Barnwell High School

barnwll.png
474 Jackson Street, Barnwell, SC 29812, United States
474 Jackson Street Barnwell South Carolina 29812 US
803-541-1390803-541-1390
803-541-0726

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Warhorses
School Colors: Red / White

 

Principal Franklin McCormack   fmccormack@bsd45.net
Athletic Director David Anastasia   danastasia@bsd45.net
Athletic Secretary Kim Rutland   krutland@bsd45.net
Assistant AD Luke Catoe   lcatoe@bsd45.net
Baseball Chase Bell   cbell@bsd45.net
Basketball, Boys Marcus Rivera   mrivera@bsd45.et
Basketball, Girls William Hammonds   whammonds@bsd45.et
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Luke Catoe   lcatoe@bsd45.net
Cross Country, Girls Luke Catoe   lcatoe@bsd45.net
Football Dwayne Garrick   dgarrick@bsd45.net
Golf, Boys Dwayne Garrick   dgarrick@bsd45.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys David Anastasia   danastasia@bsd45.net
Soccer, Girls Kaylyn Baxley   kbaxley@bsd45.net
Softball Ashleigh Anderson   aanderson@bsd45.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Jeff Miller   jmiller@bsd45.net
Tennis, Girls Jeff Miller   jmiller@bsd45.net
Trainer Rob Roth   mr.roth2010@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Thomas Davis   tdavis@bsd45.net
Track/Field, Girls Thomas Davis   tdavis@bsd45.net
Volleyball Ashleigh Anderson   aanderson@bsd45.net
Wrestling      

 

barnwll.png 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
south aiken.jpg
232 East Pine Log Road, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 46.19 km
803-641-2600803-641-2600
803-641-2607
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Thoroughbreds School Colors: Crimson / Gold ...
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States 46.35 km
803-564-1100803-564-1100
803-564-1109
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Red / White / Blue ...
kennedy ms.png
274 E Pine Log Rd, Aiken, SC 29803, USA 46.55 km
(803) 641-2470(803) 641-2470
(803) 641-2405
Principal Teresa Mitchem tmitchem@acpsd.net Athletic Director Edward Shuford eshuford@acps...
wade hampton h.jpg
115 Airport Rd, Varnville, SC 29924, United States 48.13 km
803-943-3568803-943-3568
803-943-5036
Class AAA     Region 8     Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / White ...
north.jpg
692 Cromer Avenue, North, SC 29112, United States 49.31 km
803-247-2541803-247-2541
803-247-5090
Class A      Region 3     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive, Aiken, SC, United States 50.86 km
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501
Class AAAA    Region 6     Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets School Colors: Green /...
branchville.jpg
1349 Dorange Road, Branchville, SC 29432, United States 52.9 km
Class A     Region 5   Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Purple / Gold   ...
william j clark.jpg
919 Bennett St, Orangeburg, SC 29115, USA 55.22 km
803-531-2200803-531-2200
803-533-6503
Principal Dr. Donyale Mosley donyale.mosley@ocsd5.net Athletic Director Antoine Payton ant...
midland valley2.jpg
227 Mustang Drive, Graniteville, SC 29829, United States 57.41 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange ...
1450 Columbia Hwy, Estill, Nam Carolina, USA 57.94 km
Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Gold   Principal Johnnie Miller, J...
Showing 11 - 20 of 63 results