Aynor High School

aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511
State Road 26-24 Aynor South Carolina 29511 US

Class AAA      Region 6

 

Mascot: Blue Jacket    
School Colors: Navy, Columbia Blue    
       
Principal Michael McCracken   MMcCracken@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Doug Hinson   DHinson@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Kat James    
Assistant AD Chad Sarvis   CSarvis@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Chad Sarvis   CSarvis@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Greg Scott   GScott@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Andy Bobier   ABobier@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Andy Bobier   ABobier@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Andy Bobier   ABobier@horrycountyschools.net
Football Jody Jenerette   Jjenerette@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Patrick Wilkinson   bbgcsc@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Patrick Wilkinson   bbgcsc@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Gary Altman   GAltman@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Lonnie Kaye   LKaye@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Tony Mills   wolp@sccoast.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Gary Altman   GAltman@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Kali Conger,

Katie coyne

  Kconger@horrycountyschools.net

KCoyne@horrycountyschools.net

Track/Field, Boys Jody Jenerette   Jjenerette@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Josh Spivey   JSpivey@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Michelle Altman   MAltman@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling John Morello   Jmorello@fca.org
aynor.jpg 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
4641 Highway 41, Marion, SC 29571, United States 13.11 km
843-362-3500843-362-3500
843-362-3506

Class A     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Kelly Green
Principal Darryl Woodberry dawoodberry@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Crasten C. Davis cradavis@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Loretta Williams lwilliams@marion.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Kevin Dozier kdozier@marion.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Crasten Davis cradavis@marion.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Chris Sanders Chrissanders9163@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Jimmy Vereen jvereen@marion.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls Kwame Hennagan khennagan@marion.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Cody Knight cknight@marion.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
Conway logo.jpg
2301 Church Street, Conway, SC 29526, United States 19.49 km

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Tiger    
School Colors: Forest Green / Athletic Gold    
       
Principal Jonathan James   jjames@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Marion Shaw   mshaw@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Gwen Montgomery   gmontgomery@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Anthony Carroll   acarroll@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Mike Hopkins   mhopkins@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Shamae Hemingway   shemingway@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Candace Johnson   cljohnson87@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Seth Morrow   smorrow@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls JacelynSpearman   jspearman@horrycountyschools.net
Football Chuck Jordan   Cjordan001@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Ashley Smith   wsmith001@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Girls Ashley Smith   wsmith001@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys n/a    
Lacrosse, Girls n/a    
Soccer, Boys Keith Johnson   kjohnson@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Keith Frances   chgvsc@yahoo.com
Softball Mike Skipper   mskipper@horrycountyschoos.net
Swimming, Boys Austin Smithwick   asmithwick@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Girls Austin Smithwick   asmithwick@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Boys Danny Hardee   dhardee0311@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Danny Hardee   dharddee0311@gmail.om
Trainer Dr. Jim Berry   jberry@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Steve Parsley   sparsley@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Shamae Hemingway   shemingway@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Julie Livingston   billjulienco@icloud.com
Wrestling TBA  
gsf.jpg
4990 Tulip Grove Road, Green Sea, SC 29545, United States 23.76 km

Class A     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Trojans    
School Colors: Vegas Gold & Black    
       
Assistant AD      
Baseball Derek Martin   Dmartin@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Emmett Lay   flay@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Tracy Kienast   tkienast@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Phyllis Elvington   elvingto@sccoast.net
Cross Country, Girls Phyllis Elvington   elvingto@sccoast.net
Football Donnie Kiefer   dkiefer@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Henry Martin   hmartin@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Kyle Klebba   kklebba@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Girls Tracy Kienast   tkienast@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Alli Bird   abird@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Laura Young   lyoung@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Laura Young   lyoung@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Jamey Neff   jneff@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling    
Mullins 2.png
747 Millers Road, Mullins, SC 29574, United States 25.07 km
843-464-3710843-464-3710
843-464-3717

Class AA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Auctioneers    
School Colors: Red / White / Blue    
       
Principal Michael Stone   mstone@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Myron Gerald   mgerald@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Lisa Lauyans   llauyans@marion.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Steven Smith   ssmith@marion.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Myron Gerald   mgerald@marion.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football John Williams   jwilliams@marion.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Amy Shriver   ashriver@marion.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Rosa Scott   rscott@marion.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Rosa Scott   rscott@marion.k12.sc.us
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Robert Wicker   rwicker@marion.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Taurus Gilchrist   gilchristtarus@yahoo.com
Volleyball Bill Nelson   bnelson@marion.k12.sc.us
Wrestling    
marion.jpg
1205 South Main Street, Marion, SC 29571, United States 25.97 km
843-423-2571843-423-2571
843-423-8328

Class AA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Swamp Foxes
School Colors: Maroon / Gold
Principal Daris Gore dgore@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Leon Sturkey lsturkey@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Diane Davis ddavis@marion.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Brian Hennecy bhennecy@marion.k12.sc.us
Baseball Nick Pintz npintz@marion.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys
Basketball, Girls Harry Smith hsmith@marion.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Rita Lewis-Smith rlsmith@marion.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Monica Rogers mrogers@marion.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Michael Steinbar msteinbar@marion.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Michael Steinbar msteinbar@marion.k12.sc.us
Football Quin McCollum qmccollum@marion.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Mike Sutton msutton@marion.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Jason Jordan jjordan@marion.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Imdad Sabri isabri@marion.k12.sc.us
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Brian Hennecy bhennecy@marion.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Mike Rice mrice@marion.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Cecil Fore cfore@marion.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Cecil Fore cfore@marion.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Sydney Hooks shooks@marion.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Michael Steinbar msteinbar@marion.k12.sc.us
johnsonville.png
237 South Georgetown Highway, Johnsonville, SC 29555, United States 29.52 km

