Allendale-Fairfax High School

Allendalefairfax.jpg
3581 Allendale-Fairfax Highway Fairfax 26827
3249 Allendale-Fairfax Highway Fairfax South Carolina 29827 US

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold
Principal Darlene Hall   halld@acs.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Coby Brandyburg   brandyburgc@acs.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Annette Flowers   flowersa@acs.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Andrew Bowers   bowersa@acs.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Coby Brandyburg   brandyburgc@acs.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Austin Jeffries   jeffriesa@acs.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Patty Dopson   dopsonp@acs.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jim Shuman   shumanj@acs.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball TBA    
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys Ronald Geohaghan   Rongeohaghan@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Girls Eddie Dixon   dixone@acs.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Laval Anderson   Levalanderson@yahoo.com
Wrestling      

 

Allendalefairfax.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
wade hampton h.jpg
115 Airport Rd, Varnville, SC 29924, United States 21.78 km
803-943-3568803-943-3568
803-943-5036

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Red Devils
School Colors: Red / White

 

Principal Rod Taylor    rftaylor@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jerry Brown   jbrown@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Jessica Mixson   jmixon@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD NA    
Baseball Cody McCullum   cmccollum@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Romon Gray   rgray@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Anthony Elams   anthonyelam1@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer TBA    
Cross Country, Boys Myrriah Hanna   mhanna@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls “          “    
Football Jerry Brown   as above
Golf, Boys Nelson Foster   nelsonfoster@gmail.com
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Brett Terry   beterry@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Trey Stanley   southerngreen419@hotmail.com
Softball Antonio Martin   amartin@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Stephen Crosby   swcrosby@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Trainer Devon Palmer   dpalmer@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Rob Hanna   rhanna@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Myrriah Hanna    
Volleyball Anthony Elam   anthonyelam1@gmail.com
Wrestling      

 

barnwll.png
474 Jackson Street, Barnwell, SC 29812, United States 28.59 km
803-541-1390803-541-1390
803-541-0726

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Warhorses
School Colors: Red / White

 

Principal Franklin McCormack   fmccormack@bsd45.net
Athletic Director Derek Youngblood   dyoungblood@bsd45.net
Athletic Secretary Kim Rutland   krutland@bsd45.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Marcus Rivera   mrivera@bsd45.net
Basketball, Girls William Hammomds   whammonds@bsd45.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Luke Catoe   lcatoe@bsd45.net
Cross Country, Girls Luke Catoe   lcatoe@bsd45.net
Football Dwayne Garrick   dgarrick@bsd45.net
Golf, Boys Dwayne Garrick   dgarrick@bsd45.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Kaylyn Baxley   kbaxley@bsd45.net
Softball Ashleigh Anderson   aanderson@bsd45.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Jeff Miller   jmiller@bsd45.net
Tennis, Girls Jeff Miller   jmiller@bsd45.net
Trainer Rob Roth   mr.roth2010@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Thomas Davis   tdavis@bsd45.net
Track/Field, Girls Thomas Davis   tdavis@bsd45.net
Volleyball Ashleigh Anderson   aanderson@bsd45.net
Wrestling      

 

1450 Columbia Hwy, Estill, South Carolina, 29918 29.62 km
Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Green / Gold

 

Principal Shronda Taylor   taylshr@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Cliff Hopkins   chopkins@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Isaac Williams    
Basketball, Girls Dr. Sarah Williams   greesar@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Roman Singleton   singrom@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      

 

 

 

guinyard-butler.jpg
779 Allen St, Barnwell, SC, 29812 USA 30.42 km
Principal Jessica Brabham-James jbrabham@bsd45.net
Athletic Director David Anastasia danastasia@bsd45.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Bishawn Boyce bishawnboyce@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Tywanna Branch tcbranch1908@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football William Hammonds whammonds@bsd45.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Rob Roth mr.roth2010@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling
estill.jpg
1450 Columbia Hwy. North Estill 29918 32.09 km

Class A      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Green / Gold

 

Principal Synetria Hawkins hawksyn@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Cliff Hopkins chopkins@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Shirley Murrell murrshi@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Roman Singleton singrom@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Roman Singleton singrom@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Marcus Livingston marcue3301@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Marcus Livingston marcue3301@yahoo.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball JoAnn Ready joann__ready@yahoo.com
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Marcus Livingston marcue3301@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Girls Marcus Livingston marcue3301@yahoo.com
Volleyball Stephanie Cox coxste@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
denmark olar 3.jpg
197 Viking Circle, Denmark, SC 29042, United States 40.75 km

