Aynor High School

aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511
State Road 26-24 Aynor South Carolina 29511 US

Class AAA      Region 7

 

Mascot: Blue Jackets
School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue

 

 

Principal Michael McCracken   mmccracken@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Joshua Spivey   jspivey@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Matt Burke   mburke@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Chad Sarvis   csarvis@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Greg Scott   gscott@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Daniel Pfister   dpfister@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys TBA    
Cross Country, Girls Eric Shelley   buffrock@sccoast.net
Football Jason Allen   jallen@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Patrick Wilkinson   bbgcsc@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Patrick Wilkinson   bbgcsc@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Gary Altman   galtman@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Lonnie Kaye   lkaye@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Tony Mills   wolp@sccoast.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Briggs Jordan   BJordan001@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Kali Conger

Katie Coyne

  kconger@horrycountyschools.net

kcoyne@@horrycountyschools.net

Track/Field, Boys TBA    
Track/Field, Girls Eric Shelly   buffrock@sccoast.net
Volleyball Michelle Altman   maltman@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Billy Jones   bjones@horrycountyschools.net

 

aynor.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
hemingway.jpg
402 South Main Street, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 35.11 km
Class A      Region 4     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
socastee.jpg
4900 Socastee Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588, United States 39 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Braves School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
lake view 2.gif
401 East 3rd Avenue , Lake View, SC 29536 39.32 km
Class A      Region 5     Mascot: Wild Gators School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas ...
coastal leadership.jpeg
3710 Palmetto Pointe Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC, USA 40.77 km
Class A    Region 6     Mascot: Buccaneer School Colors: Green, Blue and White ...
myrtle beach.jpg
3302 Robert M Grissom Parkway, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States 43.58 km
Class AAAA      Region 6   Mascot: Seahawk School Colors: Green / Bright Gold ...
carvers bay.jpg
13002 Choppee Road, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 43.78 km
843-558-6920843-558-6920
843-558-6926
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Bears School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold ...
9775 St James Rd, Murrells Inlet, SC, USA 43.9 km
Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Blue / Silver   Principal Olga Toggas   oto...
st james.jpg
10800 Highway 707, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576, United States 44.06 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Blue / Silver ...
latta.jpg
618 North Richardson Street, Latta, SC 29565, United States 44.18 km
Class AA     Region 7   Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Green / Gold  ...
1803 Joan Drive, Dillon, SC, 29536 50.99 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal Rodney Cook &nbs...
Showing 11 - 20 of 45 results