Banks Trail Middle School

1640 Banks Rd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA
1640 Banks Road Fort Mill South Carolina 29715 US
Mascot: Timberwolves
School Colors: Purple and Black

 

Principal Marc Pyrc   pyrcma@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Bradley Wagner   wagnerba@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Cam Norwood   norwoodr@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Bret Kennington   kenningtonb@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Natalie Henderson   nataliemhenderson26@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Shannon Gross   grosss@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Cookie Massey   masseyl@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Myles Rahalewicz   myles_rahalewicz@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Bret Kennington   kenningtonb@fortmillschools.org
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Jose White   appballer28@gmailcom
Track/Field, Girls Stephanie Jowers   jowerss@fortmilschools.org
Volleyball Stephanie Jowers   jowerss@fortmilschools.org
Wrestling      
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
fort mill.jpg
215 North Highway 21 BP, Fort Mill 29715 2.41 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Royal Blue / Yel...
Sullivan.jpg
1825 Eden Terrace, Rock Hill, SC, USA 6.23 km
Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Royal Blue and White   Principal Juan Rol...
nation ford.jpg
1400 A O Jones Blvd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, United States 7.37 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Black / Silver ...
pleasant knoll.jpg
2320 Pleasant Rd, Fort Mill, SC, USA 7.6 km
Mascot: Knighthawks School Colors: Navy Blue / Orange / White   Principa...
1711 Springfield Pkwy, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 7.69 km
Principal Keith Griffin griffink@fortmillschools.org Athletic Director Dr. Ernest Tolbert J...
catawba ridge.jpg
1180 Fort Mill Parkway Fort Mill SC 29715 8.01 km
Class AAA  Region 4 Mascot: Copperheads School Colors: Vegas Gold and Dark Green   ...
indian land.jpg
8063 River Road, Fort Mill, SC 29707, United States 9.11 km
Class AAAA     Region 3 Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold /White  ...
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 9.43 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bearcats School Colors: Garnet / Black / Go...
Legion.jpg
505 University Drive Rock Hill, SC 29730 9.64 km
Class AA   Region 3   Mascot: School Colors:   Principal TK Kenn...
northwesern 2.png
2503 West Main Street, Rock Hill, SC 29732, United States 13.17 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Purple / Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 64 results