Ashley Ridge High School

ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, United States
9800 Delemar Highway Summerville South Carolina 29485 US

Class AAAAA   Region 8

 

 

 

Mascot: Swamp Fox
School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Karen Radcliffe   kradcliffe@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Randall Tucker   rtucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Brian Givens   bgivens@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Curtis Capers   cucapers@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Eric Witten   ewitten@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Casey Attaway   cattaway@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Football Kenny Walker   kwalker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Samuel Stevenson   sstevenson@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Samuel Stevenson   sstevenson@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys n/a    
Lacrosse, Girls n/a    
Soccer, Boys Nate Harris   nharris@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Mark Weaver   mweaver@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Softball Larissa Shannon   lshannon@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Victoria Merritt   vmerritt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Victoria Merritt   vmerritt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Sean McCawley   smccawley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Sean McCawley   smccawley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kenny Snyder;

Hannah Beckman

  tyro1962@gmail.com

hbeckman@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Track/Field, Boys Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Lori Thomas   lthomas@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Marquise Camp   mcamp@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

ashley ridge.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States 8.06 km

Class AAAAA   Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Green Wave
School Colors: Kelly Green / Sunflower Gold

 

Principal Kenny Farrell kefarrell@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Brion Rutherford brutherford@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Pam Hutto phutto@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD N/A
Baseball Bo Charpia rocharpia@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys David Long dlong@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Calvin Davis calvdavis@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Ashley Jacobs asjacobs@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Kelly Hazel kellynhazel@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls
Football Joe Call jcall@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Wes Mitchell tmitchell@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Jason Rasner jrasner@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls TBA
Softball Heather Tucker htucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Theresa Hagan thagan@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Jesse Gladis jgladis@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Mary Causey mcausey@dorchester.k12.sc.us
Trainer Scott Little slittle@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Kevin Bellush kbellush@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Karri Killen kkillen@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Darryl Tucker dtucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492 9.21 km

Class AA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Iron Horses
School Colors: Purple / Gray / White / Black

 

Principal Dr. Anthony Dixon dixona@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Dan Minkin minkind@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Diane Moore-Hazlett moore-hazlettd@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Anne Magill Payne payneanne@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Eric Bendig bendige@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Josh Kubisz kubiszj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Garrett Campbell campbelltommy@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Dustin Williams williamsdustin@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Ellyn Bowen bowene@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Josh Michael michaelj@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Josh Michael michaelj@bcsdschools.net
Football Eric Bendig bendige@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Ashley Harvey harveya@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Tba
Lacrosse, Boys Tba
Lacrosse, Girls Tba
Soccer, Boys Dylan Carpenter carpenterd@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Jay Watterworth watterworthj@bcsdschools.net
Softball Molly Byrum bendigm@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Tba
Swimming, Girls Tba
Tennis, Boys Richard Schulz raschulz45@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Richard Schulz raschulz45@gmail.com
Trainer Allison Kunze kunzea@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys William Muhn muhnw@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls William Muhn Muhnw@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Jay Watterworth watterworthj@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Anthony Sardelli asardell@citadel.edu

 

286 Old Fort Dr, Ladson, SC 29456, USA 9.81 km
Principal Brandon Pitcher bpitcher@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jaeson May jmay@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Baseball TBD
Basketball, Boys Ben Beck bbeck@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls TBD
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Andrew Young anyoung@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball TBD
Wrestling Cavan Carr cavancarr@gmail.com
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 11.27 km

Class AAAAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Patriot
School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver

 

Principal R. Aldridge   raldredge@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director S. LaPrad   flaprad@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Kimberly Bailey   kimbailey@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball R. Sayer   rsayer@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jacob Smith   jacobeusmith@dorchester2.k12.sc.u
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer Tara Brigman   fdvarsitycheer@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Thane Williams   thwilliams@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Rachel Doggett   rdoggett@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Football Steve LaPrad   flaprad@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys C. Deering   cdeering@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls C. Deering   cdeering@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Taryn Floyd   tafloyd@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Softball Lindsey LaPrad   llaprad22@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Kirk Watari   info@bestwebchoice.com
Tennis, Girls Kirk Watari   info@bestwebchoice.com
Trainer J. Rogers   jrogers@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Michael Stewart   michstewart@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Avery Coe   acoe@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball      
Wrestling Andrew Young   anyoung@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 13.93 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240

Class AAAAA      Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Carolina Blue / Navy Blue
Principal Jeremy Carrick jeremy_carrick@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Bobby Smith bobby_smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Patricia Johnson patricia_johnson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Charles White charles_white@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Nicholas Brown nicholas.brown@scdmh.org
Basketball, Boys Michael Breedlove michael_breedlove@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Samuel Brown samuel_brown@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Delores Gray delores_gray@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Andres Casson andres_casson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Lauren King lauren_king@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Joe Bessinger joe_bessinger@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys TBD
Golf, Girls TBD
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Daniel Holbrook daniel_holbrook@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Stephanie Icenhour stephanie_icenhour@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Jessica Blume jessica_blume@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Erin Chafe erin_chafe@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Erin Chafe erin_chafe@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Anna Dean anna.dean@rsfh.com
Track/Field, Boys Andres Casson andres_casson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Lauren King lauren_king@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Jessica Blume jessica_blume@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling John Locke john_locke@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 14.65 km

