Aynor High School

aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511
State Road 26-24 Aynor South Carolina 29511 US

Class AAA      Region 6

 

Mascot: Blue Jacket
School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue
Principal Michael McCracken mmccracken@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Joshua Spivey jspivey@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Kat James kjames001@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD Matt Burke mburke@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Chad Sarvis csarvis@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Greg Scott gscott@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Andy Bobier abobier@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Andy Bobier abobier@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Andy Bobier abobier@horrycountyschools.net
Football Jason Allen jallen@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Patrick Wilkinson bbgcsc@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Patrick Wilkinson bbgcsc@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Gary Altman galtman@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Lonnie Kaye lkaye@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Tony Mills wolp@sccoast.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Gary Altman galtman@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Kali Conger

Katie Coyne

kconger@horrycountyschools.net

kcoyne@@horrycountyschools.net

Track/Field, Boys TBA
Track/Field, Girls Eric Shelly buffrock@sccoast.net
Volleyball Michelle Altman maltman@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Billy Jones bjones@horrycountyschools.net

 

aynor.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
4641 Highway 41, Marion, SC 29571, United States 13.11 km
843-362-3500843-362-3500
843-362-3506
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Kelly Green ...
Conway logo.jpg
2301 Church Street, Conway, SC 29526, United States 19.49 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Tiger School Colors: Forest Green / Athleti...
gsf.jpg
4990 Tulip Grove Road, Green Sea, SC 29545, United States 23.76 km
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Vegas Gold & Black ...
Mullins 2.png
747 Millers Road, Mullins, SC 29574, United States 25.07 km
843-464-3710843-464-3710
843-464-3717
Class AA      Region 7     Mascot: Auctioneers School Colors: Red / White / Blue...
marion.jpg
1205 South Main Street, Marion, SC 29571, United States 25.97 km
843-423-2571843-423-2571
843-423-8328
Class AAA     Region 6     Mascot: Swamp Foxes School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
johnsonville.png
237 South Georgetown Highway, Johnsonville, SC 29555, United States 29.52 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Golden Flashes School Colors: Gold / Black / W...
carolina forest.jpg
700 Gardner Lacy Road, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, United States 31.86 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Cardinal / Black / ...
lake city.jpg
652 North Matthews Rd Lake City, SC 29560 32.06 km
Class AAA      Region 6   Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Blue & Gold ...
loris-lions.png
301 Loris Lions Road, Loris, SC 29569, USA 32.11 km
Class AAA      Region 6     Mascot: Lions School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold &...
2131 S Pamplico Hwy, Pamplico, SC 29583, USA 32.38 km
843-493-5588843-493-5588
843-493-5461
Principal Legrande Richardson lrichardson@fsd2.org Athletic Director Jamie Johnson jjohnso...
Showing 1 - 10 of 45 results