Andrews High School

andrews 2.png
12890 County Line Road, Andrews, SC 29510, United States
12890 County Line Road Andrews South Carolina 29510 US
843-264-3414843-264-3414
843-264-3326

Class AA      Region 7

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Gold and Black

 

Principal Dr. Paula Anderson panderson@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Roland Clemons Co-AD;

Scott Durham Co-AD

rclemons@gcsd.k12.sc.us;                 sdurham@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Jim Rowell jrowell@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Roland Clemons rclemons@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Rodney Giles rgiles4@mail.com
Basketball, Girls Shirley Collins scollins@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Shane Maglich smaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Ron Terry mterry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Scott Durham sdurham@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Walt Poston wposton@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Shane Maglich smaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls April Maglich amaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Mary Ellen Morris memorris@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Adam Henry ahenry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Tyrone White tywhite9@gmail.com
Ron Terry mterry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball William Cox wcox@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling

 

andrews 2.png 10 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
georgetown.jpg
2500 Anthuan Maybank Drive, Georgetown, SC 29440, United States 26.16 km
843-546-8516843-546-8516
843-546-8521

Class AAA     Region 7

 

 

                       Mascot: Bulldog
  School Colors: Navy Blue / Gray

 

Principal Craig Evans   cevans@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Co-Athletic Director Alicia Johnson   ajohnson@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Co-Athletic Director Jordan Ward   jward@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Alvin Walker   awalker@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Beth Cribb   bmcribb@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jason West   jcwest@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys TBA    
Basketball, Girls Tony Ford   tford@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Carolyn  Casselman   ctcasselman@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys TBA    
Cross Country, Girls Denise Thompkins   dthompkins@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Jordan Ward   jward@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys TBA    
Golf, Girls TBA    
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Chris Hapeshis   chapeshis@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Vince Luppino   vluppino@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Whitney Ramsing   wramsing@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys TBA    
Swimming, Girls Charity Eppolito   ceppolito@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys TBA    
Tennis, Girls Grace George   ggeorge@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Trainer Michaela Etheridge   metheridge@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Robert Scott   rscott@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Brenda Collins   bcollins@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Amy Youmell   ayoumell@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling TBA    
carvers bay.jpg
13002 Choppee Road, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 28.2 km
843-558-6920843-558-6920
843-558-6927

Class AA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Bears
School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Dr. Bethany Giles bagiles@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jeff Mezzatesta
Terry Cox
 tcox@gcsd.k12.sc.us
jmezzatesta@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Melissa Grier mgrier@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Donna Owens  dbowens@gcsd.k12.sc,us
Baseball TBD
Basketball, Boys Jeff Mezzatesta jmezzatesta@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Issiah Tucker  itucker@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer TBD
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Mezzatesta jmezzatesta@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Donna Owens dbowens@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Nate Thompson jnthompson@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Michael Tagliente  mtagliente@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Tamara McClurkin  tmcclurkin@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Kelly Hucks kellyhucks@outlook.com
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Jada Vanderlip jvanderlip@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Marcus Pope marcus.pope2189@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Denise Thompkins dthompkins@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Kimberly Baker kbaker@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
kingstree.jpg
615 Martin L. King Avenue Kingstree 29556 31.55 km

Class AA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: The Mighty Jaguars
School Colors: Black / Athletic Gold
Principal  Roberta Cumbee  rcumbee@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Earl D. Brown II edbrown@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Sadia F. McKnight sfmcknight@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Shirley Madison smadison@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Anthony Cameron acameron@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Earl D. Brown II edbrown@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Shirley Madison smadison@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Earl D. Brown II edbrown@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Lorraine Wilson lwilson@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Sheldon Clayton sclayton@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Shirley Madison smadison@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Shirley Madison smadison@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
timberland.jpg
1418 Gravel Hill Road St. Stephen, sc 29470 32.56 km
843-567-8110843-567-8110
843-567-8116

Class AA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Wolves
School Colors: Orange / Forrest Green / Silver
Principal Kerry Daugherty   daughert@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Leshonda Reed   reedl@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Richardeen Holmes   holmesr@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Carson Carroll   carrollcarson@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Jerome Stewart   stewartj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Allen Gethers   gethersa@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Fritz Hodges   hodgesf@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Fritz Hodges   hodgesf@bcsdschools.net
Football Art Craig   craiga@bcsdchools.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Matthew Harris   harrism@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Joshua Watts   wattsj@bcsdschools.net
Softball Ben Lailson   lailsonb@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Adam Hunter   huntera@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls Andrea Fox   foxa@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Andrea Fox   foxa@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Ryan Rhoades   rhoadesr@bcsdschools.net

