Andrew Jackson High School

andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States
6898-6934 Kershaw Camden Highway Kershaw South Carolina 29067 US
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317

Class AA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Volunteers
School Colors: Orange / White
Principal Shuntay Miller   shuntay.miller@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Jimbo Barton   jim.barton@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Secretary Cathie Pardue   cathie.pardue@lcsdmail.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Mike Lucas   lucasgroup@comporium.net
Basketball, Boys Danny Wright   danny.wright@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls Olivia Gaines   olivia.gaines@lcsdmail.net
Competitive Cheer Tonya Rape   tonya.rape@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Boys Marc Truesdale   marc.truesdale@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Todd Shigley   todd.shigley@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys Tyler Bradley   tyler.bradley@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Will Brice   will@perceptionbuilders.com
Soccer, Girls Lee Hanna   lee.hanna@lcsdmail.net
Softball Wesley Kidd   wesley.kidd@lcsdmail.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys LaCorey McIlwain   lacorey.mcilwain@lcsdmail.net
Track/Field, Girls TBD    
Volleyball John Verdugo   john.verdugo@lcsdmail.net
Wrestling Jarred Maltby   jarred.maltby@lcsdmail.net
andrew jackson.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
north central.jpg
3000 Lockhart Road, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States 17.59 km
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Dark Green / Athletic ...
805 Keys Lane, Kershaw, SC, USA 17.83 km
Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Cardinal / Navy Blue   Principal David Branh...
422 Old Dixie Rd, Lancaster, SC, USA 20.02 km
803-416-8555803-416-8555
803-285-1534
Mascot: Rams School Colors: Navy / White / Carolina Blue   Principal Ani...
buford.jpg
4290 Tabernacle Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 21.1 km
803-286-7068803-286-7068
803-286-8147
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Maroon / Vegas G...
lacanster 2.jpg
617 Normandy Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 23 km
803-283-2001803-283-2001
803-286-6962
Class AAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Navy Blue / Athletic G...
5738 SC-151, Jefferson, SC 29718, USA 24.33 km
Principal Nikki Miller nbmiller@chesterfieldschools.org Athletic Director Reginald Dye rdy...
great falls.jpg
411 Sunset Avenue, Great Falls, SC 29055, United States 27.85 km
Class A     Region 2   Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Black and Red Princip...
central.jpg
200 Zion Church Road, Pageland, SC 29728, United States 30.47 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Red /White / Columbia Bl...
mcbeemage1.jpg
264 East Pine Street, McBee, SC 29101, United States 34.76 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Panther School Colors: Red / Black ...
camden (2).jpg
1022 Ehrenclou Drive, Camden, SC 29020, United States 36.71 km
Class AAA     Region 4   Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Vegas Gold &  Black ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 81 results