Allendale-Fairfax High School

Allendalefairfax.jpg
3581 Allendale-Fairfax Highway Fairfax 26827
3249 Allendale-Fairfax Highway Fairfax South Carolina 29827 US

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold
Principal Darlene Hall halld@acs.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Coby Brandyburg brandyburgc@acs.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball Christian Peltier peltierc@acs.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Coby Brandyburg brandyburgc@acs.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Austin Jeffries jeffriesa@acs.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Patty Dopson dopsonp@acs.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Glynn Darby darbyg@acs.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball  Austin Jeffries  jeffriesa@acs.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Ron Geohaghan rongeohaghan@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Girls Eddie Dixon dixone@acs.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Laval Anderson levalanderson@yahoo.com
Wrestling
Allendalefairfax.jpg 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
wade hampton h.jpg
115 Airport Rd, Varnville, SC 29924, United States 21.78 km

Class AAA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Red Devils
School Colors: Red / White
Principal Bonnie Wilson bwilson@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jerry Brown jbrown@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Kim Knoll kknoll@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Joel Vaughn jvaughn@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Romon Gray rgray@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Seth Owens seth.owens72@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer Camille Coker ccoker@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Bert Burch wburch@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Bert Burch
Football Jerry Brown jbrown@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls Trey Stanley southerngreen419@hotmail.com
Softball Debbie Heirs dheirs@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Steve Crosby swcrosby@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Trainer Jody Hadwin jhadwin@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Rob Hannah rhannah@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Myriah Hannah mhannah@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Mike Paul mpaul@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
barnwll.png
474 Jackson Street, Barnwell, SC 29812, United States 28.59 km

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Warhorses
School Colors: Red / White
Principal Franklin McCormack fmccormack@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director David Anastasia danastasia@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Kim Rutland krutland@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Luke Catoe lcatoe@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Baseball Chase Bell  cbell@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mike Highsmith mhighsmith@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls William Hammonds whammonds@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Luke Catoe lcatoe@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Luke Catoe lcatoe@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Football Dwayne Garrick dgarrick@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Dwayne Garrick dgarrick@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys David Anastasia danastasia@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Kaylyn Baxley khuggins@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Softball Carol Massengale cmassengale@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Jeff Miller jmiller@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Jeff Miller jmiller@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Trainer Rob Roth mr.roth2010@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Thomas Davis tdavis@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Thomas Davis tdavis@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Carol Massengale cmassengale@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Wrestling OPEN
estill.jpg
1450 Columbia Hwy. North Estill 29918 32.09 km

Class A      Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Green / Gold
Principal Kamar Lee leekam@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Cliff Hopkins chopkins@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Shirley Murrell murrshi@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Antonio Martin  martinantonio932@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Michael Roberts  mrbema66@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Marcus Livingston  marcue3301@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football JC Threatt threjoh@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Joann Ready  joann_ready@yahoo.com
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys JC Threatt threjoh@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls JC Threatt threjoh@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Shinette Dobson shinette_dobson@yahoo.com
Wrestling
denmarkolar.jpg
197 Viking Circle, Denmark, SC 29042, United States 40.75 km

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Vikings    
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold    
       
Principal Mickey Pringle   mpringle@bamberg2.org
Athletic Director Paris C. Mason   pmason@bamberg2.org
Athletic Secretary LaTaryl Youmans   lyoumans@bamberg2.org
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball N/A    
Basketball, Boys Lonnie Klutzz   lklutzz@bamberg2.org
Basketball, Girls Ashley Gilmore   agilmore@bamberg2.org
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys N/A    
Cross Country, Girls N/A    
Football Paris C. Mason   pmason@bamberg2.org
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Anthony Davis   therealblackpresident@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls N/A    
Softball N/A    
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer N/A    
Track/Field, Boys Demetris Williams   coachdwilliams@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Ashley Gilmore   agilmore@bamberg2.org
Volleyball Ashley Thompson    
Wrestling N/A  
bamberg- ehr.jpg
267 Red Raider Drive Bamberg 29003 42.36 km

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Red Raiders    
School Colors: Cardinal / Black    
       
Principal Dennis Ulmer   dulmer@bamberg1.net
Athletic Director Tracy Fleming   tfleming@bamberg1.net
Athletic Secretary Robin Chavis   rchavis@bamberg1.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Tracy Fleming   tfleming@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Boys Johnathan Goodman   jgoodman@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Girls Craig Walker   craigtrip@aol.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Vacant    
Cross Country, Girls Vacant    
Football Kevin Crosby   bcrosby@bamberg1.net
Golf, Boys Vacant    
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys David Choi   dchoi@bamberg1.net
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Robert Williams   rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Charles Manigault    
Track/Field, Girls Travis Wilson   twilson@bamberg1.net
Volleyball Deanna Merchant   dmerchant@bamberg1.net
Wrestling Jacob Stewart   jstewart@bamberg1.net
Blackvile-hilda 2.jpg
76 Atkins Circle, Blackville, SC 29817, United States 42.4 km

