Bamberg-Ehrhardt High School

bamberg- ehr.jpg
267 Red Raider Drive Bamberg 29003
267 North Carlisle Street Bamberg South Carolina 29003 US
803-245-3030803-245-3030
803-245-6502

Class A     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Red Raiders
School Colors: Garnet/ Black

 

Principal Dennis Ulmer   dulmer@bamberg1.net
Athletic Director Robert Williams   rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Athletic Secretary Brandie Stanfield   bstanfield@bamberg1.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Gene Schwarting   gschwarting@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Boys Corey Crosby   cocrosby@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Girls Craig Walker   cwalker@bamberg1.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Bridget Kinard   bkinard@bamberg1.net
Cross Country, Girls Bridget Kinard   bkinard@bamberg1.net
Football Robert Williams   rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Golf, Boys Sarah Catherine Williams   swilliams@bamberg1.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys David Choi   dchoi@bamberg1.net
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Robert Williams   rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Jan McCormack   jmcmormack@bamberg1.net
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Travis Wilson   twilson@bamberg1.net
Track/Field, Girls Travis Wilson   twilson@bamberg1.net
Volleyball Deanna Merchant   dmerchant@bamberg1.net
Wrestling Mark Moody   mamoody@bamberg1.net
bamberg- ehr.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
north.jpg
692 Cromer Avenue, North, SC 29112, United States 35.8 km
803-247-2541803-247-2541
803-247-5090
Class A      Region 3     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States 37.08 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal  Blue / White ...
Allendalefairfax.jpg
3581 Allendale-Fairfax Highway Fairfax 26827 42.36 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
calhoun county.jpg
125 Herlong Avenue, St Matthews, SC 29135, United States 46.53 km
803-874-3071803-874-3071
803-655-5948
Class AA      Region 3   Mascot: Saints School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
swansea.jpg
500 East 1st Street, Swansea, SC 29160, United States 48.44 km
803-490-7007803-490-7007
803-399-7967
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Purple / White / Gold ...
A L Corbett.png
10 AL Corbett Circle Wagener SC 29164 48.8 km
803-564-1050803-564-1050
803-564-1058
Mascot: Lions School Colors: Blue and Yellow   Principal Robin Hill-Davidson &nbs...
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States 49.2 km
803-564-1100803-564-1100
803-564-1109
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Red / White / Blue ...
wade hampton h.jpg
115 Airport Rd, Varnville, SC 29924, United States 49.8 km
803-943-3568803-943-3568
803-943-5036
Class AAA     Region 8     Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / White ...
lake view 2.gif
3656 Tee Vee Road, Santee, SC 29142, United States 50.24 km
803-854-9213803-854-9213
803-854-5202
Class AAA      Region 6     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green /Gold / Blac...
4128 U.S. 78, Dorchester, SC 29437, United States 52.09 km
Class AA      Region 5     Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Hunter Green / Whit...
Showing 11 - 20 of 90 results