Aynor High School

aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511
State Road 26-24 Aynor South Carolina 29511 US

Class AAA      Region 6

 

Mascot: Blue Jacket    
School Colors: Navy, Columbia Blue    
       
Principal Michael McCracken   MMcCracken@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Doug Hinson   DHinson@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Kat James    
Assistant AD Chad Sarvis   CSarvis@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Chad Sarvis   CSarvis@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Greg Scott   GScott@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Andy Bobier   ABobier@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Andy Bobier   ABobier@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Andy Bobier   ABobier@horrycountyschools.net
Football Jody Jenerette   Jjenerette@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Patrick Wilkinson   bbgcsc@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Patrick Wilkinson   bbgcsc@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Gary Altman   GAltman@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Lonnie Kaye   LKaye@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Tony Mills   wolp@sccoast.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Gary Altman   GAltman@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Kali Conger,

Katie coyne

  Kconger@horrycountyschools.net

KCoyne@horrycountyschools.net

Track/Field, Boys Jody Jenerette   Jjenerette@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Josh Spivey   JSpivey@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Michelle Altman   MAltman@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling John Morello   Jmorello@fca.org
aynor.jpg 8 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
4641 Highway 41, Marion, SC 29571, United States 13.11 km
843-362-3500843-362-3500
843-362-3506
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Kelly Green P...
Conway logo.jpg
2301 Church Street, Conway, SC 29526, United States 19.49 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Tiger     School Colors: Forest Gre...
gsf.jpg
4990 Tulip Grove Road, Green Sea, SC 29545, United States 23.76 km
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Trojans     School Colors: Vegas Gold &...
Mullins 2.png
747 Millers Road, Mullins, SC 29574, United States 25.07 km
843-464-3710843-464-3710
843-464-3717
Class AA      Region 7     Mascot: Auctioneers     School Colors: Red / ...
marion.jpg
1205 South Main Street, Marion, SC 29571, United States 25.97 km
843-423-2571843-423-2571
843-423-8328
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Swamp Foxes School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
johnsonville.png
237 South Georgetown Highway, Johnsonville, SC 29555, United States 29.52 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Golden Flashes     School Colors: Gold...
carolina forest.jpg
700 Gardner Lacy Road, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, United States 31.86 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Panthers     School Colors: Cardina...
lake city.jpg
652 North Matthews Rd Lake City, SC 29560 32.06 km
Class AAA      Region 5   Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Blue & Gold P...
Hannah Pamplico 2.jpg
2055 South Pamplico Highway, Pamplico, SC 29583, United States 32.46 km
843-493-5781843-493-5781
843-493-5424
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Raiders     School Colors: Red / White ...
hemingway.jpg
402 South Main Street, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 35.11 km
Class A      Region 6     Mascot: Tigers     School Colors: Royal Blue /...
Showing 1 - 10 of 35 results