Barnwell High School

barnwll.png
474 Jackson Street, Barnwell, SC 29812, United States
474 Jackson Street Barnwell South Carolina 29812 US

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Warhorses
School Colors: Red / White
Principal Franklin McCormack fmccormack@bsd45.net
Athletic Director David Anastasia danastasia@bsd45.net
Athletic Secretary Kim Rutland krutland@bsd45.net
Assistant AD Luke Catoe lcatoe@bsd45.net
Baseball Chase Bell cbell@bsd45.net
Basketball, Boys Marcus Rivera  marcus.rivera82@icloud.com
Basketball, Girls William Hammonds whammonds@bsd45.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Luke Catoe lcatoe@bsd45.net
Cross Country, Girls Luke Catoe lcatoe@bsd45.net
Football Dwayne Garrick dgarrick@bsd45.net
Golf, Boys Dwayne Garrick dgarrick@bsd45.net
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys David Anastasia danastasia@bsd45.net
Soccer, Girls Kaylyn Baxley kbaxley@bsd45.net
Softball Ashleigh Anderson aanderson@bsd45.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Jeff Miller jmiller@bsd45.net
Tennis, Girls Jeff Miller jmiller@bsd45.net
Trainer Rob Roth mr.roth2010@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Thomas Davis tdavis@bsd45.net
Track/Field, Girls Thomas Davis tdavis@bsd45.net
Volleyball Ashleigh Anderson aanderson@bsd45.net
Wrestling TBA
barnwll.png 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Blackvile-hilda 2.jpg
76 Atkins Circle, Blackville, SC 29817, United States 17.41 km
Class A     Region 3   Mascot: “Fighting Hawks” School Colors: Maroon / Yellow Gold ...
williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States 19.09 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal  Blue / White ...
denmarkolar.jpg
197 Viking Circle, Denmark, SC 29042, United States 24.51 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
Allendalefairfax.jpg
3581 Allendale-Fairfax Highway Fairfax 26827 28.59 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
hkt.jpg
7066 Norway Road, Neeses, SC 29107, United States 31.71 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Carolina Blue /& Sil...
bamberg- ehr.jpg
267 Red Raider Drive Bamberg 29003 31.9 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Garnet/ Black ...
silver bluff.jpg
64 Desoto Drive, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 41.49 km
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver ...
edisto.jpg
500 R M Foster Road, Cordova, SC 29039, United States 45.84 km
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Cougar School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
south aiken.jpg
232 East Pine Log Road, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 46.19 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Thoroughbreds School Colors: Crimson / Gold ...
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States 46.35 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Red / White / Blue ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 48 results