Baptist Hill High School

baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States
5101-5141 Baptist Hill Road Hollywood South Carolina 29449 US

Class A      Region 7

 

Mascot: Bobcats
School Colors: Maroon / Grey

 

Principal Charles Benton charles_benton@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Marion Brown marion_brown@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Ethel Anderson ethel_anderson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Justin Fields justin_fields@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Justin Fields
Basketball, Girls William Harrington william_harrington@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Tenise Holoway tenise_holoway@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Damien Callum damein_callum@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Damien Callum
Football Marion Brown
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys William Dolley william_dolley@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Andrew Dyson andrew_dyson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Nikisha Lee nikisha_lee@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Leanna Mcmillian leanna_mcmillian@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Russell Feaster russel_feaster@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Malik Jones malik_jones@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Nikisha Lee
Wrestling Marion Brown

 

baptist hill.png 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
5139 Gibson Road, Meggett, SC 29449, United States 3.59 km
Class A     Region 7   Mascot: NaviGators School Colors: Royal Blue /Athletic Gold &...
st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States 16.03 km
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Islanders School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal ...
west ash.png
4060 Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 20.08 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Purple / Black / Si...
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, 29485 United States 21.91 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8       Mascot: Swamp Fox School Colors: Cardinal Red ...
bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States 23.23 km
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342
Class AAA   Region 8     Mascot: Battling Bishops School Colors: Kelly Green / W...
3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492 24.21 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Iron Horses School Colors: Purple / Gray / Wh...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 25.8 km
Class A     Region  7     Mascot: Phoenix School Colors: Navy/ Maroon ...
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 26.16 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Patriot School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver ...
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 27.57 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Carolina Blue / Na...
286 Old Fort Dr, Ladson, SC 29456, USA 28.31 km
Principal Brandon Pitcher bpitcher@dorchester2.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Jaeson May jmay...
Showing 1 - 10 of 49 results