Aynor High School

aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511
State Road 26-24 Aynor South Carolina 29511 US

Class AAA      Region 6

 

Mascot: Blue Jacket
School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue

 

Principal Michael McCracken mmccracken@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Joshua Spivey jspivey@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Matt Burke mburke@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Chad Sarvis csarvis@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Greg Scott gscott@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Denise Yeager dyeager@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Eric Shelley buffrock@sccoast.net
Football Jason Allen jallen@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Patrick Wilkinson bbgcsc@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Patrick Wilkinson bbgcsc@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Gary Altman galtman@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Lonnie Kaye lkaye@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Tony Mills wolp@sccoast.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Briggs Jordan BJordan001@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Kali Conger

Katie Coyne

kconger@horrycountyschools.net

kcoyne@@horrycountyschools.net

Track/Field, Boys Josh Paul jpaul@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Eric Shelly buffrock@sccoast.net
Volleyball Michelle Altman maltman@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Billy Jones bjones@horrycountyschools.net

 

aynor.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Conway logo.jpg
2301 Church Street, Conway, SC 29526, United States 19.49 km
843-488-0662843-488-0662
843-488-0686

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Forest Green / Athletic Gold

 

Principal J. Lee James   jjames@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Jason Cox   jcox@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Anthony Carroll   acarroll@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Michael Hopkins   mhopkins@horycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Tymesha Hosch   thosch@horrycountyhschools.net
Competitive Cheer Brynne Mesimer   brynnemesimer@pavingservicesinc.com
Cross Country, Boys Christopher Courson   ccourson@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Christopher Courson   ccourson@horrycountyschools.net
Football Carlton Terry   cterry@horrycountryschools.net
Golf, Boys Kyle Chandler   echandler@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Girls Kyle Chandler   echandler@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A   N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A   N/A
Soccer, Boys Keith Francis   keith.francis@smithturf.com
Soccer, Girls Sean Ward   wardsean15@gmail.com
Softball Mike Skipper   mskipccu94@yahoo.com
Swimming, Boys Austin Smithwick   asmithwick@horryountryschools.net
Swimming, Girls Katie Finklea   ktfink520@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys TBA   TBA
Tennis, Girls Patrick Howle   patrick.howle@santeecooper.com
Trainer Dr. Jim Berry   jberry@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Steve Parsley   sparsley@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Christopher Courson   ccourson@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Rachel Doutt   rdoutt@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Thomas Josephson   tjosephson@horrycountyschools.net

 

gsf.jpg
4990 Tulip Grove Road, Green Sea, SC 29545, United States 23.76 km

Class A     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Vegas Gold & Black

 

Principal Dr. Andrea Pridgen   apridgen@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Derek Martin   dmartin@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary n/a    
Assistant AD n/a    
Baseball Bradley Strickland   bstrickland003@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Derrick Stokes   dstokes@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Tracy Kienast   tkienast@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer n/a    
Cross Country, Boys Phyllis Elvington   phylliselvington@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Phyllis Elvington   phylliselvington@gmail.com
Football Joey Price   bprice@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys n/a    
Golf, Girls n/a    
Lacrosse, Boys n/a    
Lacrosse, Girls n/a    
Soccer, Boys n/a    
Soccer, Girls n/a    
Softball Henry Martin   hmartin@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys n/a    
Swimming, Girls n/a    
Tennis, Boys Kyle Klebba   kklebba@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Girls Derek Martin (AD)   dmartin@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Katy Campman   kcampman001@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Laura Young   lyoung001@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Laura Young   lyoung001@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Derek Martin (AD)   dmartin@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling n/a    

 

