Baptist Hill High School

baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States
5101-5141 Baptist Hill Road Hollywood South Carolina 29449 US

Class A      Region 7

 

Mascot: Bobcats
School Colors: Maroon / Grey

 

Principal Charles Benton charles_benton@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Marion Brown marion_brown@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Ethel Anderson ethel_anderson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Justin Fields justin_fields@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Justin Fields
Basketball, Girls William Harrington william_harrington@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Tenise Holoway tenise_holoway@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Damien Callum damein_callum@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Damien Callum
Football Marion Brown
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys William Dolley william_dolley@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Andrew Dyson andrew_dyson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Nikisha Lee nikisha_lee@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Leanna Mcmillian leanna_mcmillian@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Russell Feaster russel_feaster@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Malik Jones malik_jones@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Nikisha Lee
Wrestling Marion Brown

 

baptist hill.png 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
cane bay new.png
1624 State Road, Summerville, SC 29486, United States 43.82 km
843-899-8786843-899-8786
843-899-8789

Class AAAAA       Region 7

 

Mascot: Cobras
School Colors: Black / Royal Blue

 

Principal Tim McDowell mcdowelt@bcsdschools.net
Brian Swiney swineyb@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Greg Hall hallg@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Greg Hall hallg@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Shane Todd todds@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Jacob Smith smithjacob@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Ira Owens owensi@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Jennifer Bellomy bellomyj@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Cole Littlefield littlefieldm@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Taylor Hillman hillmant@bcsdschools.net
Football Russell Zehr zehrr@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Jeff Babin babinj@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Jeff Babin babinj@bcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Greg Sharp sharpg@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls William Everett everettw@bcsdschools.net
Softball Kristen Hobbs hobbsk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys David Horton hortond@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Amanda Duncan duncana@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Paul Brown brownpaul@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Sara McClellan mcclellans@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Laren Siefken siefkenl@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Greg Hall hallg@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Greg Hall hallg@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Traci Howell howelltraci@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Tim Wash washt@bcsdschools.net
colleton county.jpg
150 Cougar Nation Drive, Walterboro, SC 29488, United States 44.44 km

Class AAAA      Region 7

 

Mascot: Cougar
School Colors: Navy / Silver

 

Principal Maurice Cannon   mcannon@colleton.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Wayne Alston   walston@colleton.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Holli Glover   colletoncountycougarsathletics@gmail.com
Assistant AD      
Baseball Jermale Paige   jpaige@colleton.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Matthew Mullins   mmullins@colleton.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Charles Lyndsay   c.lindsay.sc@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Meagan Driggers   lowcountrygym@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Alexis Marianiello   amarianiello@colleton.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Alexis Marianiello   amarianiello@colleton.k12.sc.us
Football Coby Peeler   cpeeler@colleton.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Roman Cunningham   Roman19561@outlook.com
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Justin White   jawhite@colleton.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Brian Reid   breid@colleton.k12.sc.us
Softball Tavara Edwards   Tootie002004@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Jaymie Strickland   Jaystrick13@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Madeline Brawley   mbrwaley@colleton.k12.sc.us
Trainer Imani Carr   icarr@colleton.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Courtney Singleton   czsingleton@colleton.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Courtney Singleton   czsingleton@colleton.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Hannah Perritte   hperritte@yahoo.com
Wrestling Jaques Glover   jaquesglover@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

580 Faison Rd, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, USA 49.05 km

Class AAA      Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Landsharks
School Colors: Blue / White

 

Principal Brenda Corley   bcorley@landsharks.org
Athletic Director Mark Meyer   mmeyer@landsharks.org
Athletic Secretary Murray Meyer   murray.meyer@landsharks.org
Athletic Secretary Wylie McCall   murray.meyer@landsharks.org
Assistant AD Joe Call   jcall@landsharks.org
Baseball Jerry Stoots   jstoots@landsharks.org
Basketball, Boys Quinton Hollis   qhollis@landsharks.org
Basketball, Girls Mandy Harrison   mharrison@oceansidecollegiateacademy.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Marie Domin   mdomin@landsharks.org
Cross Country, Girls Marie Domin   mdomin@landsharks.org
Football Joe Call   jcall@landsharks.org
Golf, Boys Billy Ross   billy.ross@landsharks.org
Golf, Girls Billy Ross   billy.ross@landsharks.org
Lacrosse, Boys Tom Harris   tharris@landsharks.org
Lacrosse, Girls Holly Bronco   hbronco@landsharks.org
Soccer, Boys Andre Berenzon   aberenzon@landsharks.org
Soccer, Girls Mark Meyer   mmeyer@landsharks.org
Softball Ken Oh   kenneth.oh@landsharks.org
Swimming, Boys Courtney Beauch   courtney.beauch@landsharks.org
Swimming, Girls Courtney Beauch   courtney.beauch@landsharks.org
Tennis, Boys Phil Whitesell   pwhitesell@landsharks.org
Tennis, Girls Phil Whitesell   pwhitesell@landsharks.org
Trainer Scott Yurcisin   scott.yurcisin@landsharks.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Amir Khaledi   amir.khaledi@landsharks.org
Wrestling      

