Andrews High School

andrews.jpg
12890 County Line Road, Andrews, SC 29510, United States
12890 County Line Road Andrews South Carolina 29510 US
843-264-3414843-264-3414
843-264-3326

Class AA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Gold / Black
Principal Dr. Michelle Greene mgreene@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Roland Clemons rclemons@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Kevin Branham kbranham@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Adrian Smith asmith@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Roland Clemons rclemons@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Kevin Branham kbranham@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Denetria Middleton dmiddleton@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Shane Maglich smaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Ron Terry mterry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Scott Durham sdurham@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Allen Poston aposton@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Allen Poston aposton@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Shane Maglich smaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Elizabeth Waldrop ewaldrop@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Mary Ellen Morris memorris@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Adam Henry ahenry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Tyrone Washington twashington@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Jarod Soucie JSoucie@CoastalMontessoriCharter.org
Wrestling

 

andrews.jpg 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
georgetown.jpg
2500 Anthuan Maybank Drive, Georgetown, SC 29440, United States 26.16 km
843-546-8516843-546-8516
843-546-8521

Class AAA     Region 5

 

 

                       Mascot: Bulldog    
  School Colors: Blue / Gray    
       
Principal R. Craig Evans   cevans@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Co-Athletic Director Ken Cribb   kcribb@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Co-Athletic Director Joedy Cook   jcook@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Donna Reed   dreed@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Alvin Walker   awalker@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jason West   jwest@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Michael Ford   maford@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Tony Ford   tford@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Kayla Terhune   kterhune@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Chris Hapeshis   chapeshis@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Ken Cribb   kcribb@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Adam Willm   awillm@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Adam Willm   awillm@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Chris Hapeshis   chapeshis@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Shawn Studley   sstudley@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Whitney Ramsing   wramsing@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls Bonnie Richards   BRichards@tidelandshealth.org
Tennis, Boys Grace George   ggeorge@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Grace George   ggeorge@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Trainer Chris DeVault   cdevault@gcsdk12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Al Barron   abarron@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Brenda Collins   bcollins@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Amy Soucie   coachamy@clubcoastalvolleyball.com
Wrestling    
carvers bay.jpg
13002 Choppee Road, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 28.2 km
843-558-6920843-558-6920
843-558-6927

Class AA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Bears    
School Colors: Cardinal / Vegas Gold    
       
Principal      
Athletic Director Walter Poston   wposton@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Melissa Grier   mgrier@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Joan Cribb   jcribb@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Jeff Mezzatesta   jmezzatesta@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls Donna Owens   dbowens@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Nate Thompson   jnthompson@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Walt Poston   wposton@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Lindsay Weirich   lweirich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Jada Vanderlip   jvanderlip@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls Donna Owens   dbowens@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Kimberly Baker   kbaker@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

kingstree.jpg
615 Martin L. King Avenue Kingstree 29556 31.55 km

Class AA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: The Mighty Jaguars
School Colors: Black / Athletic Gold
Principal Dr. Deonia Simmons dasimmons@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Earl Brown II edbrown@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Sadia McKnight sfmcknight@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Shirley Madison smadison@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Abraham Fleming afleming@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Earl Brown II edbrown@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Wendell Haynes wlhaynes@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Earl Brown II edbrown@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Angie Owens aowens@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Jason Myers jsmyers@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Shirley Madison smadison@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Ameisha Owens amowens@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
timberland.jpg
1418 Gravel Hill Road St. Stephen, sc 29470 32.56 km
843-567-8110843-567-8110
843-567-8116

Class AAA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Wolves    
School Colors: Orange / Forrest Green / Silver    
       
Principal Kerry Daugherty   Daughert@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Art Craig   craiga@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Dianetta Fayall   FayallD@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Terry Keller   Kellert@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Carson Carroll   carrollcarson@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Jerome Stewart   Stewartj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Allen Gethers   GethersA@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Fritz Hodges   hodgesf@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Fritz Hodges   hodgesf@bcsdschools.net
Football Art Craig   craiga@bcsdchools.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Byron Addison   baddi2012@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Joshua Watts   wattsj@bcsdschools.net
Softball Ben Lailson   LailsonB@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Adam Hunter   HunterA@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Rick Taylor   TaylorW@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Andrea Fox   foxa@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Andrea Fox   foxa@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Ryan Rhoades   RhoadesR@bcsdschools.net
hemingway.jpg
402 South Main Street, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 34.31 km

Class A      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Tigers    
School Colors: Royal Blue / White    
       
Principal Marion “Woody” Curtis   wcurtis@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Greg Lawson   glawson@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Regina Cooper   rcooper@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Emmanuel Dewalt   edewalt@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball John Helms   jhelms@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Emmanuel Dewalt   edewalt@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Chakaris Thomas   cpthomas@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Greg Lawson   glawson@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Donna Palmer Lewis   dplewis@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Wade Nettles   anettles@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Betty Sellers   bsellers@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Tara Richardson   tarich1@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

waccamaw.jpg
2412 Kings River Road, Pawleys Island, SC 29585, United States 39.44 km
843-237-9899843-237-9899
843-237-9883

