Andrews High School

andrews.jpg
12890 County Line Road, Andrews, SC 29510, United States
12890 County Line Road Andrews South Carolina 29510 US
843-264-3414843-264-3414
843-264-3326

Class AA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Gold / Black
Principal Dr. Michelle Greene mgreene@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Roland Clemons rclemons@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Kevin Branham kbranham@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Adrian Smith asmith@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Roland Clemons rclemons@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Kevin Branham kbranham@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Denetria Middleton dmiddleton@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Shane Maglich smaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Ron Terry mterry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Scott Durham sdurham@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Allen Poston aposton@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Allen Poston aposton@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Shane Maglich smaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Elizabeth Waldrop ewaldrop@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Mary Ellen Morris memorris@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Adam Henry ahenry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Tyrone Washington twashington@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Jarod Soucie JSoucie@CoastalMontessoriCharter.org
Wrestling

 

andrews.jpg 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Hannah Pamplico 2.jpg
2055 South Pamplico Highway, Pamplico, SC 29583, United States 54.12 km
843-493-5781843-493-5781
843-493-5424
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Raiders     School Colors: Red / White ...
cross.jpg
1293 Old Highway 6, Cross, SC 29436, United States 56.27 km
843-899-8900843-899-8900
843-899-8910
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Blue / White P...
socastee.jpg
4900 Socastee Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588, United States 58.88 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Braves     School Colors: Black / Vegas Go...
Est Clarendon.jpg
1171 Pope Street, Turbeville, SC 29162, United States 63.27 km
843-659-2187843-659-2187
843-659-2192
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Wolverines     School Colors: Navy Blue...
Conway logo.jpg
2301 Church Street, Conway, SC 29526, United States 63.31 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Tiger     School Colors: Forest Gre...
cane bay.jpg
1624 State Road, Summerville, SC 29486, United States 64.47 km
843-899-8786843-899-8786
843-899-8789
Class AAAA       Region 8     Mascot: Cobras School Colors: Black / Blue / White...
3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492 65.3 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Iron Horses     School Colors: Purple...
wando.jpg
1000 Warrior Way, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, United States 66.09 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Cardinal Red / Blac...
carolina forest.jpg
700 Gardner Lacy Road, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, United States 66.15 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Panthers     School Colors: Cardina...
manning.jpg
2155 Paxville Highway, Manning, SC 29102, United States 66.4 km
Class AAA    Region 7     Mascot: Monarchs     School Colors: Black / Ve...
Showing 11 - 20 of 60 results