 

wando.jpg
1000 Warrior Way, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, United States 49.97 km

Class AAAAA     Region 7

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Cardinal Red / Black

 

Principal Sherry Eppelsheimer   sherry_eppelsheimer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Robert Hayes   robert_hayes@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Marie Bosch   marie_bosch@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Mark Buchman   mark_buchman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Dirk Thomas   dirk_thomas@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Chris Warzynski   christopher_warzynski@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Jeff Emory   jeffrey_emory@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Jenay Martell   jenay_martell@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Bret Davis   bret_davis@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Christina Braun   christina_braun@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Rocco Adrian   rocco_adrian@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jerry Lloyd   gerald_lloyd@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jeff Emory   jeffrey_emory@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Lance Renes   lance_renes@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Shilo Tisdale   shilo_tisdale@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Shannon Champ   shannon_champ@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Brittany McPherson   brittany_mcpherson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Cheryl Durden   cheryl_durden@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Cheryl Durden   cheryl_durden@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Charlie Painter   cpainter1@woh.rr.com
Tennis, Girls Winde Ellenberg   winde_ellenberg@charleston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Mark Buchman   mark_buchman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Kevin Shiver   kevin_shiver@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Kevin Shiver   kevin_shiver@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Alexis Glover   alexis_glover@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Adam Schneider   adam_schneider@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 

1100 Boundary Street, Beaufort, SC, United States 50.32 km
843-982-7737843-982-7737
843-982-7707

Class A   Region 6

 

Mascot: Buccaneers
School Colors: Royal Blue / Green / White

 

Principal Gary McCulloch gmcculloch@bridgesprep.org
Athletic Director Blake Gruel bgruel@bridgesprep.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Darrius Brockington Darriusjbrockington24@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Luke Schatzle lschatzle@bridgesprep.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Kate Bussey kbussey@bridgesprep.org
Cross Country, Girls Kate Bussey kbussey@bridgesprep.org
Football
Golf, Boys Brian Snyder bsnyder@bridgesprep.org
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Brock Vaughn Brockv18@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Shae Miller smiller@bridgesprep.org
Softball Ellen Gifford sharkgifford@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Tricia Maichel pmaichel@bridgesprep.org
Wrestling
beaufort.jpg
84 Sea Island Parkway, Beaufort, SC 29907, United States 50.71 km

Class AAAA      Region 7

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Forest Green /White

 

Principal Charity Summers   charity.summers@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Linc Lyles   linc.lyles@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Reginald Jones   reginald.jones@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Ron Lanham   ronald.lanham@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Keith Riley   riley1995@hargray.com
Basketball, Boys Jeremy Huff   jeremy.huff@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Reginald Jones   reginald.jones@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Victoria Settlemire   victoria.settlemire@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Robert Johnson   beaufortxc@hotmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Robert Johnson   beaufortxc@hotmail.com
Football Bryce Lybrand   patrick.lybrand@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Brook Dixon   william.dixon@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Ron Lanham   ronald.lanham@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Alex Dorobantu   beaufortlax@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Meredith Rhinehart   mgrhinehart5@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Terry Rawlins   terry.rawlins@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Dianne Wilson   coachdiannebw@gmail.com
Softball Scott Rast   brianscott.rast@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Dennis Lugemwa   dlugemwa@swimlcac.com
Swimming, Girls Dennis Lugemwa   dlugemwa@swimlcac.com
Tennis, Boys Dave Riedmayer   riedmayer@hotmail.com
Tennis, Girls Dick McSween   mcsweentennis@yahoo.com
Trainer Katlin Goude   katlingoude94@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Reginald Jones   reginald.jones@beaufort.k12sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Herbert Glaze   herbert.glaze@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Karen Erwin   karen.erwin@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Ron Lanham   ronald.lanham@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

whale brach.gif
169 Detour Road, Seabrook, SC 29940, United States 52.11 km

Class A  Region 7

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Royal Purple / Yellow Gold

 

