Andrew Jackson High School

andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States
6898-6934 Kershaw Camden Highway Kershaw South Carolina 29067 US
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317

Class AA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Volunteers
School Colors: Orange / White

 

Principal Shuntay Miller   shuntay.miller@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Jimbo Barton   jim.barton@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Secretary Cathie Pardue   cathie.pardue@lcsdmail.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Mike Lucas   lucasgroup@comporium.net
Basketball, Boys Danny Wright   danny.wright@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls Laura Beth Taylor   lauraN.taylor@lcsdmail.net
Competitive Cheer Tonya Rape   tonya.rape@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Boys Marc Truesdale   marc.truesdale@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Girls Stephanie Truesdale   Stephanie.truesdale@lcsdmail.net
Football Todd Shigley   todd.shigley@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys Tyler Bradley   tyler.bradley@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Will Brice   will@perceptionbuilders.com
Soccer, Girls Lee Hanna   lee.hanna@lcsdmail.net
Softball Wesley Kidd   wesley.kidd@lcsdmail.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys LaCorey McIlwain   lacorey.mcilwain@lcsdmail.net
Track/Field, Girls TBD    
Volleyball John Verdugo   john.verdugo@lcsdmail.net
Wrestling Jarred Maltby   jarred.maltby@lcsdmail.net
andrew jackson.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Legion.jpg
505 University Drive Rock Hill, SC 29730 52.93 km
Class AA   Region 3   Mascot: School Colors:   Principal TK Kenn...
ridge view 2.jpg
4801 HardScrabble Rd, Columbia, SC, United States 52.94 km
803-699-2999803-699-2999
803-699-2888
Class AAAA  Region 3     Mascot: Blazer School Colors: Purple / Silver ...
2300 Saluda Road, Rock Hill, SC, USA 53.07 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold   Principal Elissa Cox ...
200 Summit Parkway, Columbia, SC, USA 53.58 km
803-699-3580803-699-3580
803-699-3682
Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Cardinal / Grey   Principal April Shell a...
hartsville.jpg
701 Lewellen Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 53.59 km
843-857-3700843-857-3700
843-857-3715
Class AAAA    Region 6     Mascot: Red Foxes School Colors: Red/Black/White ...
south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, United States 54.02 km
Class AAAA    Region 3     Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Red / Silver / White...
1014 McCandless Rd, Chester, SC, USA 54.17 km
Mascot: Cyclones School Colors: Red / Navy Blue   Principal Sheka Housto...
gov school math science.jpg
401 Railroad Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 54.82 km
843-383-3901843-383-3901
843-383-3903
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy and White Pri...
1640 Banks Rd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 55.15 km
Mascot: Timberwolves School Colors: Purple and Black   Principal Marc Pyrc  ...
Chester Log0.jpg
1330 J A Cochran Bypass, Chester, SC 29706, United States 55.51 km
Class AAA    Region 4     Mascot: Cyclones School Colors: Navy / Red / White ...
Showing 21 - 30 of 85 results