Bamberg-Ehrhardt High School

bamberg- ehr.jpg
267 Red Raider Drive Bamberg 29003
267 North Carlisle Street Bamberg South Carolina 29003 US
803-245-3030803-245-3030
803-245-6502

Class A     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Red Raiders
School Colors: Garnet/ Black

 

Principal Dennis Ulmer   dulmer@bamberg1.net
Athletic Director Robert Williams   rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Athletic Secretary Brandie Stanfield   bstanfield@bamberg1.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Gene Schwarting   gschwarting@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Boys Corey Crosby   cocrosby@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Girls Craig Walker   cwalker@bamberg1.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Bridget Kinard   bkinard@bamberg1.net
Cross Country, Girls Bridget Kinard   bkinard@bamberg1.net
Football Robert Williams   rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Golf, Boys Sarah Catherine Williams   swilliams@bamberg1.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys David Choi   dchoi@bamberg1.net
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Robert Williams   rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Jan McCormack   jmcmormack@bamberg1.net
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Travis Wilson   twilson@bamberg1.net
Track/Field, Girls Travis Wilson   twilson@bamberg1.net
Volleyball Deanna Merchant   dmerchant@bamberg1.net
Wrestling Mark Moody   mamoody@bamberg1.net
bamberg- ehr.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
denmarkolar.jpg
197 Viking Circle, Denmark, SC 29042, United States 9.2 km

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Vikings
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold
Principal Dr. Deonia Simmons   dsimmons@bamberg2.org
Athletic Director Gregory Wright   gwright@bamberg2.org; wrightgl35@gmail.com
Athletic Secretary LaTaryl Youmans   lyoumans@bamberg2.org
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball N/A    
Basketball, Boys Hercules Davis   hdavis@bamberg2.org
Basketball, Girls Terrance Jones   tjones@bamberg2.org
Competitive Cheer Lora Hampton    
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Gregory Wright   gwright@bamberg2.org; wrightgl35@gmail.com
Golf, Boys Walter Baker   wbaker@bamberg2.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Anthony Davis    
Soccer, Girls Anthony Davis    
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Hercules Davis   hdavis@bamberg2.org
Track/Field, Girls Lora Hampton    
Volleyball Charnica Williams    
edisto.jpg
500 R M Foster Road, Cordova, SC 29039, United States 17.63 km

Class AAA      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Cougar
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold

 

Principal Brad Coleman brad.coleman@ocsd4sc.net
Athletic Director Chris Carter chris.carter@ocsd4sc.net
Athletic Secretary Jacuqueline Weeks jacuqueline.weeks@ocsd4sc.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Seth Cooper seth.cooper@ocsd4sc.net
Basketball, Boys Herman Johnson herman.johnson@ocsd4sc.net
Basketball, Girls Deteria Schuler detria.schuler@ocsd4sc.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Michelle Whitman mhichelle.whitman@ocsd4sc.net
Cross Country, Girls
Football Preston Deavers
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Brett.Butler brett.butler@ocsd4sc.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Herman Johnson
Track/Field, Girls Greg Waters greg.waters@ocsd4sc.net
Volleyball Elizabeth Anderson elizabeth.anderson@ocsd4sc.net
Wrestling Melvin.Wright melvin.wright@ocsd4sc.net

 

Blackvile-hilda 2.jpg
76 Atkins Circle, Blackville, SC 29817, United States 22.88 km

Class A     Region 3

 

Mascot: Fighting Hawks
School Colors: Maroon / Gold

 

Principal Christina Snider   christina.snider@barnwell19.net
Athletic Director Paris C. Mason   paris.mason@barnwell19.net
Athletic Secretary Donna Taylor   donna.taylor@barnwell19.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Ricky Richberg   ricky.richberg@barnwell19.net
Basketball, Boys Andre’ Simmons   andre.simmons@barnwell19.net
Basketball, Girls Willie Carter   willie.carter@barnwell19.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Brandon Isaac   brandon.isaac@barnwell19.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Paris Mason   paris.mason@barnwell19.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Brandon Isaac   brandon.isaac@barnwell19.net
Track/Field, Girls Willie Carter   willie.carter@barnwell19.net
Volleyball Courtney Kemp   courtney.kemp@barnwell19.net
Wrestling      
branchville.jpg
1349 Dorange Road, Branchville, SC 29432, United States 22.99 km

Class A     Region 6

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Purple / Gold

 

Principal TBD    
Athletic Director Ron Nester   ronald.nester@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Candace Ilderton   candace.ilderton@ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD N/a    
Baseball Sandy Dukes   wayne.dukes@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Hal Hayden   doyle.hayden@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls TBD    
Competitive Cheer Ashley Smith   ashley.smith@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Boys N/a    
Cross Country, Girls N/a    
Football Sandy Dukes   wayne.dukes@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys N/a    
Golf, Girls N/a    
Lacrosse, Boys N/a    
Lacrosse, Girls N/a    
Soccer, Boys Ricardo Earlington   Ricardo.earlington@hotmail.com
Soccer, Girls N/a    
Softball Brett Banks   bbanks@mcteng.com
Swimming, Boys N/a    
Swimming, Girls N/a    
Tennis, Boys N/a    
Tennis, Girls N/a    
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Natasha Grigg   natasha.grigg@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Natasha Grigg   natasha.grigg@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Ron Nester   ronald.nester@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling N/a    
hkt.jpg
7066 Norway Road, Neeses, SC 29107, United States 24.14 km