Principal Mona Lise Dickson   monalise.dickson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Carlos Cave   carlos.cave@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Gwen Sanders   gwen.sanders@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Brad Taracuk   brad.taracuk@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Blake Fowler   blake.fowler@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jim Raymond   james.raymond@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Latoya Mack   latoya.mack@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Freda McCanick   freda.mccanick@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Latoya Mack   latoya.mack@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Latoya Mack   latoya.mack@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Football Jerry Hatcher   jerry.hatcher@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Willie White   willie.white@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Willie White   willie.white@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Softball Charlie Simmons   charliesimmons@hotmail.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Lynn Garrett   lynn.garrett@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Lynn Garrett   lynn.garrett@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Brad Taracuk   brad.taracuk@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Brad Taracuk   brad.taracuk@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Daniel Kline   klinedaniel05@gmail.com
Wrestling Charlie Simmons   charliesimmons@hotmail.com
woodland.jpg
4128 U.S. 78, Dorchester, SC 29437, United States 53.58 km

Class AA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Wolverines
School Colors: Hunter Green / White / Silver
Principal      
Athletic Director Tydles Sibert   tsibert@dd4.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Kaysee Sullivan   ksullivan@dd4.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Eddie Ford   eford@dd4.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Joseph Mackey   emackey@dd4.k12.sc.us
Baseball Keith Lowman   klowman@dd4.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Leon Wheaton   lwheaton@dd4.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Tamara Washington   twashington@dd4.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Football Eddie Ford   eford@dd4.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Justin Scott   jscott@dd4.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Ray Hawkins   rhawkins@dd4.k12.sc.us
Softball Kimberly Braxton   kbraxton@dd4.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Andrew Chariker   achariker@dd4.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Gladys Summers   gladys4653@gmail.com
Trainer Rebekkah Scott   rscott@dd4.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Kayla Klinger   kklinger@dd4.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      
Battery Creek.jpg
1 Blue Dolphin Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906, United States 55.87 km

Class AAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Dolphin
School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Chad Cox   chad.cox@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Sarah Hayes   sarah.hayes@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Hollie Sanders   hollie.sanders@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Emanuel Wheeler   emanuel.wheeler@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Bill Allen   billy.allen@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Charles Brown   charles.brown@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lonnie Kluttz   kluttz01@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Kristen Smith   kristen.smith@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Summer Dupont   summer.dupont@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Summer Dupont   summer.dupont@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Football Terrance Ashe   terrance.ashe@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Joel Keown   joel.keown@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Joel Keown   joel.keown@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Garland Cole   garland.cole@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Albert Abdelnour   aea472@gmail.com
Softball Robert Layman   robert.layman@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Ally Keene   mary.keene@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Ally Keene   mary.keene@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Michael Paul   coachmrpaul@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Michael Paul   coachmrpaul@gmail.com
Trainer Kim DeReamer   kdereamer.kd@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Michael Jordan   michael.jordan@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Michael Jordan   michael.jordan@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Torri McCullough   torri.mccullough@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Wrestling John Rutherford   john.rutherford@beaufort.k12.sc.us
berkeley.jpg
406 West Main Street, Moncks Corner, SC 29461, United States 57.26 km

Class AAAAA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Stags
School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Steven Steele   steeles@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Katherine Butcher   butcherk@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD Brian Welch   welchb@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Landy Cox   coxt@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Joe Wallace   wallacj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Crystal Peace   peacec@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Missy Loftis   loftism@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Melissa Hicks   hicksm@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Melissa Hicks   hicksm@bcsdschools.net
Football Randy Robinson   robinsonr@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Mike Eubinag   eubinagm@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls TBD    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Kristopher Wilbur   wilberk@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Will Chassereau   chassere@bcsdschools.net
Softball Kelly Dillon   dillonk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Melissa Ray   raym@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Melissa Ray   raym@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Tyler Dawson   dawsonj@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Joe Harnage   harnagej@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Taylor Cleeve /Marlin Brown   cleevet@bcsdschools.net / marlinlbrown@hotmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Jerrodd Williams   williamsjerrodd@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls LeAnna Morrison   morrisonl@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Courtney Simmons   simmonsc@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Greg Hutchison   hutchisong@bcsdschools.net

 

Showing 21 - 30 of 49 results