Andrew Jackson High School

andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States
6898-6934 Kershaw Camden Highway Kershaw South Carolina 29067 US
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317

Class AA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Volunteers
School Colors: Orange / White
Principal Thomas A. Dabney alex.dabney@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Jimbo Barton jim.barton@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Secretary Cathie Pardue cathie.pardue@lcsdmail.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Mike Lucas
Basketball, Boys Danny Wright danny.wright@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls Sha’Ron Robertson ShaRon.robertson@lcsdmail.net
Competitive Cheer Jennifer Riggins jennifer.riggins@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Todd Sigley todd.shigley@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys Heath Brewer heathbrewer11@gmail.net
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Alex Tarque coachalextarque@gmail.net
Soccer, Girls Lee Hanna lee.hanna@lcsdmail.net
Softball Wesley Kidd wesley.kidd@lcsdmail.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys LaCorey McIlwain  laacorey.mcilwain@lcsdmail.net
Track/Field, Girls Sha’Ron Robertson ShaRon.robertson@lcsdmail.net
Volleyball John Verdugo john.verdugo@lcsdmail.net
Wrestling Rob Tomalis rob.tomalis@lcsdmail.net
andrew jackson.jpg 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
north central.jpg
3000 Lockhart Road, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States 17.59 km

Class AA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Knights    
School Colors: Green / Gold    
       
Principal David Branham   David.branham@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Tyronne Drakeford   Tyronne.drakeford@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Jill White   Jill.white@kcsdschools.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Kerry Hayes   Kerry.hayes@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer Sam Connell   Samconnell193@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Boys Emily Fenton   Emily.fenton@kcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Emily Fenton   Emily.fenton@kcsdschools.net
Football Tyronne Drakeford   Tyronne.drakeford@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Mitch Lowder   Thomas.lowder@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Mitch Lowder   Thomas.lowder@kcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Dan Mitchell   Dannymitchell10@hotmail.com
Softball Michael Grigsby   Michael.grigsby@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Emily Fenton   Emily.fenton@kcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Samantha Snipes   Samantha.snipes@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Andy Johnson   Andy.johnson@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Jason Brazell   Brazell44@hughes.net
buford.jpg
4290 Tabernacle Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 21.1 km
803-286-7068803-286-7068
803-286-8147

Class AA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jacket    
School Colors: Maroon / Gold    
       
Principal Rodney Miller   rodney.miller@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Michael “Eric” Funderburk   michael.funderburk@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Secretary Earline Bowers   earline.bowers@lcsdmail.net
Assistant AD Bob Bowen   bob.bowen@lcsdmail.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Raheem Waller   raheemwaller@hotmail.com
Basketball, Girls Troy Armbrust   troy.armbrust@lcsdmail,net
Competitive Cheer Julie Thompson   julie.thompson@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Boys Patrick Marshall   patrick.marshall@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Girls Patrick Marshall   patrick.marshall@lcsdmail.net
Football Tripp Watts   tripp.watts@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys Patrick Marshall   patrick.marshall@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys John Bundy   john.bundy@lcsdmail.net
Soccer, Girls Bob Bowen   bob.bowen@lcsdmail.net
Softball Lael Allen   lael.allen@lcsdmail.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Jareth Bailey   jareth.bailey@lcsdmail.net
Track/Field, Girls Susan Jenkins   susan.jenkins@lcsdmail.net
Volleyball Taylor Roberts   taylor.roberts@lcsdmail.net
Wrestling Garrett Plyler   gplyler@ed.sc.gov

 

lacanster 2.jpg
617 Normandy Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 23 km
803-283-2001803-283-2001
803-286-6962