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Fighting Hawks    
School Colors: Maroon / Yellow Gold    
       
Principal Mike Beasley   mike.beasley@barnwell19.net
Athletic Director Mike Beasley   mike.beasley@barnwell19.net
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Ryan Moody   ryan.moody@barnwell19.net
Basketball, Boys Mike Beasley   mike.beasley@barnwell19.net
Basketball, Girls Coretta Richmond   coretta.richmond@barnwell19.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football David Berry   david.berry@barnwell19.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Mike Beasley   mike.beasley@barnwell19.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Christopher Lark   christopher.lark@barnwell19.net
Track/Field, Girls Christopher Lark   christopher.lark@barnwell19.net
Volleyball Coretta Richmond   coretta.richmond@barnwell19.net
Wrestling      

 

williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States 47.68 km

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Blue Devils    
School Colors: Royal / White    
       
Principal Alison Brady   abrady@williston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Derek Youngblood   dyoungblood@williston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Sheila Black   sblack@williston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Tony Flowers   aflowers@williston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Alan LeRoy   aleroy@williston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jeremy Lehman   jlehman@williston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Eva Strong   estrong@williston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jeremy Lehman   jlehman@williston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jeremy Lehman   jlehman@williston.k12.sc.us
Football Derek Youngblood   dyoungblood@williston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Tony Flowers   aflowers@williston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Mark Crossland   mcrossland@williston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Bernard Walters   bwalters@williston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Bernard Walters   bwalters@williston.k12.sc.us
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Eva Strong   estrong@williston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Eva Strong   estrong@williston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Eva Strong   estrong@williston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling    
branchville.jpg
1349 Dorange Road, Branchville, SC 29432, United States 53.55 km

Class A      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets    
School Colors: Purple / Gold / White    
       
Principal David Hess   david.hess@ocsd4sc.net
Athletic Director Dan Reynolds   daniel.reynolds@ocsd4sc.net
Athletic Secretary Candace Ilderton    
Assistant AD NA    
Baseball Wayne Dukes   wayne.dukes@ocsd4sc.net
Basketball, Boys      
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Wayne Dukes    
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Ron Nester   ron.nester@ocsd4sc.net
Wrestling    
hkt.jpg
7066 Norway Road, Neeses, SC 29107, United States 55.38 km

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Carolina Blue /& Silver
Principal Dr. Mark Dean mark.dean@ocsd4sc.net
Athletic Director Crandall White crandall.white@ocsd4sc.net
Athletic Secretary Mary L. Bell mary.bell@ocsd4sc.net
Assistant AD Dedric Tisdale dedric.tisdale@ocsd4sc.net
Baseball Localzo Hook localzohook@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Stefon Milhouse stefonmilhouse@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Mark McClain mark.mcclain@ocsd4sc.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Dedric Tisdale dedric.tisdale@ocsd4sc.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Joann Anthony joann.anthony@ocsd4sc.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Dedric Tisdale dedric.tisdale@ocsd4sc.net
Track/Field, Girls Mark McClain mark.mcclain@ocsd4sc.net
Volleyball Joanna Milledge joanna.milledge@ocsd4sc.net
Wrestling
colleton county.jpg
150 Cougar Nation Drive, Walterboro, SC 29488, United States 57.76 km

Class AAAA      Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Cougar
School Colors: Navy / Silver
Principal Melissa Crosby mcrosby@colleton.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Leon Hammond lhammond@colleton.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Dee Kinard dkinard@colleton.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Jakan Richardson jrichardson@colleton.k12.su.sc
Baseball Jermale Paige jpaige@colleton.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jacob Smith jesmith@colleton.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Perry Smalls psmalls@colleton.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys George Smith gsmith@colleton.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls George Smith gsmith@colleton.k12.sc.us
Football Coby Peeler cpeeler@colleton.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Chris Lewis  chrislewis@cougarnewtech.com
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Ben Crutcher  lcrutcher@colleton.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Dan Wiggins DanWig@hotmail.com
Softball Rusty Adams radams@colleton.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Jaymie Strickland Jaystrick13@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Allyson Griffin agriffin@colleton.k12.sc.us
Trainer Cortney Bowers cbowers@colleton.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls George Smith gsmith@colleton.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Yvonne Duncan yduncan@colleton.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Packy Burke packyburkewrestling@yahoo.com

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 39 results