Alston Middle School

alston.png
500 Bryan Street Summerville SC 29483
843-873-3890843-873-3890
843-821-3978
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Black and Gold
Principal Dr. Michelle Leviner   mleviner@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Nicholas Forte   nforte@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Baseball James Carroll   jacarroll@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Albert Glover   aglover@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Caroline Menhenett   cmenhenett@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Kenny Gerald   kennygerald@theoasisfoundation.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Kaetlin Bowling   kbowling@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Kaetlin Bowling   kbowling@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Craig Harris   craig.harris46@gmail.com

 

alston.png 2 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
clover ms.png
233 State Rd S-46-1086, Clover, SC 29710 0.43 km
Mascot: Blue Eagles School Colors: Blue / Gray   Principal Calub Courtwright &nbs...
rawlinson road.png
2631 W Main St, Rock Hill, SC 29732 0.59 km
Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Green / Gold   Principal Heather Andrus   han...
fairforest.jpg
150 Lincoln School Road Spartanburg SC 29301 0.93 km
864-576-1270864-576-1270
864-576-2600
Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Purple / Yellow   Principal Darrell Belgrave  ...
busbee.jpg
501 Bulldog Blvd, Cayce, SC 29033 1.11 km
803-739-4070803-739-4070
803-739-4133
Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Red / White / Black   Principal Mrs. Stephanie Hu...
lugoff-elgin ms.png
1244 US-1, Lugoff, SC 29078 1.13 km
Mascot: Leopards School Colors: Navy / Gold   Principal Gene Cameron   eugen...
hickory taver.png
163 Neely Ferry Rd, Gray Court, SC 29645 1.23 km
864-575-2126864-575-2126
864-575-3428
Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Maroon / Gold / Black   Principal Brandon Addy &n...
florence chapel.jpg
290 Shoals Rd, Duncan, SC 29334 1.25 km
Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Burgundy / Grey   Principal Christopher McCants &n...
merriwether.png
430 Murrah Rd. North Augusta, SC 29860 1.25 km
Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Red / Black   Principal Derek Forrest   dcfo...
belton.png
102 Cherokee Rd, Belton, SC 29627 1.59 km
864-369-4712864-369-4712
864-338-3301
Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Black and Gold Principal Josh Burton   jburton@as...
1427 14th St, Hartsville, SC 29550 1.82 km
843-857-3000843-857-3000
843-857-4510
Mascot: Foxes School Colors: Red / Black / White Principal Brian Hickman brian.hickma...
Showing 1 - 10 of 95 results