Mullins 2.png
747 Millers Road, Mullins, SC 29574, United States 25.07 km

Class AA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Auctioneers
School Colors: Red / White / Blue
Principal Michael Stone   mstone@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Myron Gerald   mgerald2marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Carrie Elliott   caelliott@marion.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys      
Basketball, Girls Myron Gerald   mgerald@marion.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Robert Wicker   rwicker@marion.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Robert Wicker   rwicker@marion.k12.sc.us
Football John Williams   jowilliams@marion.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Brooke Kirkland   bkirkland@marion.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Rosa Scott   rscott@marion.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Lauren Wesner   lwesner@marion.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Robert Wicker   rwicker@marion.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Taurus Gilchrist   gilchristtarus@yahoo.com
Volleyball Bill Nelson   bnelson@marion.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

marion.jpg
1205 South Main Street, Marion, SC 29571, United States 25.97 km

Class AA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Swamp Foxes
School Colors: Maroon / Gold

 

Principal Daris Gore   dgore@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Brian Hennecy   bhennecy@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Karen Robinson   krobinson@marion.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Robbie Drose   rdrose@marion.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys      
Basketball, Girls Crasten Davis   cradavis@marion.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Rita Lewis-Smith   rlsmith@marion.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Michael Steinbar   msteinbar@marion.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Michael Steinbar   msteinbar@marion.k12.sc.us
Football Randall State   rstate@marion.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Crasten Davis   cradavis@marion.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Sarah Singleton   ssingleton@marion.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Brian Hennecy   bhennecy@marion.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Iris Barr   ibarr@marion.k12.sc.us
Trainer Mike Rice   mrice@marion.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys George Connell   gconnell@marion.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls George Connell   gconnell@marion.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Felecia Scott   fscott@marion.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Michael Steinbar   msteinbar@marion.k12.sc.us
johnsonville.png
237 South Georgetown Highway, Johnsonville, SC 29555, United States 29.52 km

Class AA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Golden Flashes
School Colors: Gold / Black / White

 

Principal Sam Tuten stuten@fsd5.org
Athletic Director Ken Cribb kcribb@fsd5.org
Athletic Secretary Emmalee Poston eposton@fsd5.org
Assistant AD
Baseball Quentin Davis qdavis@fsd5.org
Basketball, Boys Harris Avant havant@fsd5.org
Basketball, Girls Walter Clark wclark@fsd5.org
Cheerleading Emmalee Poston eposton@fsd5.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Ken Cribb kcribb@fsd5.org
Golf, Boys Brian Welch bwelch@fsd5.org
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Kaitlin Eriksen keriksen@fsd5.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Angel Knight aknight@fsd5.org
Track/Field, Boys Lee Floyd lfloyd@fsd5.org
Track/Field, Girls Lee Floyd lfloyd@fsd5.org
Volleyball Nell Alston nalston@fsd5.org
Wrestling

 

Carolina Forest NEW.png
700 Gardner Lacy Road, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, United States 31.86 km

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Cardinal / Black / White
Principal Gaye Driggers gdriggers@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Tripp Satterwhite tsatterwhite@g.horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Tracy McClellan tmcclellan@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Joey Worley jworley@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Emmanuel DeWalt edewalt@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Stacy Hughes shughes@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Johnnie Neal coachjohnnieneal@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Jesse Patrick jpatrick@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Jaimelyn Marvulli jmarvulli@horrycountyschools.net
Football Marc Morris mmorris002@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Mike Gray mikesgolf1023@msn.com
Golf, Girls Mike Gray mikesgolf1023@msn.com
Lacrosse, Boys Ryan Gross Bbgiants1@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Brianna Heinz bheinz@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls Will Hall whall@horrycountyschools.net
Softball
Swimming, Boys Michelle Barnhill mbarnhill@ripleys.com
Swimming, Girls Jeff Goodman jgoodman@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Boys Mark Schminke markschminke@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Mark Schminke markschminke@gmail.com
Trainer Kary Anne Chiarizio kchiarizio@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Jesse Patrick jpatrick@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Jesse Patrick jpatrick@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Connor Cooper ccooper001@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Forest Blake hblake@horrycountyschools.net
lake city.jpg
652 North Matthews Rd Lake City, SC 29560 32.06 km