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Vikings
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Deonia Simmons dsimmons@bamberg2.org
Athletic Director Jarvis Littlejohn jlittlejohn@bamberg2.org
Athletic Secretary Lataryl Youmans lyoumans@bamberg2.org
Assistant AD NA
Baseball NA
Basketball, Boys Hercules Davis hdavis@bamberg2.org
Basketball, Girls Terrance Jones tjones@bamberg2.org
Competitive Cheer Laura Hampton lhampton@bamberg.org
Cross Country, Boys NA
Cross Country, Girls NA
Football Jarvis Littlejohn TBD
Golf, Boys Walter Baker wbaker@bamberg2.org
Golf, Girls NA
Lacrosse, Boys NA
Lacrosse, Girls NA
Soccer, Boys Kingsley Cobbinah-Gyapong kcobbinahgyapong@bamberg2.org
Soccer, Girls Kingsley Cobbinah-Gyapong kcobbinahgyapong@bamberg2.org
Softball NA
Swimming, Boys NA
Swimming, Girls NA
Tennis, Boys NA
Tennis, Girls NA
Trainer NA
Track/Field, Boys Hercules Davis hdavis@bamberg2.org
Track/Field, Girls Laura Hampton lhampton@bamberg2.org
Volleyball TBD
Wrestling NA
bamberg- ehr.jpg
267 Red Raider Drive Bamberg 29003 42.36 km
803-245-3030803-245-3030
803-245-6502

Class A     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Red Raiders
School Colors: Garnet/ Black

 

Principal Dennis Ulmer   dulmer@bamberg1.net
Athletic Director Robert Williams   rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Athletic Secretary Brandie Stanfield   bstanfield@bamberg1.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Gene Schwarting   gschwarting@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Boys Corey Crosby   cocrosby@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Girls Craig Walker   cwalker@bamberg1.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Bridget Kinard   bkinard@bamberg1.net
Cross Country, Girls Bridget Kinard   bkinard@bamberg1.net
Football Robert Williams   rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Golf, Boys Sarah Catherine Williams   swilliams@bamberg1.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys David Choi   dchoi@bamberg1.net
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Robert Williams   rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Jan McCormack   jmcmormack@bamberg1.net
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Travis Wilson   twilson@bamberg1.net
Track/Field, Girls Travis Wilson   twilson@bamberg1.net
Volleyball Deanna Merchant   dmerchant@bamberg1.net
Wrestling Mark Moody   mamoody@bamberg1.net
Blackvile-hilda 2.jpg
76 Atkins Circle, Blackville, SC 29817, United States 42.4 km

Class A     Region 3

 

Mascot: Fighting Hawks
School Colors: Maroon / Gold

 

Principal Christina Snider   christina.snider@barnwell19.net
Athletic Director Paris C. Mason   paris.mason@barnwell19.net
Athletic Secretary Donna Taylor   donna.taylor@barnwell19.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Ricky Richberg   ricky.richberg@barnwell19.net
Basketball, Boys Andre’ Simmons   andre.simmons@barnwell19.net
Basketball, Girls Willie Carter   willie.carter@barnwell19.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Brandon Isaac   brandon.isaac@barnwell19.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Paris Mason   paris.mason@barnwell19.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Brandon Isaac   brandon.isaac@barnwell19.net
Track/Field, Girls Willie Carter   willie.carter@barnwell19.net
Volleyball Courtney Kemp   courtney.kemp@barnwell19.net
Wrestling      
williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States 47.68 km

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Blue Devils
School Colors: Royal  Blue / White

 

Principal John Bradley jbradley@williston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Richard Bush rbush@williston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Darolyn Jackson djackson@williston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Alan LeRoy
aleroy@williston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Alan LeRoy aleroy@williston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Ernest Parker ernestparkerjr@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Mae Reed mreed@williston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Amanda Carter acarter@williston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Amanda Carter acarter@williston.k12.sc.us
Football Richard Bush rbush@williston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Zac Neville zneville@williston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Lindsay Baker bakerld18@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Bernard Walters bwalters@williston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Bernard Walters bwalters@williston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Andrea Ingram aingram@williston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Amanda Carter acarter@williston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Amanda Carter acarter@williston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Andrea Yon ayon@williston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
branchville.jpg
1349 Dorange Road, Branchville, SC 29432, United States 53.55 km

Class A     Region 6

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Purple / Gold

 

Principal TBD    
Athletic Director Ron Nester   ronald.nester@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Candace Ilderton   candace.ilderton@ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD N/a    
Baseball Sandy Dukes   wayne.dukes@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Hal Hayden   doyle.hayden@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls TBD    
Competitive Cheer Ashley Smith   ashley.smith@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Boys N/a    
Cross Country, Girls N/a    
Football Sandy Dukes   wayne.dukes@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys N/a    
Golf, Girls N/a    
Lacrosse, Boys N/a    
Lacrosse, Girls N/a    
Soccer, Boys Ricardo Earlington   Ricardo.earlington@hotmail.com
Soccer, Girls N/a    
Softball Brett Banks   bbanks@mcteng.com
Swimming, Boys N/a    
Swimming, Girls N/a    
Tennis, Boys N/a    
Tennis, Girls N/a    
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Natasha Grigg   natasha.grigg@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Natasha Grigg   natasha.grigg@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Ron Nester   ronald.nester@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling N/a    
Showing 1 - 10 of 51 results