Andrew Jackson High School

andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States
6898-6934 Kershaw Camden Highway Kershaw South Carolina 29067 US
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317

Class AA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Volunteers
School Colors: Orange / White

 

Principal Shuntay Miller   shuntay.miller@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Jimbo Barton   jim.barton@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Secretary Cathie Pardue   cathie.pardue@lcsdmail.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Mike Lucas   lucasgroup@comporium.net
Basketball, Boys Danny Wright   danny.wright@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls Laura Beth Taylor   lauraN.taylor@lcsdmail.net
Competitive Cheer Tonya Rape   tonya.rape@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Boys Marc Truesdale   marc.truesdale@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Girls Stephanie Truesdale   Stephanie.truesdale@lcsdmail.net
Football Todd Shigley   todd.shigley@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys Tyler Bradley   tyler.bradley@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Will Brice   will@perceptionbuilders.com
Soccer, Girls Lee Hanna   lee.hanna@lcsdmail.net
Softball Wesley Kidd   wesley.kidd@lcsdmail.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys LaCorey McIlwain   lacorey.mcilwain@lcsdmail.net
Track/Field, Girls TBD    
Volleyball John Verdugo   john.verdugo@lcsdmail.net
Wrestling Jarred Maltby   jarred.maltby@lcsdmail.net
andrew jackson.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
north central.jpg
3000 Lockhart Road, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States 17.59 km

Class AA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Knights
School Colors: Dark Green / Athletic Gold / White

 

Principal David Branham   david.branham@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Tyronne Drakeford   tyronne.drakeford@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Jill White   jill.white@kcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Christy Holley   christy.holley@kcsdschools.net
Baseball Brandon Faulkenberry   brandon.faulkenber@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Kerry Hayes   kerry.hayes@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls David Dawson   david.dawson@kcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jeremy Cogdill   jeremy.cogdill@kcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Jeremy Cogdill   jeremy.cogdill@kcsdschools.net
Football Tyronne Drakeford   tyronne.drakeford@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Mitch Lowder   thomas.lowder@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Mitch Lowder   thomas.lowder@kcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Jesus Martinez   jesus.martinez6490@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Jeremy King   kingthewife2000@yahoo.com
Softball Michael Grigsby   michael.grigsby@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Samantha Snipes   samantha.snipes@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Christopher Campbell   christopher.campbe@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Tiffany Bracey   tiffany.bracey22@gmail.com
Volleyball Andy Johnson   andy.johnson@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Jason Brazell   coachbrazell@yahoo.com
North central ms.png
805 Keys Lane, Kershaw, SC, USA 17.83 km
Mascot: Patriots
School Colors: Cardinal / Navy Blue
Principal Chad Dixon Roger.Dixon@kcsdchools.net
Athletic Director Angie Smith Angela.Smith@kcsdschools.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Craig Smith Craig.Smith@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Vacant
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Paul Worley No email address
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball David Pollock David.Pollock@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Jeremy Cogdill Jeremy.Cogdill@kcsdschools.net
422 Old Dixie Rd, Lancaster, SC, USA 20.02 km
803-416-8555803-416-8555
803-285-1534
Mascot: Rams
School Colors: Navy / White / Carolina Blue

 

Principal Anita Watts anita.watts@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Shawna Winters

Lamont Elder

shawna.winters@lcsdmail.net

lamont.elder@lcsdmail.net

Baseball
Basketball, Boys Lamont Elder lamont.elder@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls Sammie Lathan
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Nathan Kmieciak nathan.kmieciak@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Shawna Winters shawna.winters@lcsdmail.net
Wrestling

 

buford.jpg
4290 Tabernacle Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 21.1 km
803-286-7068803-286-7068
803-286-8147