Class AAA    Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Scarlet / Black
Email
Principal Dr. David Hammel dhammel@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Ben Schoen bschoen@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jeff Gregory jgregory@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Dan Minkin dminkin@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Lori Wall lwall@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Jeff Gregory jgregory@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mike Quinn mquinn@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Rudolph Brown rbrown@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Penny McClellan pmcclellan@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Robert Delbagno rdelbagno@gcsd.12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Brian White bkwhite@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Shane Fidler sfidler@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Nate Massouri
Golf, Girls Nate Massouri
Lacrosse, Boys Mark Frechette mfrechette@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Serena Flewelling sflewelling@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Ben Schoen bschoen@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Mark Sanchez
Softball James Graves
Swimming, Boys David Dear
Swimming, Girls David Dear
Tennis, Boys Lynn Hunt
Tennis, Girls Mary Cannon
Trainer Dana Woodard dwoodard@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Bill Peterman bpeterman@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Bill Peterman bpeterman@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Jill Schoen jschoen@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Scott Cook scook@gcsd.k12.sc.us

 

johnsonville.png
237 South Georgetown Highway, Johnsonville, SC 29555, United States 41.46 km

Class AA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Golden Flashes    
School Colors: Gold / Black / White    
       
Principal Sam Tuten   stuten@flo5.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Lewis Lineberger   llineberger@flo5.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Amenda Humphries   ahumphr@flo5.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Quentin Davis   qdavis@flo5.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Harris Avant   havant@flo5.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Nell Alston   nalston@flo5.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Courtney Dennis   cdennis@flo5.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Lewis Lineberger   llineberger@flo5.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Brian Welch   bwelch@flo5.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Kaitlin Eriksen   keriksen@flo5.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Paige Gaster   pgaster@flo5.k12.sc.us
Trainer Angel Knight   aknight@flo5.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Lee Floyd   lfloyd@flo5.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Lee Floyd   lfloyd@flo5.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Nell Alston   nalston@flo5.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

c e murray.jpg
222 C E Murray Blvd, Greeleyville, SC 29056, United States 41.87 km

Class A      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: War Eagles
School Colors: Maroon / Gold
Principal Gwendolyn Harris gharris@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Chad Wilkes
Athletic Secretary Cynthia Cooper cycooper@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Sonja Rush-Harvin S1rush@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Neilson Hilton nhilton@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Chad Wilkes
Golf, Boys Harry Darby hadarby@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling
berkeley.jpg
406 West Main Street, Moncks Corner, SC 29461, United States 50.84 km

Class AAAA      Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Stags
School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold
Principal Steven Steele steeles@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Charles Harrison harrisonc@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Edith Brown browne@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Brian Welch welchb@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Thomas “Landy” Cox coxt@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Joe Wallace wallacej@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Crystal Peace peacec@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Melissa Hicks hicksm@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Melissa Hicks hicksm@bcsdschools.net
Football Randy Robinson robinsonr@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Michael Eubinag eubinagm@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Paige Austell austellp@bcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys David Parnell ccb1@comporium.net
Soccer, Girls Will Chassereau chassereauw@bcsdschools.net
Softball Kelly Dillon dillonk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Melissa Ray raym@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Melissa Ray raym@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Charlie Sweeney sweeneyc@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Joe Harnage joseph.harnage@centuryaluminum.com
Trainer Chris Stevens stevensc@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Charles Finch finchc@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Charles Finch finchc@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Courtney Simmons simmonsc@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Earnest Houston houstone@bcsdschools.net
st james.jpg
10800 Highway 707, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576, United States 51.23 km

Class AAAA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Sharks
School Colors: Blue & Silver
Head Coach Name Email
Principal Vann Pennell vpennell@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Paula Lee plee@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Billy Hurston bhurston@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Robbie Centracchio rcentracchio@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Jeremy Heinold jheinold@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Stan Patterson spatterson@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Jessica Harrell jharrell@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Joe Grega jgrega@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Ken McSorley kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Football Joey Price bprice@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Kenn Francis Tmaggolf.kf@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Denise Noll dnoll@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys Joe Grega jgrega@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Girls Matthew Fox mfox001@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Boys Michael Rice mrice@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Thuba Nkomazana thubelihlenkomazana@yahoo.com
Softball Adam Jones ajones001@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Michael Chapman mchapman@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Girls Niki Ferrell nlferrell1215@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Lee Cannon lcannon001@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Girls Lee cannon lcannon001@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Bill Krauss bkrauss@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Jacob Scheuer jscheuer@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Ken McSorley kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball  Jennifer Gravely  Jgravely@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Matt Anderson manderson003@horrycountyschools.net
Showing 1 - 10 of 60 results