Class AAAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Bruins
School Colors: Navy Blue / Athletic Gold
Principal Rosalyn Mood Roslayn.mood@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Mark Strickland mark.strickland@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Secretary Kristen Rollings kristen.rollings@lcsdmail.net
Assistant AD
Baseball TBA
Basketball, Boys Ricardo Priester ricardo.priester@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls Ronnie Robinson ronnie.robinson@lcsdmail.net
Competitive Cheer Faynette Waldrop faynettef@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Boys Josh Pauling josh.pauling@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Girls Josh Pauling josh.pauling@lcsdmail.net
Football Bobby Collins bobby.collins@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys Joe Adams 41jadams@gmail.com
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Adam Nelson adam.nelson@lcsdmail.net
Soccer, Girls TBA
Softball TBA
Swimming, Boys Charles Henry hardrockhenry@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Charles Henry hardrockhenry@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys Ray Sapp rhsapp332@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Ray Sapp rhsapp332@gmail.com
Trainer TBA
Track/Field, Boys Bobby Collins bobby.collins@lcsdmail.net
Track/Field, Girls Saundra Meadows saundra.meadows@lcsdmail.net
Volleyball Betsi O’Shields betsi.o’shields@lcsdmail.net
Wrestling Clay Rollings clay.rollings22@gmail.com
great falls.jpg
411 Sunset Avenue, Great Falls, SC 29055, United States 27.85 km

Class A     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Red Devils    
School Colors: Red / Black    
       
Principal David Spencer   dspencer@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jimmy Duncan   jduncan@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Linda Brace   lbrace@chester.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Ben Roberts   broberts@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jimmy Duncan   jduncan@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Randy Worthy   rworthy@chester.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys John Corral   jcorral@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls John Corral   jcorral@chester.k12.sc.us
Football Scotty Steen   ssteen@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jordan Hinson   jduncan@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jordan Hinson   jduncan@chester.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball TBD   jduncan@chester.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Mindy Haney   Mhaney@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Scotty Steen   ssteen@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Clarence Greeno   cgreeno@chester.k12.sc.us
Volleyball      
Wrestling    
central.jpg
200 Zion Church Road, Pageland, SC 29728, United States 30.47 km

Class AA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Eagles    
School Colors: Red / White / Columbia Blue    
       
Principal Dr. Judd Starling   justarling@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Mitch Leaird   mleaird@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Secretary Karen Aldridge   kaldridge@chesterfieldschools.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Mitch Leaird   mleaird@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Boys Charles Brown   cbrown@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls Eddie Rivers   erivers@chesterfieldschools.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Joel Dale   jdale@fbcpageland.com
Cross Country, Girls Anne Mueller   amueller@chesterfieldschools.org
Football Trent Usher   tusher@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Boys Shane Griffin   griffinshane@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Katie Carnes   kcarnes@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Billy Blakeney   blakeneybilly@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Anne Mueller   amueller@chesterfieldschools.org
Volleyball Molly Truesdale   mecassidy@chesterfieldschools.org
Wrestling      

 

mcbeemage1.jpg
264 East Pine Street, McBee, SC 29101, United States 34.76 km

Class A     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Panther    
School Colors: Red / Black    
       
Principal Dennis McDaniel   dmcdaniel@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Donna McCaskill   dmccaskill@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Secretary Nikki Dixon   sdixon@chesterfieldschools.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Chuck Hawkins   chawkins@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Boys Patrick Cook   pcook@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls Yolanda McDonald   ymcdonald@chesterfieldschools.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Robert Monnie   robertmonnie@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Robert Monnie   robertmonnie@gmail.com
Football Charlie Poole   cpoole@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls Eddie McKenzie    
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Donna McCaskill   dmccaskill@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Charlie Poole   cpoole@chesterfieldschools.org
Track/Field, Girls Robert Monnie   robertmonnie@gmail.com
Volleyball Caitlin Tiller   ctiller@chesterfieldschools.org
Wrestling    
camden (2).jpg
1022 Ehrenclou Drive, Camden, SC 29020, United States 36.71 km

Class AAA     Region 4

 

