Andrews High School

andrews.jpg
12890 County Line Road, Andrews, SC 29510, United States
12890 County Line Road Andrews South Carolina 29510 US
843-264-3414843-264-3414
843-264-3326

Class AA      Region 7

 

 

Principal Dr. Paula Anderson panderson@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Roland Clemons Co-AD

Kevin Branham

rclemons@gcsd.k12.sc.us;                 kbranham@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Scott Durham sdurham@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Roland Clemons rclemons@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Kevin Branham kbranham@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Shirley Collins scollins@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Shane Maglich smaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Ron Terry mterry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Scott Durham sdurham@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Walt Poston wposton@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Shane Maglich smaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls April Maglich amaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Mary Ellen Morris memorris@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Adam Henry ahenry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Tyrone Washington
Ron Terry
twashington@gcsd.k12.sc.us; mterry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Tobey McBride
Wrestling
andrews.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
georgetown.jpg
2500 Anthuan Maybank Drive, Georgetown, SC 29440, United States 26.16 km
843-546-8516843-546-8516
843-546-8521
Class AAA     Region 8                            Mascot: Bulldog   School Color...
carvers bay.jpg
13002 Choppee Road, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 28.2 km
843-558-6920843-558-6920
843-558-6927
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Bears School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold...
kingstree.jpg
615 Martin L. King Avenue Kingstree 29556 31.55 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: The Mighty Jaguars School Colors: Black / Athl...
timberland.jpg
1418 Gravel Hill Road St. Stephen, sc 29470 32.56 km
843-567-8110843-567-8110
843-567-8116
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Wolves School Colors: Orange / Forrest Green ...
hemingway.jpg
402 South Main Street, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 34.31 km
Class A      Region 6     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
waccamaw.jpg
2412 Kings River Road, Pawleys Island, SC 29585, United States 39.44 km
843-237-9899843-237-9899
843-237-9883
Class AAA    Region 8     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Scarlet / Black ...
johnsonville.png
237 South Georgetown Highway, Johnsonville, SC 29555, United States 41.46 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Golden Flashes School Colors: Gold / Black / W...
c e murray.jpg
222 C E Murray Blvd, Greeleyville, SC 29056, United States 41.87 km
Class A      Region 5     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
berkeley.jpg
406 West Main Street, Moncks Corner, SC 29461, United States 50.84 km
Class AAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Stags School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gol...
st james.jpg
10800 Highway 707, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576, United States 51.23 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Blue / Silver ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 61 results