Baptist Hill High School

baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States
5101-5141 Baptist Hill Road Hollywood South Carolina 29449 US

Class A      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bobcats
School Colors: Maroon / Grey
Principal Vanessa Brown vanessa_brown@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Marion Brown marion_brown@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Ethel Anderson ethel_anderson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Leonard Mack leonard_mack@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Cesurian Champagne cesurian_chamgne@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls William Harrington william_harrington@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Michelle Seymore michelle_govan-seymore@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Marion Brown
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Marion Brown
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Jess Thirty
Track/Field, Boys John Gadson john_gadson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Ebony Trapp-Brown ebony_trapp-brown@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Cesurian Champagne
Wrestling Carlton Solomon
baptist hill.png 8 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
5139 Gibson Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 3.59 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Navigators School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States 16.03 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Islanders School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal ...
west ash.png
4060 West Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 20.08 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Wildcats     School Colors: Purple ...
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, United States 21.91 km
Class AAAAA Region 7       Mascot: Swamp Fox     School Colors: Car...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 25.8 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Phoenix     School Colors: Blue / Maroo...
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 26.16 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Patriot School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver ...
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 27.57 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors     School Colors: Carolin...
garrett.jpg
2731 Gordon Street, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 28.4 km
Class AA     Region 6   Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Navy Blue / Cardinal Red ...
Burke.jpg
244 President Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 29.63 km
843-579-4815843-579-4815
843-579-3651
Class AA     Region 6    
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 29.93 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AA     Region 6   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Green / Black / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 46 results