Andrew Jackson High School

andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States
6898-6934 Kershaw Camden Highway Kershaw South Carolina 29067 US
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317

Class AA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Volunteers
School Colors: Orange / White
Principal Thomas A. Dabney alex.dabney@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Jimbo Barton jim.barton@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Secretary Cathie Pardue cathie.pardue@lcsdmail.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Mike Lucas
Basketball, Boys Danny Wright danny.wright@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls Sha’Ron Robertson ShaRon.robertson@lcsdmail.net
Competitive Cheer Jennifer Riggins jennifer.riggins@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Todd Sigley todd.shigley@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys Heath Brewer heathbrewer11@gmail.net
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Alex Tarque coachalextarque@gmail.net
Soccer, Girls Lee Hanna lee.hanna@lcsdmail.net
Softball Wesley Kidd wesley.kidd@lcsdmail.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys LaCorey McIlwain  laacorey.mcilwain@lcsdmail.net
Track/Field, Girls Sha’Ron Robertson ShaRon.robertson@lcsdmail.net
Volleyball John Verdugo john.verdugo@lcsdmail.net
Wrestling Rob Tomalis rob.tomalis@lcsdmail.net
andrew jackson.jpg 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 49.96 km
803-981-1300803-981-1300
803-981-1343
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bearcat     School Colors: Garnet /...
fairfield central.jpg
836 US Highway 321 By-Pass South Winnsboro, SC 29180 50.29 km
Class AAA     Region 4     Mascot: Griffin School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
chesterfield.jpg
401 North Page Street, Chesterfield, SC 29709, United States 51.46 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Golden Rams     School Colors: Blue / ...
Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016, United States 52.5 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Bengals     School Colors: Vegas Go...
ridgeview.png
4801 HardScrabble Rd, Columbia, SC, United States 52.94 km
Class AAAA  Region 3     Mascot: Blazer     School Colors: Purple / Silv...
hartsville.jpg
701 Lewellen Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 53.59 km
843-857-3700843-857-3700
843-857-3751
Class AAAA      Region 6     Mascot: Red Foxes     School Colors: Red / ...
south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, United States 54.02 km
Class AAAA    Region 3     Mascot: Stallions     School Colors: Red / Si...
gov school math science.jpg
401 Railroad Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 54.82 km
843-383-3901843-383-3901
843-383-3903
Class A     Region 2   Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy / White / Gray Pr...
chester.jpg
1330 J A Cochran Bypass, Chester, SC 29706, United States 55.51 km
Class AAA    Region 4     Mascot: Cyclones     School Colors: Navy / Red...
Westwood.jpg
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223 56.08 km
803-691-4049803-691-4049
803-738-7521
Class AAAA      Region 3     Mascot: Redhawks     School Colors: Red / B...
Showing 11 - 20 of 61 results