Class A     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Phoenix
School Colors: Blue / Burgandy
Principal Dr. Tim Gott tim.gott@psaschool.org
Athletic Director Shelley Gordon shelley.gordon@psaschool.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball Jeremy Allen blue1969mach1@yahoo.com
Basketball, Boys Jeff Lindegren coachlindgren@psaschool.org
Basketball, Girls Daryl Evans girlsbasketball@psa.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Sharryn Whitmore sharrrynwhitmore@psaschool.org
Cross Country, Girls Sharryn Whitmore sharrynwhitmore@psaschool.org
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Terence Meeker terencemeeker@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls
Softball Shelley Gordon shelley.gordon@psaschool.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Chance Jordan cjjordan8318@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Chance Jordan Cjjordan8318@gmail.com
Trainer Kat Choate choatek@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys Airrica Harper airrica13@outlook.com
Track/Field, Girls Airrica Harper airrica13@outlook.com
Volleyball
Wrestling
stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 17.11 km
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4030

Class AAAAA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Knights
School Colors: Scarlet / Black / White
Principal Heather Taylor   taylorh@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director John Chalus   chalusj@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Pattie Drew   drewp@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Brandon Beckman   beckmanb@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Michael Jenkins   jenkinsm@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Kelly McNeil   mcneilk@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Melissa Cribb   cribbm@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Shane Sutherland   sutherla@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Shane Sutherland   sutherla@bcsdschools.net
Football Dennie McDaniel   mcdanield@bdsdschools.net
Golf, Boys James Cate   catej@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls James Cate   catej@bcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Jessie Stament   stamentj@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Amanda Holcomb   holcomba@bcsdschools.net
Softball Ashton Revan   revana@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Andy McBride   mcbridea@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Andy McBride   mdbridea@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Daniel Ellis   ellisd@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Daniel Ellis   ellisd@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Michael Ryan   ryanm@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Shane Sutherland   sutherla@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Camille Toliver   toliverc@bdsdschools.net
Volleyball Aaron Tuuk   tuuka@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling OPEN    
st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States 18.37 km

Class A     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Islanders
School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal
Principal Steve Larson   stephen_larson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Kevin Hammack   kevin_hammack@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD Layton Powers   layton_powers@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Layton Powers   layton_powers@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Kevin Hammack   kevin_hammack@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls David Campbell   dcampbell3@ccprc.com
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys TBD    
Cross Country, Girls TBD    
Football Josh Harpe   josh.harpe@gmail.com
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Robert Smith   robert_smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls N/A    
Softball TBD    
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Adam Mutz   daniel.mutz@rsfh.com
Track/Field, Boys Steven Jeffcoat   steven_jeffcoat@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Clarence Rattley   clarence_rattley@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Barbara Harpe   barbara_harpe@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling TBD    
west ash.png
4060 West Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 18.66 km

Class AAAAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Purple / Black / Silver

 

Principal Ryan Cumback ryan_cumback@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jeff Fipps jeffrey_flipps@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Brenda Claborn brenda_claborn@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Tyson Azevedo tyson_azevedo@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Ronnie Dupre james_dupre@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer Kelly LaCock
Cross Country, Boys Travis Dowdy travis_dowdy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Travis Dowdy travis_dowdy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Bill Wineberg william_wineberg@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys TBA
Golf, Girls Jenna Taylor jennifer_taylor@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls Jeffrey_Joiner jeffrey_joiner@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys John Teller john_teller@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Edward Leibe edward_leibe@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball TBA
Swimming, Boys Brad Blake bradley_blake@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Brad Blake bradley_blake@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys David Dowd david_dowd@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Jaima Kennedy jaima_kennedy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Robert McCarthy robert_mccarthy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys TBA
Track/Field, Girls TBA
Volleyball Catheryne Porter catheryne_porter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling TBA
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 20.9 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064

Class AAAAA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Shameka Washington   washingtons@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Chris Buchholz   buchholzc@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Jamie Fordham   fordhamj@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Angus Chingman   chingmana@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Kirk Rebuck   rebuckk@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Matthew “Blake” Hall   hallm@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Tim Baldwin   baldwint@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Joanne Suzara   suzaraj@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Joanne Suzara   suzaraj@bcsdschools.net
Football Jason Winstead   winsteadj@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Angus Chingman   chingmana@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Kerry Grimm   grimmk@bcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Stephen Jackson   jacksonstephen@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Ashley Chong   chonga@bcsdschools.net
Softball Sharon Allred   allreds@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Christen Swetckie   swetckiechristen@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Christen Swetckie   swetckiechristen@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Colter Rozzell   rozzellc@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Colter Rozzell   rozzellc@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Lindsey Dean   deanl@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Vacant    
Track/Field, Girls Vacant    
Volleyball Morgan Kilgallen   kilgallenm@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Devin Raho   rahod@bcsdschools.net
Showing 1 - 10 of 59 results