Bamberg-Ehrhardt High School

bamberg- ehr.jpg
267 Red Raider Drive Bamberg 29003
267 North Carlisle Street Bamberg South Carolina 29003 US

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Red Raiders    
School Colors: Cardinal / Black    
       
Principal Dennis Ulmer   dulmer@bamberg1.net
Athletic Director Tracy Fleming   tfleming@bamberg1.net
Athletic Secretary Robin Chavis   rchavis@bamberg1.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Tracy Fleming   tfleming@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Boys Johnathan Goodman   jgoodman@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Girls Craig Walker   craigtrip@aol.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Vacant    
Cross Country, Girls Vacant    
Football Kevin Crosby   bcrosby@bamberg1.net
Golf, Boys Vacant    
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys David Choi   dchoi@bamberg1.net
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Robert Williams   rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Charles Manigault    
Track/Field, Girls Travis Wilson   twilson@bamberg1.net
Volleyball Deanna Merchant   dmerchant@bamberg1.net
Wrestling Jacob Stewart   jstewart@bamberg1.net
bamberg- ehr.jpg 8 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
denmarkolar.jpg
197 Viking Circle, Denmark, SC 29042, United States 9.2 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Vikings     School Colors: Royal Blue /...
edisto.jpg
500 R M Foster Road, Cordova, SC 29039, United States 17.63 km
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Cougar School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
Blackvile-hilda 2.jpg
76 Atkins Circle, Blackville, SC 29817, United States 22.88 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Fighting Hawks     School Colors: Maroo...
branchville.jpg
1349 Dorange Road, Branchville, SC 29432, United States 22.99 km
Class A      Region 5     Mascot: Yellow Jackets     School Colors: Purp...
hkt.jpg
7066 Norway Road, Neeses, SC 29107, United States 24.14 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Carolina Blue /& Sil...
bethune-bowman.jpg
4857 Charleston Highway Rowesville 29133 29.08 km
803-516-6011803-516-6011
803-516-6066
Class A      Region 5     Mascot: Mohawks School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
owlogo.jpg
601 Bruin Drive, Orangeburg, SC 29118, United States 30.2 km
803-534-6180803-534-6180
803-533-6310
Class AAAA      Region 5     Mascot: Bruins     School Colors: Orange / ...
barnwll.png
474 Jackson Street, Barnwell, SC 29812, United States 31.9 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Warhorses School Colors: Red / White ...
north.jpg
692 Cromer Avenue, North, SC 29112, United States 35.8 km
803-247-2541803-247-2541
803-247-5090
Class A      Region 3     Mascot: Eagles     School Colors: Royal Blue /...
williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States 37.08 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Blue Devils     School Colors: Royal / ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 67 results