Andrew Jackson High School

andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States
6898-6934 Kershaw Camden Highway Kershaw South Carolina 29067 US
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317

Class AA      Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Volunteers
School Colors: Orange / White

 

 

Principal Shuntay Miller   shuntay.miller@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jimbo Barton   jimbo.barton@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Cathie Pardue   cathie.pardue@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Mike Lucas   lucasgroup@comporium.net
Basketball, Boys Danny Wright   danny.wright@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Laura Taylor   lauraN.taylor@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Tonya Rape   tonya.rape@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Marc Truesdale   marc.truesdale@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Stephanie Truesdale   stephanie.truesdale@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Todd Shigley   todd.shigley@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Tyler Bradley   tyler.bradley@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Will Brice   will@perceptionbuilders.com
Soccer, Girls Lee Hanna   lee.hanna@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Wesley Kidd   wesley.kidd@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys LaCorey McIlwain   lacorey.mcilwain@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls TBD    
Volleyball John Verdugo   john.verdugo@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling TBD    
andrew jackson.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
North central ms.png
805 Keys Lane, Kershaw, SC, USA 17.83 km
Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Cardinal / Navy Blue Principal Chad Dixon Roger....
422 Old Dixie Rd, Lancaster, SC, USA 20.02 km
803-416-8555803-416-8555
803-285-1534
Mascot: Rams School Colors: Navy / White / Carolina Blue   Principal Ani...
buford.jpg
4290 Tabernacle Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 21.1 km
803-286-7068803-286-7068
803-286-8147
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Maroon / Vegas G...
lacanster 2.jpg
325 Woodland Drive, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 23 km
803-283-2001803-283-2001
803-286-6962
Class AAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Navy Blue / Athletic G...
new heights.JPG
5738 SC-151, Jefferson, SC 29718, USA 24.33 km
Principal Nikki Miller nbmiller@chesterfieldschools.org Athletic Director Reginald Dye rdy...
great falls.jpg
411 Sunset Avenue, Great Falls, SC 29055, United States 27.85 km
Class A     Region 2   Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Black and Red   ...
central.jpg
200 Zion Church Road, Pageland, SC 29728, United States 30.47 km
Class AA     Region 3     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Red /White / Columbia Bl...
mcbeemage1.jpg
264 East Pine Ave, McBee, SC 29101, United States 34.76 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Red / Black ...
camden (2).jpg
1022 Ehrenclou Drive, Camden, SC 29020, United States 36.71 km
Class AAA     Region 6   Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Vegas Gold &  Black ...
lewsiville.jpg
3971 Lewisville High Road Richburg SC 29729 39.31 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Lions School Colors: Royal / Gold / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 84 results