Allendale-Fairfax High School

Allendalefairfax.jpg
3581 Allendale-Fairfax Highway Fairfax 26827
3249 Allendale-Fairfax Highway Fairfax South Carolina 29827 US

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold
Principal Darlene Hall   halld@acs.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Coby Brandyburg   brandyburgc@acs.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Annette Flowers   flowersa@acs.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Andrew Bowers   bowersa@acs.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Coby Brandyburg   brandyburgc@acs.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Austin Jeffries   jeffriesa@acs.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Patty Dopson   dopsonp@acs.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jim Shuman   shumanj@acs.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball TBA    
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys Ronald Geohaghan   Rongeohaghan@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Girls Eddie Dixon   dixone@acs.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Laval Anderson   Levalanderson@yahoo.com
Wrestling      

 

Allendalefairfax.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
hkt.jpg
7066 Norway Road, Neeses, SC 29107, United States 55.38 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Carolina Blue /& Sil...
colleton county.jpg
150 Cougar Nation Drive, Walterboro, SC 29488, United States 57.76 km
Class AAAA      Region 7   Mascot: Cougar School Colors: Navy / Silver &nb...
Image2.jpg
250 Jaguar Trail, Ridgeland, SC 29936, United States 59.9 km
843-489-8844843-489-8844
843-717-3275
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Red / White ...
edisto.jpg
500 R M Foster Road, Cordova, SC 29039, United States 59.96 km
Class AA      Region 5     Mascot: Cougar School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
18731 Atomic Rd, Jackson, SC 29831, USA 62.64 km
803-279-3525803-279-3525
803-471-2202
Principal Perry Smith psmith2@acpsd.net Athletic Director Eric Slack eslack@acpsd.net Ba...
hardeeville ridgeland.jpg
150 Hurricane Alley Hardeeville SC 29227 62.66 km
843-310-1898843-310-1898
843-784-2167
Mascot: Hurricanes School Colors: Forrest Green/Brunt Orange/White   Principal Eu...
silver bluff.jpg
64 Desoto Drive, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 64.44 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver ...
bethune-bowman.jpg
4857 Charleston Highway Rowesville, SC 29133 68.35 km
Class A      Region 6     Mascot: Mohawks School Colors: Burgundy / Gold ...
william j clark.jpg
919 Bennett St, Orangeburg, SC 29115, USA 69.45 km
803-531-2200803-531-2200
803-533-6503
Principal Dr. Donyale Mosley donyale.mosley@ocsd5.net Athletic Director Antoine Payton ant...
whale brach.gif
169 Detour Road, Seabrook, SC 29940, United States 70.18 km
Class A  Region 7 Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Royal Purple / Yellow Gold   ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 51 results