 

710 3rd Avenue, Kingstree, SC, USA 33.74 km
Mascot: Jaguars
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal James A. Carraway jcarraway@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Erica Barcus ebarcus@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball
Basketball, Boys TBA
Basketball, Girls Ameshia Owens amowens@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Jason Myers jsmyers@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling

 

hemingway.jpg
402 South Main Street, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 34.31 km

Class A      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Royal Blue / White

 

Principal Dr. Tara Richardson   trichardson@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Charlie Richards   TBD
Athletic Secretary Rontrecia Hannah Platt   rplatt2@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD TBA    
Baseball TBA    
Basketball, Boys TBA    
Basketball, Girls Chakaris Thomas   cpthomas@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Charlie Richards   TBD
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball TBA    
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Anthony Wade Nettles   anettles@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Luciana Bishop   lbishop@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Donna Palmer Lewis   dplewis@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

waccamaw.jpg
2412 Kings River Road, Pawleys Island, SC 29585, United States 39.44 km
843-237-9899843-237-9899
843-237-9883

Class AAA    Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Scarlet / Black

 

 

Principal Adam George   ageorge@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Ben Schoen   bschoen@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Jeff Gregory   jgregory@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Dan Minkin   dminkin@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jeff Gregory   jgregory@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mike Quinn   mquinn@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls TBA    
Competitive Cheer Penny McClellan   pmcclellan@gcsd.k12..scus
Cross Country, Boys John Jones   gosvtrek@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Brian White   bwhite@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Shane Fidler   sfidler@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Charles Chappelle   rocksolidgolfcc@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Charles Chappelle    
Lacrosse, Boys Dan Minkin   dminkin@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Sarena Flewelling   sflewelling@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Ben Schoen   bschoen@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Mark Sanchez   Mrksanchez15@gmail.com
Softball TBA    
Swimming, Boys David Dear   david@resortinteriors.net
Swimming, Girls David Dear    
Tennis, Boys Blaine Harvey   blaineharvey@aol.com
Tennis, Girls Mary Cannon    
Trainer Dana Woodard   dwoodard@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Bill Peterman   bpeterman@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Bill Peterman    
Volleyball Megan Minkin   mminkin@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Don Williams   dwilliams@gcsd.k12.sc.us

 

johnsonville.png
237 South Georgetown Highway, Johnsonville, SC 29555, United States 41.46 km

Class AA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Golden Flashes
School Colors: Gold / Black / White

 

Principal Sam Tuten stuten@fsd5.org
Athletic Director Ken Cribb kcribb@fsd5.org
Athletic Secretary Emmalee Poston eposton@fsd5.org
Assistant AD
Baseball Quentin Davis qdavis@fsd5.org
Basketball, Boys Harris Avant havant@fsd5.org
Basketball, Girls Walter Clark wclark@fsd5.org
Cheerleading Emmalee Poston eposton@fsd5.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Ken Cribb kcribb@fsd5.org
Golf, Boys Brian Welch bwelch@fsd5.org
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Kaitlin Eriksen keriksen@fsd5.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Angel Knight aknight@fsd5.org
Track/Field, Boys Lee Floyd lfloyd@fsd5.org
Track/Field, Girls Lee Floyd lfloyd@fsd5.org
Volleyball Nell Alston nalston@fsd5.org
Wrestling

 

c e murray.jpg
222 C E Murray Blvd, Greeleyville, SC 29056, United States 41.87 km

Class A      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: War Eagles
School Colors: Maroon / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Gwendolyn Harris   gharris@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Brian  Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary TBA    
Assistant AD Sonja Rush-Harvin   s1rush@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Brian  Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Neilson Hilton   nhilton@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Natasha Bryant    nbryant@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Melissa Lide    
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Brian  Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Brian  Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Brian  Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Brian  Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Brian  Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Brian  Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball L. Sabb   lsabb@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      
247 Wildcat Way, Pawleys Island, SC, USA 44.33 km
(843) 237-0106(843) 237-0106
(843) 237-0237
Mascot: Wildcat
School Colors: Black / Silver

 

Principal Jamie Curry jc@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Arica Armstrong aarmstrong@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Christopher Bergeron cbergeron@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Aliska Brown abrown@gcsd.k12.sc.us
B-Team Cheer Danielle Otto dotto@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
B- Team Football Christopher Bergeron cbergeron@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
 JV Lacrosse, Boys Christopher Bergeron cbergeron@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
JV Soccer, Girls Rebecca Carreiro rcarreiro@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 71 results