Class AAA      Region 6

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Blue & Gold
 
Principal Dr. Fred Moore fmoore@fsd3.org
Athletic Director Matt Apicella mapicella@fsd3.org
Athletic Secretary Nakisha McKnight nmcknight@fsd3.org
Assistant AD Jamison Estep jestep@fsd3.org
Assistant AD Charm Eaddy ceaddy@fsd3.org
Baseball Matt Apicella mapicella@fsd3.org
Basketball, Boys Michael Manning mmanning@fsd3.org
Basketball, Girls Charm Eaddy ceaddy@fsd3.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Josh Jennings jjennings@fsd3.org
Cross Country, Girls Josh Jennings jjennings@fsd3.org
Football Ronnie Baker rbaker@fsd3.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Matt Luna mluna@fsd3.org
Soccer, Girls Thomas Bucks tbucks@fsd3.org
Softball Charm Eaddy ceaddy@fsd3.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys  
Tennis, Girls  
Trainer Jamie Clapacs jclapacs@fsd3.org
Track/Field, Boys Rashad Myers rmyers@fsd3.org
Track/Field, Girls Ernest Graham ergraham@fsd3.org
Volleyball Miranda Atkinson matkinson@fsd3.org
Wrestling Kevin Graham kegraham@fsd3.org
loris-lions.png
301 Loris Lions Road, Loris, SC 29569, USA 32.11 km

Class AAA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Lions
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold
Principal Richard Crumely   rcrumely@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Barry Brooks   bbrooks@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Krystal Causey   kcausey@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD Tim Graham/Jamie Snider   tgraham@horrycountyschools.net; jsnider@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Tim Graham   tgraham@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Adrian Grady   agrady@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Douglas Gause   dgause@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Cathy Ellis   cellis@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Cathy Ellis   cellis@horrycountyschools.net
Football Jamie Snider   jsnider@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Jack Hord   jhord@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Girls Dave Albrecht   dalbrecht@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Andre White   awhite@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Nathan Dumbleton   ndumbleton@horrycountyschools.net
Softball David Smith   david@davidsmithassociates.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Tanner Sarvis   tsarvis@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Johanna Sharp   jsharp@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Adrian Grady   agrady@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Cathy Ellis   cellis@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Jack Hord   jhord@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Benzell Vereen   loriswrestlingcoach@gmail.com
2131 S Pamplico Hwy, Pamplico, SC 29583, USA 32.38 km
843-493-5588843-493-5588
843-493-5461
Principal Legrande Richardson lrichardson@fsd2.org
Athletic Director Jamie Johnson jjohnson@fsd2.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Tim Stewart tstewart@fsd2.org
Basketball, Girls Jeanmarie Graham jmgraham@fsd2.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Holly Plaso hplaso@fsd2.org
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling
Hannah Pamplico 2.jpg
2055 South Pamplico Highway, Pamplico, SC 29583, United States 32.46 km
843-493-5781843-493-5781
843-493-5424

Class A     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Raiders
School Colors: Red / White / Black

 

Principal Sterling Mosby   smosby@fsd2.org
Athletic Director Jamie Johnson   jjohnson@fsd2.org
Athletic Secretary Janice Drawdy   jdawdy@fsd2.org
Assistant AD Jordan Ward   jward@fsd2.org
Baseball Hal Lambert   hlambert@fsd2.org
Basketball, Boys Jimmy Williams   jwilliams@fsd2.org
Basketball, Girls Kim Tuten   ktuten@fsd2.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Tammy Singletary   bsing947@aol.com
Cross Country, Girls Tammy Singletary   bsing947@aol.com
Football Jamie Johnson   jjohnson@fsd2.org
Golf, Boys Michael Donald   mdonald@fsd2.org
Golf, Girls Michael Donald   mdonald@fsd2.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Brittany Owens   bowens@fsd2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Rusty Turner   jrturner@fsd2.org
Tennis, Girls Rusty Turner   jrturner@fsd2.org
Trainer Holly Plaso   hplaso@fsd2.org
Track/Field, Boys Jimmy Williams   jwilliams@fsd2.org
Track/Field, Girls Jordan Ward   jward@fsd2.org
Volleyball Dawn Burgoyne   dburgoyne@fsd2.org
Wrestling      

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 45 results