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Carolina Blue /& Silver

 

Principal Denathra Butler deneathra.butler@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Crandall White crandall.white@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Mary L. Bell mary.bell@ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD Tony Felder willie.felder@ocsdsc.org
Baseball Localzo Hook localzohook@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Stefon Milhouse stefonmilhouse@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Lakeisha Gillard lgillard@orangeburgcounty.org
Competitive Cheer Jackia Whetstone jwhetstone0916@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Aline Newton aline.newton@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls Aline Newton aline.newton@ocsdsc.org
Football Tony Felder willie.felder@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Joanne Anthony joann.anthony@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Tony Felder willie.felder@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Aline Newton aline.newton@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Joanna Milledge joanna.milledge@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling Theren Uptigrow uptigrowtheren@gmail.com

 

william j clark.jpg
919 Bennett St, Orangeburg, SC 29115, USA 27.09 km
803-531-2200803-531-2200
803-533-6503
Principal Dr. Donyale Mosley donyale.mosley@ocsd5.net
Athletic Director Antoine Payton antoine.payton@ocsd5.net
Baseball Jacob Moorer jacob.moorer@ocsd5.net
Basketball, Boys Jacob Moorer jacob.moorer@ocsd5.net
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer Penelope Ellis-Williams penelope.ellis-williams@ocsd5.net
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Antoine Payton antoine.payton@ocsd5.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys La’Toya Miller latoya.miller@ocsd5.net
Track/Field, Girls La’Toya Miller latoya.miller@ocsd5.net
Volleyball Jackie Williams jackie.williams@ocsd5.net
Wrestling
bethune-bowman.jpg
4857 Charleston Highway Rowesville 29133 29.08 km
803-516-6011803-516-6011
803-516-6066

Class A      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Mohawks
School Colors: Maroon / Gold

 

Principal Lakekia Lewis lakekia lewis @ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Fred Styles fred.styles@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Shirley Mack shirley.mack @ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD Glynn Darby glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Baseball John Infinger john.infinger@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Charles Mccray III cmccray1204@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Jarione Avinger tutavinger@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Glynn Darby glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Glynn Darby glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Kay Griffin kay.griffin@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball
Wrestling

 

owlogo.jpg
601 Bruin Drive, Orangeburg, SC 29118, United States 30.2 km
803-534-6180803-534-6180
803-533-6310

Class AAAA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bruins
School Colors: Orange / Maroon

 

Principal
Athletic Director Troy Johnson troy.johnson@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball Reggie Jamison regginald.jamison@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Willie Thomas willie.thomas@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Cedrick Simpson cedric.simpson@ocsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer Suzette Young suzetteyoung@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Boys Evan Wardlaw evan.wardlaw@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls Evan Wardlaw evan.wardlaw@ocsdsc.org
Football Kevin Crosby kevin.crosby@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys Horace Bookman horace.bookman@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys William Razor william.razor@ocsdsc.org
Soccer, Girls Lauren Henry lauren.henry@ocsdsc.org
Softball Charles Manigault charles.manigault@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys William Davis wdavis@myflcs.org
Tennis, Girls William Davis wdavis@myflcs.org
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Damion Johnson damion.johnson@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Evan Wardlaw evan.wardlaw@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Denolis Wright denolis.wright@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling Joseph Mavins joseph.mavins2ocsdsc.org
guinyard-butler.jpg
779 Allen St, Barnwell, SC, 29812 USA 30.79 km
Principal Jessica Brabham-James jbrabham@bsd45.net
Athletic Director David Anastasia danastasia@bsd45.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Bishawn Boyce bishawnboyce@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Tywanna Branch tcbranch1908@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football William Hammonds whammonds@bsd45.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Rob Roth mr.roth2010@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling
barnwll.png
474 Jackson Street, Barnwell, SC 29812, United States 31.9 km
803-541-1390803-541-1390
803-541-0726

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Warhorses
School Colors: Red / White

 

Principal Franklin McCormack   fmccormack@bsd45.net
Athletic Director Derek Youngblood   dyoungblood@bsd45.net
Athletic Secretary Kim Rutland   krutland@bsd45.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Marcus Rivera   mrivera@bsd45.net
Basketball, Girls William Hammomds   whammonds@bsd45.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Luke Catoe   lcatoe@bsd45.net
Cross Country, Girls Luke Catoe   lcatoe@bsd45.net
Football Dwayne Garrick   dgarrick@bsd45.net
Golf, Boys Dwayne Garrick   dgarrick@bsd45.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Kaylyn Baxley   kbaxley@bsd45.net
Softball Ashleigh Anderson   aanderson@bsd45.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Jeff Miller   jmiller@bsd45.net
Tennis, Girls Jeff Miller   jmiller@bsd45.net
Trainer Rob Roth   mr.roth2010@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Thomas Davis   tdavis@bsd45.net
Track/Field, Girls Thomas Davis   tdavis@bsd45.net
Volleyball Ashleigh Anderson   aanderson@bsd45.net
Wrestling      

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 90 results