Class AA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jacket
School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold
Principal Michael Belk   michael.belk@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Michael (Eric) Funderburk   michael.funderburk@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Secretary Earline Bowers   earline.bowers@lcsdmail.net
Assistant AD Bob Bowen   bob.bowen@lcsdmail.net
Baseball Hank Harris    
Basketball, Boys Steve Sellers    
Basketball, Girls Susan Scott   susan.scott@lcsdmail.net
Competitive Cheer Brook Self   brook.self@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Boys Holly Craig   holly.craig@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Girls Holley Craig   holly.craig@lcsdmail.net
Football Tripp Watts    
Golf, Boys TBA    
Golf, Girls Natalie Korda   natalie.korda@lcsdmail.nety
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys John David Bundy   john.bundy@lcsdmail.net
Soccer, Girls Bob Bowen   bob.bowen@lcsdmail.ney
Softball Lael Allen   lael.allen@lcsdmail.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Dr. Kristina Medinger   kristina.medinger@lcsdmail.net
Track/Field, Boys Jareth Bailey   jareth.bailey@lcsdmail.net
Track/Field, Girls Jareth Bailey   jareth .bailey@lcsdmail.net
Volleyball Taylor Roberts   taylor.roberts@lcsdmail.net
Wrestling Garrett Plyler   gplyler@ed.sc.gov

 

lacanster 2.jpg
617 Normandy Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 23 km
803-283-2001803-283-2001
803-286-6962

Class AAAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Bruins
School Colors: Navy Blue / Athletic Gold

 

Principal Rosalyn Mood rosalyn.mood@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Karl Fritz karl.fritz@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Secretary Kristen Rollings kristen.rollings@lcsdmail.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Trevor Hammond trevor.hammond@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Boys Jerron Cauthen Jerron.cauthen@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls Ronnie Robinson ronnie.robinson@lcsdmail.net
Competitive Cheer  
Cross Country, Boys Josh Pauling josh.pauling@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Girls Josh Pauling josh.pauling@lcsdmail.net
Football Marcus Surratt marcus.surratt@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys Joe Adams 41jadams@gmail.com
Golf, Girls  
Lacrosse, Boys  
Lacrosse, Girls  
Soccer, Boys Joseph Morris joseph.morris@lcsdmail.net
Soccer, Girls Sal Estrada salvador.estrada@lcsdmail.net
Softball Erin Walker erin.walker@lcsdmail.net
Swimming, Boys Jordan Coats jordan.coats@lcsdmail.net
Swimming, Girls Jordan Coats jordan.coats@lcsdmail.net
Tennis, Boys Ray Sapp rhsapp332@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Ray Sapp rhsapp332@gmail.com
Trainer Sara Rodman sara.rodman@lcsdmail.net
Track/Field, Boys  Marion Stephens   marion.stephens@lcsdmail.net
Track/Field, Girls Saundra Meadows saundra.meadows@lcsdmail.net
Volleyball Betsi O’Shields betsi.o’sheilds@lcsdmail.net
Wrestling Russell Brown russell.brown@lcsdmail.net
new heights.JPG
5738 SC-151, Jefferson, SC 29718, USA 24.33 km
Principal Nikki Miller nbmiller@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Reginald Dye rdye@chesterfieldschools.org
Baseball Tim Sullivan tjaysullivan@hotmail.com
Basketball, Boys Billy Blakeney blakeneybilly@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Shanethia Hamilton shamilton@chesterfieldschools.org
Cheerleading Bredae Baker bbaker@chesterfieldschools.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Billy Blakeney blakeneybilly@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Julian Harriott jharriott@chesterfieldschools.org
Soccer, Girls Julian Harriott jharriott@chesterfieldschools.org
Softball Whitley Airington wairington@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball  

Nicole Johnson

 

njohnson6444@gmail.com

Wrestling
great falls.jpg
411 Sunset Avenue, Great Falls, SC 29055, United States 27.85 km

Class A     Region 2

 

Mascot: Red Devils
School Colors: Black and Red

 

