Bamberg-Ehrhardt High School

bamberg- ehr.jpg
267 Red Raider Drive Bamberg 29003
267 North Carlisle Street Bamberg South Carolina 29003 US

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Red Raiders
School Colors: Garnet/ Black
Principal Dennis Ulmer dulmer@bamberg1.net
Athletic Director Robert Williams rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Athletic Secretary Robin Chavis rchavis@bamberg1.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Gene Schwarting gschwarting@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Boys Altroy Staley astaley@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Girls Craig Walker
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Bridget Kinard bkinard@bamberg1.net
Cross Country, Girls Bridget Kinard bkinard@bamberg1.net
Football Robert Williams rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Golf, Boys Leigh Ann Osborne losborne@bamberg1.net
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys David Choi dchoi@bamberg1.net
Soccer, Girls
Softball Robert Williams rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Marcus Cann
Track/Field, Girls Coby Berry cberry@bamberg1.net
Volleyball Deanna Merchant dmerchant@bamberg1.net
Wrestling Jake Stewart jstewart@bamberg1.net
bamberg- ehr.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
denmarkolar.jpg
197 Viking Circle, Denmark, SC 29042, United States 9.2 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
edisto.jpg
500 R M Foster Road, Cordova, SC 29039, United States 17.63 km
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Cougar School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
Blackvile-hilda 2.jpg
76 Atkins Circle, Blackville, SC 29817, United States 22.88 km
Class A     Region 3   Mascot: “Fighting Hawks” School Colors: Maroon / Yellow Gold ...
branchville.jpg
1349 Dorange Road, Branchville, SC 29432, United States 22.99 km
Class A     Region 5   Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Purple / Gold Princip...
hkt.jpg
7066 Norway Road, Neeses, SC 29107, United States 24.14 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Carolina Blue /& Sil...
william j clark.jpg
919 Bennett St, Orangeburg, SC 29115, USA 27.09 km
803-531-2200803-531-2200
803-533-6503
Principal Dr. Donyale Mosley donyale.mosley@ocsd5.net Athletic Director Antoine Payton ant...
bethune-bowman.jpg
4857 Charleston Highway Rowesville 29133 29.08 km
803-516-6011803-516-6011
803-516-6066
Class A      Region 5     Mascot: Mohawks School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
owlogo.jpg
601 Bruin Drive, Orangeburg, SC 29118, United States 30.2 km
803-534-6180803-534-6180
803-533-6310
Class AAAA      Region 4     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Orange / Maroon ...
guinyard-butler.jpg
779 Allen St, Barnwell, SC, 29812 USA 30.79 km
Principal Jessica Brabham-James jbrabham@bsd45.net Athletic Director David Anastasia danas...
barnwll.png
474 Jackson Street, Barnwell, SC 29812, United States 31.9 km
803-541-1390803-541-1390
803-541-0726
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Warhorses School Colors: Red / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 84 results