Andrew Jackson High School

andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States
6898-6934 Kershaw Camden Highway Kershaw South Carolina 29067 US
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317

Class AA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Volunteers
School Colors: Orange / White

 

Principal Shuntay Miller   shuntay.miller@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Jimbo Barton   jim.barton@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Secretary Cathie Pardue   cathie.pardue@lcsdmail.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Mike Lucas   lucasgroup@comporium.net
Basketball, Boys Danny Wright   danny.wright@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls Laura Beth Taylor   lauraN.taylor@lcsdmail.net
Competitive Cheer Tonya Rape   tonya.rape@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Boys Marc Truesdale   marc.truesdale@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Girls Stephanie Truesdale   Stephanie.truesdale@lcsdmail.net
Football Todd Shigley   todd.shigley@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys Tyler Bradley   tyler.bradley@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Will Brice   will@perceptionbuilders.com
Soccer, Girls Lee Hanna   lee.hanna@lcsdmail.net
Softball Wesley Kidd   wesley.kidd@lcsdmail.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys LaCorey McIlwain   lacorey.mcilwain@lcsdmail.net
Track/Field, Girls TBD    
Volleyball John Verdugo   john.verdugo@lcsdmail.net
Wrestling Jarred Maltby   jarred.maltby@lcsdmail.net
andrew jackson.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
lewsiville.jpg
3971 Lewisville High Road Richburg 29720 39.31 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Lions School Colors: Royal / Gold / White ...
lugoff-elgin.jpg
1284 U.S. 1, Lugoff, SC 29078, United States 40.2 km
Class AAAAA       Region 4     Mascot: Demons School Colors: Navy/White/Red ...
1649 Smyrna Road, Elgin, SC, USA 45.95 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold   Principal Michae...
14445 Hwy 9, Chesterfield, SC 29709, USA 46.89 km
Principal Neil Adams nadams@chesterfieldschools.org Athletic Director Gregg Demby gdemby@c...
indian land.jpg
8063 River Road, Fort Mill, SC 29707, United States 47.65 km
Class AAA     Region 4 Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold Principal ...
RiverwalkAcademy.jpg
5750 Mt. Gallant Road Rock Hill SC 29732 49.38 km
    Mascot: Lions     School Colors: Blue, Black, White    ...
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 49.96 km
Class AAAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Garnet / Black / Gol...
fairfield central.jpg
836 US Highway 321 By-Pass South Winnsboro, SC 29180 50.29 km
Class AAA     Region 4     Mascot: Griffin School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
chesterfield.jpg
401 North Page Street, Chesterfield, SC 29709, United States 51.46 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Golden Rams School Colors: Blue / Gold ...
Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016, United States 52.5 km
803-691-4090)803-691-4090)
803-691-4097
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Vegas Gold / Navy Bl...
Showing 11 - 20 of 85 results