Andrew Jackson High School

andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States
6898-6934 Kershaw Camden Highway Kershaw South Carolina 29067 US
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317

Class AA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Volunteers
School Colors: Orange / White
Principal Alex Dabney alex.dabney@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Jimbo Barton jim.barton@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Secretary Cathie Pardue cathie.pardue@lcsdmail.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Mike Lucas lucasgroup@comporium.net
Basketball, Boys Danny Wright danny.wright@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls TBD
Competitive Cheer TBD
Cross Country, Boys TBD
Cross Country, Girls
Football Todd Shigley todd.shigley@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys TBD
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Alex Tarque coachalextarque@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Lee Hanna lee.hanna@lcsdmail.net
Softball Wesley Kidd wesley.kidd@lcsdmail.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys LaCorey McIlwain lacorey.mcilwain@lcsdmail.net
Track/Field, Girls TBD
Volleyball John Verdugo john.verdugo@lcsdmail.net
Wrestling TBD
andrew jackson.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
north central.jpg
3000 Lockhart Road, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States 17.59 km
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Dark Green / Athletic ...
buford.jpg
4290 Tabernacle Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 21.1 km
803-286-7068803-286-7068
803-286-8147
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Maroon / Vegas G...
lacanster 2.jpg
617 Normandy Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 23 km
803-283-2001803-283-2001
803-286-6962
Class AAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Navy Blue / Athletic G...
great falls.jpg
411 Sunset Avenue, Great Falls, SC 29055, United States 27.85 km
Class A     Region 2   Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Black and Red   ...
central.jpg
200 Zion Church Road, Pageland, SC 29728, United States 30.47 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Red /White / Columbia Bl...
mcbeemage1.jpg
264 East Pine Street, McBee, SC 29101, United States 34.76 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Panther School Colors: Red / Black &...
camden (2).jpg
1022 Ehrenclou Drive, Camden, SC 29020, United States 36.71 km
Class AAA     Region 4   Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Vegas Gold &  Black ...
lewsiville.jpg
3971 Lewisville High Road Richburg 29720 39.31 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Lions School Colors: Royal / Gold / White ...
lugoff-elgin.jpg
1284 U.S. 1, Lugoff, SC 29078, United States 40.2 km
Class AAAAA       Region 4     Mascot: Demons School Colors: Navy / White / Red ...
indian land.jpg
8063 River Road, Fort Mill, SC 29707, United States 47.65 km
Class AAA     Region 4   Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold  ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 62 results