Aynor High School

aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511
State Road 26-24 Aynor South Carolina 29511 US

Class AAA      Region 6

 

Mascot: Blue Jacket    
School Colors: Navy, Columbia Blue    
       
Principal Michael McCracken   MMcCracken@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Doug Hinson   DHinson@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Kat James    
Assistant AD Chad Sarvis   CSarvis@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Chad Sarvis   CSarvis@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Greg Scott   GScott@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Andy Bobier   ABobier@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Andy Bobier   ABobier@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Andy Bobier   ABobier@horrycountyschools.net
Football Jody Jenerette   Jjenerette@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Patrick Wilkinson   bbgcsc@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Patrick Wilkinson   bbgcsc@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Gary Altman   GAltman@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Lonnie Kaye   LKaye@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Tony Mills   wolp@sccoast.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Gary Altman   GAltman@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Kali Conger,

Katie coyne

  Kconger@horrycountyschools.net

KCoyne@horrycountyschools.net

Track/Field, Boys Jody Jenerette   Jjenerette@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Josh Spivey   JSpivey@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Michelle Altman   MAltman@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling John Morello   Jmorello@fca.org
aynor.jpg 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
socastee.jpg
4900 Socastee Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588, United States 39 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Braves     School Colors: Black / Vegas Go...
lake view 2.gif
401 East 3rd Avenue , Lake View, SC 29536 39.32 km
Class A      Region 6     Mascot: Wild Gators     School Colors: Royal B...
myrtle beach.jpg
3302 Robert M Grissom Parkway, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States 43.58 km
Class AAAA      Region 7   Mascot: Seahawk School Colors: Green / Bright Gold ...
carvers bay.jpg
13002 Choppee Road, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 43.78 km
843-558-6920843-558-6920
843-558-6927
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Bears     School Colors: Cardinal / Ve...
st james.jpg
10800 Highway 707, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576, United States 44.06 km
Class AAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Blue & Silver ...
latta.jpg
618 North Richardson Street, Latta, SC 29565, United States 44.18 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Vikings     School Colors: Green / Gol...
dillon 2.jpg
1730 U.S. 301, Dillon, SC 29536, United States 51.21 km
Class AAA      Region 6     Mascot: Wildcats     School Colors: Black / ...
NMB.jpg
3750 Sea Mountain Highway, Little River, SC 29566, United States 51.37 km
Class AAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Chiefs     School Colors: Royal Blue...
south florence.jpg
3200 South Irby Street, Florence, SC 29501, United States 54.58 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold ...
wilson.jpg
1411 East Old Marion Highway, Florence, SC 29506, United States 54.85 km
843-664-8440843-664-8440
843-679-6762
Class AAAA       Region 7     Mascot: Tigers     School Colors: Purple /...
Showing 11 - 20 of 35 results