Banks Trail Middle School

1640 Banks Rd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA
1640 Banks Road Fort Mill South Carolina 29715 US
Principal Michael Pratt prattm@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Garrett Edwards edwardsg@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Cam Norwood norwoodc@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Bret Kennington kenningtonb@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Willie Ricks ricksfamilyman@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Willie Ricks ricksfamilyman@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys TBA tba
Soccer, Girls Bret Kennington kenningtonb@fortmillschools.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Macey Brazzell brazzellm@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling
fort mill.jpg
215 North Highway 21 BP, Fort Mill 29715 2.41 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Royal Blue / Yel...
Sullivan.jpg
1825 Eden Terrace, Rock Hill, SC, USA 6.23 km
Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Royal Blue and White   Principal Juan Rol...
nation ford.jpg
1400 A O Jones Blvd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, United States 7.37 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Black / Silver ...
pleasant knoll.jpg
2320 Pleasant Rd, Fort Mill, SC, USA 7.6 km
Mascot: Knighthawks School Colors: Navy Blue / Orange / White   Principa...
1711 Springfield Pkwy, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 7.69 km
Principal Keith Griffin griffink@fortmillschools.org Athletic Director Dr. Ernest Tolbert J...
indian land.jpg
8063 River Road, Fort Mill, SC 29707, United States 9.11 km
Class AAA     Region 4   Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold  ...
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 9.43 km
803-981-1300803-981-1300
803-981-1343
Class AAAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Garnet / Black / Gol...
northwesern 2.png
2503 West Main Street, Rock Hill, SC 29732, United States 13.17 km
803-981-1200803-981-1200
803-981-1250
Class AAAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Purple / Gold ...
2300 Saluda Road, Rock Hill, SC, USA 14.87 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold   Principal Elissa Cox ...
south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, United States 15 km
Class AAAA    Region 3     Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Red / Silver / White...
Showing 1 - 10 of 62 results