Principal Jamal Sanders RSanders@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Garrett Knight GKnight@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary LaToya Graham LGraham@chester.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Josh Heffner JHeffner@chester.k12.sc.us
Baseball Josh Heffner JHeffner@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Alex Fair AFair@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Randy Worthy RWorthy@chester.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer N/A N/A
Cross Country, Boys John Corral JCorral@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls John Corral JCorral@chester.k12.sc.us
Football Tom Butler WButler@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls N/A N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A N/A
Soccer, Boys N/A N/A
Soccer, Girls N/A N/A
Softball Martha Hayes MHayes@chester.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys N/A N/A
Swimming, Girls N/A N/A
Tennis, Boys N/A N/A
Tennis, Girls N/A N/A
Trainer Jason Nussbaum JNussbaum@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Scotty Steen SSteen@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Kim Gray KGray@chester.k12.sc.us
Volleyball N/A N/A
Wrestling N/A N/A
central.jpg
200 Zion Church Road, Pageland, SC 29728, United States 30.47 km

Class AA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Red /White / Columbia Blue
Principal Damon Barnhill dbarnhill@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Mitch Leaird mleaird@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Secretary Rhonda Miles rmiles@chesterfieldschools.org
Assistant AD Brian Myers bmyers@chesterfieldschools.org
Baseball JR Mangum jrmangum1@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Boys Charles Brown cbrown@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls Eddie Rivers erivers@chesterfieldschools.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Joel Dale jdale@fbcpageland.com
Cross Country, Girls Anne Mueller amueller@chesterfieldschools.org
Football Trent Usher tusher@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Boys Chuck Hartman chuckhartman2001@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Eddie Rivers erivers@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Dusty Bodenheimer student_trainer04@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Billy Blakeney blakeneybilly@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Anne Mueller amueller@chesterfieldschools.org
Volleyball Logan Parker lparker@chesterfieldschools.org
Wrestling

 

mcbeemage1.jpg
264 East Pine Street, McBee, SC 29101, United States 34.76 km

Class A     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Panther
School Colors: Red / Black
Principal Dennis McDaniel   dmcdaniel@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Donna McCaskill   dmccaskill@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Secretary Nikki Dixon   sdixon@chesterfieldschools.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Chris Lloyd   clloyd@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Boys Patrick Cook   pcook@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls Yolanda McDonald   ymcdonald@chesterfieldschools.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Robert Monnie   robertmonnie@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Robert Monnie   robertmonnie@gmail.com
Football Johnny Kline   jkline@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Boys Chloe Tiller    
Golf, Girls Eddie McKenzie   edwardgmck@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Donna McCaskill   dmccaskill@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Nikki Dixon   sdixon@chesterfieldschools.org
Trainer Ashley Carlson   ashley.carlson@cpmc.com
Track/Field, Boys Johnny Kline   jkline@chesterfieldschools.org
Track/Field, Girls Robert Monnie   robertmonnie@gmail.com
Volleyball Caitlin Tiller   ctiller@chesterfieldschools.org
Wrestling      
camden (2).jpg
1022 Ehrenclou Drive, Camden, SC 29020, United States 36.71 km

Class AAA     Region 4

 

Mascot: Bulldog
School Colors: Vegas Gold &  Black

 

Principal Lesley Corner lesley.corner@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Brian Rimpf brian.rimpf@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Jacquie Buckelew jacqueline.buckelew@kcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Natalie Jeffcoat natalie.jeffcoat@kcsdschools.net
Baseball Denny Beckley dennis.beckley@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Ron McKie ron.mckie@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Natalie Jeffcoat natalie.jeffcoat@kcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer N/A
Cross Country, Boys Jerry Stokes jerry@stokesmessier.com
Cross Country, Girls Mark Chickering mark.chickering@kcsdschools.net
Football Brian Rimpf brian.rimpf@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Matt McCarley matthewmccarley@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls Matt McCarley matthewmccarley@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Jerry Jones jerryjones3721@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Pam Chickering pamela.chickering@kcsdschools.net
Softball Lynn Looney elizabeth.looney@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A
Swimming, Girls N/A
Tennis, Boys Pamela Smoak  pamela.smoak@kcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Pamela Smoak pamela.smoak@kcsdschools.net
Trainer Vincent Albano vincent.albano@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Louis Clyburn louis.clyburn@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Angie Brennen angela.brennen@kcsdschools.net
Volleyball Paige Wilson paige.wilson@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Daniel Sisk daniel.sisk@kcsdschools.net
Showing 1 - 10 of 85 results