Mascot: Bulldog
School Colors: Vegas Gold &  Black
Principal Dan Matthews daniel.matthews@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Brian Rimpf brian.rimpf@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Jacquie Buckelew jacqueline.buckelew@kcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Natalie Jeffcoat natalie.jeffcoat@kcsdschools.net
Baseball Denny Beckley dennis.beckley@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Ron McKie ron.mckie@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Natalie Jeffcoat natalie.jeffcoat@kcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Jerry Stokes stokesjerrywcpa@bellsouth.net
Cross Country, Girls Mark Chickering mark.chickering@kcsdschools.net
Football Brian Rimpf brian.rimpf@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Matt McCarley matthewmccarley@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls Matt McCarley matthewmccarley@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Jerry Jones jerryjones3721@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Aaron Mayes aaron.mayes@kcsdschools.net
Softball Lynn Looney elizabeth.looney@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Tim Webb timothy.webb@kcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Tim Webb timothy.webb@kcsdschools.net
Trainer Robert McCarthy robert.mccarthy@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Emet Reyes emeterio.reyes@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Quiyam Fleming quiyam.fleming@kcsdschools.net
Volleyball Paige Wilson paige.wilson@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Joey Hendrix joseph.hendrix@kcsdschools.net
lewsiville.jpg
3971 Lewisville High Road Richburg 29720 39.31 km

Class A     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Lions    
School Colors: Blue / Gold    
       
Principal Tammy Snipes   tsnipes@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Rusty Pemberton   rpemberton@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball Billy Keels   bkeels@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mike McCray   Mccramj1@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Tearia McCrorey   teariamccrorey@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Whitney Eubanks   weubanks@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Jamie Salter   jsalters@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Dewayne Strong   dewayne.strong@yahoo.com
Football Will Mitchell   jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Royce Whitesides   roycewhitesides@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls TBA    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Jamie Salters   jsalters@chester.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Marc Shelton   mshelton@ppg.com
Softball Jerry Thomas   Jerry.thomas.g6wx@statefarm.com
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys TBA    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Dana Jacobs   djacobs@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Will Mitchell   jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Will Mitchell   jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Josh Renaud   jrenaud@chester.k12.sc.us
Wrestling N/A    

 

lugoff-elgin.jpg
1284 U.S. 1, Lugoff, SC 29078, United States 40.2 km

Class AAAA       Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Demons    
School Colors: Navy / White / Red    
       
Principal Worth Thomasson   Worth.thomasson@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Matt Campbell   Mathew.campbell@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Tammy Kirkley   Tammy.kirkley@kcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Mike Armstrong   Michael.armstrong@kcsdschools.net
Baseball Randy Stokes   Randall.stokes@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Garrett Knight   Garrett.knight@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Von Duncan   Von.duncan@kcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Kelly Bowers    
Cross Country, Boys Matthew Spolski   Matthew.spolski@kcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Jessica Power   Jpower8493@gmail.com
Football Matt Campbell   Mathew.campbell@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Mike Robinson   Wayne.robinson@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Zoe Dommel   Zoe.dommel@kcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Paul Witt   Bpwitt1967@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Carl Spoto   Carl.spoto@kcsdschools.net
Softball Craig Marlow   James.marlow@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Edward Rickwood   Edward.rickwood@kcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Lonnie Burris   Lonnie.burris@kcsdschools.net
Trainer Anna Harvley   Anna.harvley@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls Jessica Power   Jpower8493@gmail.com
Volleyball Katie Ham   Kathryn.ham@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Ted Monroe   Stanley.monroe@kcsdschools.net
indian land.jpg
8063 River Road, Fort Mill, SC 29707, United States 47.65 km

Class AAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Warrior
School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold
Principal David Shamble david.shamble@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Tal Horton tal.horton@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Secretary Denise Knight denise.kinght@lcsdmail.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Joey Robinson joseph.robinson@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Boys Nate Smith nate.smith@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls Natasha Rogers natasha.rogers@lcsdmail.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Chris Cuviello chris.cuviello@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Girls Chris Cuviello chris.cuviello@lcsdmail.net
Football Horatio Blades horatio.blades@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Adam Cole adam.cole@lcsdmail.net
Soccer, Girls Mark Bonda mark.bonda@lcsdmail.net
Softball Monica Barfield monic.barfield@lcsdmail.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls David Dudley david.dudley@lcsdmail.net
Trainer Al Shuford alshu@bellsouth.net
Track/Field, Boys Chris Cuviello chris.cuviello@lcsdmail.net
Track/Field, Girls Beth Griffin beth.griffin@lcsdmail.net
Volleyball Jim Seidel coachjimvb@gmail.com
Wrestling Leon Boulware leon.boulware@lcsdmail.net
Showing 1 - 10 of 61 results