Class AA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Golden Flashes    
School Colors: Gold / Black / White    
       
Principal Sam Tuten   stuten@flo5.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Lewis Lineberger   llineberger@flo5.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Amenda Humphries   ahumphr@flo5.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Quentin Davis   qdavis@flo5.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Harris Avant   havant@flo5.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Nell Alston   nalston@flo5.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Courtney Dennis   cdennis@flo5.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Lewis Lineberger   llineberger@flo5.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Brian Welch   bwelch@flo5.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Kaitlin Eriksen   keriksen@flo5.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Paige Gaster   pgaster@flo5.k12.sc.us
Trainer Angel Knight   aknight@flo5.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Lee Floyd   lfloyd@flo5.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Lee Floyd   lfloyd@flo5.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Nell Alston   nalston@flo5.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

carolina forest.jpg
700 Gardner Lacy Road, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, United States 31.86 km

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Panthers    
School Colors: Cardinal / Black / White    
       
Principal Gaye Driggers   gdriggers@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Tripp Satterwhite   tsatterwhite@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Tracy McClellan   tmcclellan@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Joey Worley   jworley@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Brian Brunson   wbrunson@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Stacy Hughes   shughes@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Kayla Hall   khall@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Jesse Patrick   jpatrick@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Jaimelyn Marvulli   jmarvulli@horrycountyschools.net
Football Marc Morris   mmorris002@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Russ Brown   russ@thegolfschoolofmyrtlebeach.com
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys Will Loftin   wloftin@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Girls Jade Seay   jadeseay@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys TBA    
Soccer, Girls Will Hall   whall@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Chad Schildt   cschildt@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Michelle Barnhill   mbarnhill@ripleys.com
Swimming, Girls Jenna Miller   jmiller@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Boys Mark Schminke   markschminke@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Kary Anne Chiarizio   kchiarizio@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys David Driggers   ddriggers@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Mike Roberts   rroberts001@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Brittany Drew   bdrew@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Forest Blake   hblake@horrycountyschools.net
lake city.jpg
652 North Matthews Rd Lake City, SC 29560 32.06 km

Class AAA      Region 5

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Blue & Gold
Principal Ned Blake nblake@fsd3.org
Athletic Director Matt Apicella mapicella@fsd3.org
Athletic Secretary Nakisha Mcknight nmcknight@fsd3.org
Assistant AD Terrell Fleming tfleming@fsd3.org
Baseball Matt Apicella mapicella@fsd3.org
Basketball, Boys Michael Manning mmanning@fsd3.org
Basketball, Girls Charm Eaddy ceaddy@fsd3.org
Competitive Cheer Tonia Wilson twilson@fsd3.org
Cross Country, Boys Josh Jennings jjennings@fsd3.org
Cross Country, Girls Josh Jennings jjennings@fsd3.org
Football Terrell Fleming tfleming@fsd3.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Matt Luna mluna@fsd3.org
Soccer, Girls Kristal Martinez kmartinez@fsd3.org
Softball Charm Eaddy ceaddy@fsd3.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Jamie Clapacs jclapacs@fsd3.org
Track/Field, Boys Kevin Graham kegraham@fsd3.org
Track/Field, Girls Lorenzo Mcfadden lmcfadden@fsd3.org
Volleyball Miranda Atkinson matkinson@fsd3.org
Wrestling Kevin Graham kegraham@fsd3.org
Hannah Pamplico 2.jpg
2055 South Pamplico Highway, Pamplico, SC 29583, United States 32.46 km
843-493-5781843-493-5781
843-493-5424

Class A     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Raiders    
School Colors: Red / White / Black    
       
Principal Sterling Mosby   smosby@fsd2.org
Athletic Director Jamie Johnson   jjohnson@fsd2.org
Athletic Secretary Janice Drawdy   jdrawdy@fsd2.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Hal Lambert   hlambert@fsd2.org
Basketball, Boys Jimmy Williams   jwilliam@fsd2.org
Basketball, Girls Russ Raniszewski   Russell.raniszewski@fsd1.org
Competitive Cheer Donna Creel   dcreel@fsd2.org
Cross Country, Boys Mary Mims   mmims@fsd2.org
Cross Country, Girls Tammy Singletary    
Football Jamie Johnson   jjohnson@fsd2.org
Golf, Boys Mike Donald   mdonald@fsd2.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Brittany Owens   bowens@fsd2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Rusty Turner    
Tennis, Girls Rusty Turner    
Trainer Holly Plaso   hplaso@fsd2.org
Track/Field, Boys H.M. Dixon   hdixon@fsd2.org
Track/Field, Girls Jimmy Williams   jwilliam@fsd2.org
Volleyball Dawn Burgoyne   dburgoyne@fsd2.org
Wrestling    
hemingway.jpg
402 South Main Street, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 35.11 km

Class A      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Tigers    
School Colors: Royal Blue / White    
       
Principal Marion “Woody” Curtis   wcurtis@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Greg Lawson   glawson@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Regina Cooper   rcooper@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Emmanuel Dewalt   edewalt@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball John Helms   jhelms@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Emmanuel Dewalt   edewalt@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Chakaris Thomas   cpthomas@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Greg Lawson   glawson@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Donna Palmer Lewis   dplewis@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Wade Nettles   anettles@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Betty Sellers   bsellers@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Tara Richardson   tarich1@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 35 results