Bamberg-Ehrhardt Middle School

bamberg ehrhardt ms.png
897 North St, Bamberg, SC 29003
803-245-3058803-245-3058
803-245-6501
Mascot: Red Raiders
School Colors: Garnet / Black / White

 

Principal Denise Miller   dmiller@bamberg1.net
Athletic Director Robert Williams   rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Fred Smart   fsmart@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Girls Marcus Cann   mcann@bamberg1.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Travis Wilson   twilson@bamberg1.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Coby Berry   cberry@bamberg1.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Deanna Merchant   dmerchant@bamberg1.net
Wrestling Mark Moody   mamoody@bamberg1.net
bamberg ehrhardt ms.png 3 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
holly hill orberts.jpg
530 Hesseman Ave, Holly Hill, SC 29059 0.21 km
803-496-3818803-496-3818
803-496-9765
Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Black / Yellow   Principal Robert M. Hemby,...
robert andersob.png
2302 Dobbins Bridge Rd, Anderson, SC 29626 0.48 km
Mascot: Rams School Colors: Maroon / Gray / White Principal Curtis Smith   curtis...
cowpens.png
150 Foster St, Cowpens, SC 29330 0.97 km
Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Red/White     Principal Dr. Max Deaton &n...
conway ms.png
1104 Elm St. Conway sc 29526 1.14 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Forest Green and Athletic Gold Principal Regina Pertell ...
busbee.jpg
501 Bulldog Blvd, Cayce, SC 29033 1.14 km
803-739-4070803-739-4070
803-739-4133
Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Red / White / Black     Principal Mrs. Steph...
fairfield.png
728 US-321 BYP, Winnsboro, SC 29180 1.16 km
803-635-4270803-635-4270
803-635-9108
Mascot: Griffins School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold   Principal Jamie Brunson &nbs...
belton.png
102 Cherokee Rd, Belton, SC 29627 1.22 km
864-369-4712864-369-4712
864-338-3301
Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Black and Gold Principal Josh Burton   jburton@as...
chapin ms.png
11661 Broad River Rd, Chapin, SC 29036 1.3 km
Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue / White   Principal Anna Mille...
merriwether.png
430 Murrah Rd. North Augusta, SC 29860 1.41 km
Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Red / Black   Principal Derek Forrest   dcfo...
palmetto - m.jpg
305 O'Neal St, Mullins, SC 29574 1.43 km
Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Purple and Gold   Principal Regina Gilchrist  ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 97 results