Aynor High School

aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511
State Road 26-24 Aynor South Carolina 29511 US

Class AAA      Region 7

 

Mascot: Blue Jackets
School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue

 

 

Principal Michael McCracken   mmccracken@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Joshua Spivey   jspivey@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Matt Burke   mburke@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Chad Sarvis   csarvis@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Greg Scott   gscott@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Daniel Pfister   dpfister@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys TBA    
Cross Country, Girls Eric Shelley   buffrock@sccoast.net
Football Jason Allen   jallen@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Patrick Wilkinson   bbgcsc@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Patrick Wilkinson   bbgcsc@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Gary Altman   galtman@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Lonnie Kaye   lkaye@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Tony Mills   wolp@sccoast.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Briggs Jordan   BJordan001@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Kali Conger

Katie Coyne

  kconger@horrycountyschools.net

kcoyne@@horrycountyschools.net

Track/Field, Boys TBA    
Track/Field, Girls Eric Shelly   buffrock@sccoast.net
Volleyball Michelle Altman   maltman@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Billy Jones   bjones@horrycountyschools.net

 

aynor.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
dillon 2.jpg
1730 U.S. 301, Dillon, SC 29536, United States 51.21 km
Class AAA      Region 6     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Black / Gold / White...
NMB.jpg
3750 Sea Mountain Highway, Little River, SC 29566, United States 51.37 km
Class AAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Royal Blue Principal T...
151 Sheffield Parkway myrtle beach sc 51.87 km
Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Black & Gol Principal Lisa Melchione LMelchione@h...
Ronald E Mc Nair.jpg
311 Carver Street, Lake City, SC, USA 53.79 km
  Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Blue / Gold   Principal Deitra M....
200 East Howe Springs Road, Florence, SC, USA 54.53 km
843-664-8467843-664-8467
843-673-5766
Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold   Principal Craig Was...
south florence.jpg
3200 South Irby Street, Florence, SC 29501, United States 54.58 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold ...
wilson.jpg
1411 East Old Marion Highway, Florence, SC 29506, United States 54.85 km
843-664-8440843-664-8440
843-679-6762
Class AAAA       Region 6     Mascot: Tigers     School Colors: Purple ...
247 Wildcat Way, Pawleys Island, SC, USA 56.28 km
(843) 237-0106(843) 237-0106
(843) 237-0237
Mascot: Wildcat School Colors: Black / Silver   Principal Jamie Curry j...
waccamaw.jpg
2412 Kings River Road, Pawleys Island, SC 29585, United States 60.26 km
843-237-9899843-237-9899
843-237-8516
Class AAA    Region 7     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Scarlet / Black ...
wfbanner2012.png
221 North Beltline Drive, Florence, SC, United States 61.56 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Green / Gold ...
Showing 21 - 30 of 45 results