay Morrow   jmorrow357@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Patrice Sutton   patrice.sutton@jcsd.net
Softball N/A    
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer TBD    
Track/Field, Boys N/A    
Track/Field, Girls N/A    
Volleyball Natasha Tingman-Orr   natasha.tingman@jcsd.net
Wrestling N/A    
silver bluff.jpg
64 Desoto Drive, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 64.44 km

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver

 

Principal Dr. Katie Briscoe   kbriscoe@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Keith Radford   kradford@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD De’Angelo Bryant   wbryant@acpsd.net
Baseball Darius Washington   dwashington4@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Robbie McKenzie   rmckenzie@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Chasen Redd   credd@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer Jade Nealious   sbvarsitycheercoach@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football De’Angelo Bryant   wbryant@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Brad Johnson   bradj@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls Brad Johnson   bradj@acpsd.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Rachel Harrell   rpeloquin@acpsd.net
Softball Bo Shults   boshults@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Joseph Ramsey   jramsey@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Boys William Griswould   jab_gness@atlanticbb.net
Track/Field, Girls Shauna Barefield   barefieldshauna@gmail.com
Volleyball Helen Drayton   hdrayton@acpsd.net
Wrestling      
bethune-bowman.jpg
4857 Charleston Highway Rowesville, SC 29133 68.35 km

Class A      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Mohawks
School Colors: Burgundy / Gold

 

Principal LaKekia Lewis   lakekia.lewis@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Fred Styles   fred.styles@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Shirley Adams   shirley.adams@ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD Glynn Darby   glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Baseball Quenshawn Graves    
Basketball, Boys Charles McCray III   cmccray1204@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Jarionne Avinger   jarione.avinger@ocsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer Rasheeda Hopkins   rasheeda.hopkins@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Boys NA    
Cross Country, Girls Lakista Keitt   lakistakeitt@yahoo.com
Football Glynn Darby   glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys NA    
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys NA    
Soccer, Girls NA    
Softball Jasmine Graves   jasmine.graves@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys NA    
Tennis, Girls Samantha Bentley   samantha.bentley@ocsdsc.org
Trainer Aubrey Purvis   aubrey.purvis@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Boys Glynn Darby   glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Kay Griffin   kay.griffin@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Rhonda Hook   rhonda.hook@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling NA    
william j clark.jpg
919 Bennett St, Orangeburg, SC 29115, USA 69.45 km
803-531-2200803-531-2200
803-533-6503
Principal Dr. Donyale Mosley donyale.mosley@ocsd5.net
Athletic Director Antoine Payton antoine.payton@ocsd5.net
Baseball Jacob Moorer jacob.moorer@ocsd5.net
Basketball, Boys Jacob Moorer jacob.moorer@ocsd5.net
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer Penelope Ellis-Williams penelope.ellis-williams@ocsd5.net
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Antoine Payton antoine.payton@ocsd5.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys La’Toya Miller latoya.miller@ocsd5.net
Track/Field, Girls La’Toya Miller latoya.miller@ocsd5.net
Volleyball Jackie Williams jackie.williams@ocsd5.net
Wrestling
whale brach.gif
169 Detour Road, Seabrook, SC 29940, United States 70.18 km

Class A  Region 7

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Royal Purple / Yellow Gold

 

Principal Mona Lise Dickson   monalise.dickson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Carlos Cave   carlos.cave@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Gwen Sanders   gwen.sanders@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Brad Taracuk   brad.taracuk@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Blake Fowler   blake.fowler@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jim Raymond   james.raymond@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Latoya Mack   latoya.mack@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Freda McCanick   freda.mccanick@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Latoya Mack   latoya.mack@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Latoya Mack   latoya.mack@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Football Jerry Hatcher   jerry.hatcher@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Willie White   willie.white@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Willie White   willie.white@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Softball Charlie Simmons   charliesimmons@hotmail.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Lynn Garrett   lynn.garrett@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Lynn Garrett   lynn.garrett@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Brad Taracuk   brad.taracuk@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Brad Taracuk   brad.taracuk@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Daniel Kline   klinedaniel05@gmail.com
Wrestling Charlie Simmons   charliesimmons@hotmail.com
Showing 11 - 20 of 51 results