Allendale-Fairfax High School

Allendalefairfax.jpg
3581 Allendale-Fairfax Highway Fairfax 26827
3249 Allendale-Fairfax Highway Fairfax South Carolina 29827 US

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold
Principal Darlene Hall halld@acs.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Coby Brandyburg brandyburgc@acs.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball Christian Peltier peltierc@acs.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Coby Brandyburg brandyburgc@acs.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Austin Jeffries jeffriesa@acs.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Patty Dopson dopsonp@acs.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Glynn Darby darbyg@acs.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball  Austin Jeffries  jeffriesa@acs.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Ron Geohaghan rongeohaghan@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Girls Eddie Dixon dixone@acs.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Laval Anderson levalanderson@yahoo.com
Wrestling
Allendalefairfax.jpg 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Image2.jpg
250 Jaguar Trail, Ridgeland, SC 29936, United States 59.9 km
843-489-8844843-489-8844
843-717-1596
Class AAA     Region 7     Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Red ...
edisto.jpg
500 R M Foster Road, Cordova, SC 29039, United States 59.96 km
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Cougar School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
silver bluff.jpg
64 Desoto Drive, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 64.44 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs     School Colors: Royal Blue...
bethune-bowman.jpg
4857 Charleston Highway Rowesville 29133 68.35 km
803-516-6011803-516-6011
803-516-6066
Class A      Region 5     Mascot: Mohawks School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
whale brach.gif
169 Detour Road, Seabrook, SC 29940, United States 70.18 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Warriors     School Colors: Purple / ...
north.jpg
692 Cromer Avenue, North, SC 29112, United States 72.45 km
803-247-2541803-247-2541
803-247-5090
Class A      Region 3     Mascot: Eagles     School Colors: Royal Blue /...
owlogo.jpg
601 Bruin Drive, Orangeburg, SC 29118, United States 72.53 km
803-534-6180803-534-6180
803-533-6310
Class AAAA      Region 5     Mascot: Bruins     School Colors: Orange / ...
south aiken.jpg
232 East Pine Log Road, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 72.58 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Thoroughbreds School Colors: Cardinal / Vega...
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States 74.26 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: War Eagles     School Colors: Red / Whi...
4128 U.S. 78, Dorchester, SC 29437, United States 75.51 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Wolverines     School Colors: Hunter ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 39 results