Barnwell High School

barnwll.png
474 Jackson Street, Barnwell, SC 29812, United States
474 Jackson Street Barnwell South Carolina 29812 US

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Warhorses
School Colors: Red / White
Principal Franklin McCormack fmccormack@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director David Anastasia danastasia@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Kim Rutland krutland@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Luke Catoe lcatoe@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Baseball Chase Bell  cbell@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mike Highsmith mhighsmith@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls William Hammonds whammonds@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Luke Catoe lcatoe@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Luke Catoe lcatoe@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Football Dwayne Garrick dgarrick@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Dwayne Garrick dgarrick@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys David Anastasia danastasia@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Kaylyn Baxley khuggins@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Softball Carol Massengale cmassengale@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Jeff Miller jmiller@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Jeff Miller jmiller@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Trainer Rob Roth mr.roth2010@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Thomas Davis tdavis@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Thomas Davis tdavis@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Carol Massengale cmassengale@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
Wrestling OPEN
barnwll.png 8 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Blackvile-hilda 2.jpg
76 Atkins Circle, Blackville, SC 29817, United States 17.41 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Fighting Hawks     School Colors: Maroo...
williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States 19.09 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Blue Devils     School Colors: Royal / ...
denmarkolar.jpg
197 Viking Circle, Denmark, SC 29042, United States 24.51 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Vikings     School Colors: Royal Blue /...
Allendalefairfax.jpg
3581 Allendale-Fairfax Highway Fairfax 26827 28.59 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
hkt.jpg
7066 Norway Road, Neeses, SC 29107, United States 31.71 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Carolina Blue /& Sil...
bamberg- ehr.jpg
267 Red Raider Drive Bamberg 29003 31.9 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Red Raiders     School Colors: Cardina...
silver bluff.jpg
64 Desoto Drive, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 41.49 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs     School Colors: Royal Blue...
edisto.jpg
500 R M Foster Road, Cordova, SC 29039, United States 45.84 km
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Cougar School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
south aiken.jpg
232 East Pine Log Road, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 46.19 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Thoroughbreds School Colors: Cardinal / Vega...
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States 46.35 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: War Eagles     School Colors: Red / Whi...
Showing 1 - 10 of 48 results