Barnwell High School

barnwll.png
474 Jackson Street, Barnwell, SC 29812, United States
474 Jackson Street Barnwell South Carolina 29812 US
803-541-1390803-541-1390
803-541-0726

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Warhorses
School Colors: Red / White

 

Principal Franklin McCormack   fmccormack@bsd45.net
Athletic Director David Anastasia   danastasia@bsd45.net
Athletic Secretary Kim Rutland   krutland@bsd45.net
Assistant AD Luke Catoe   lcatoe@bsd45.net
Baseball Chase Bell   cbell@bsd45.net
Basketball, Boys Marcus Rivera   mrivera@bsd45.et
Basketball, Girls William Hammonds   whammonds@bsd45.et
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Luke Catoe   lcatoe@bsd45.net
Cross Country, Girls Luke Catoe   lcatoe@bsd45.net
Football Dwayne Garrick   dgarrick@bsd45.net
Golf, Boys Dwayne Garrick   dgarrick@bsd45.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys David Anastasia   danastasia@bsd45.net
Soccer, Girls Kaylyn Baxley   kbaxley@bsd45.net
Softball Ashleigh Anderson   aanderson@bsd45.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Jeff Miller   jmiller@bsd45.net
Tennis, Girls Jeff Miller   jmiller@bsd45.net
Trainer Rob Roth   mr.roth2010@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Thomas Davis   tdavis@bsd45.net
Track/Field, Girls Thomas Davis   tdavis@bsd45.net
Volleyball Ashleigh Anderson   aanderson@bsd45.net
Wrestling      

 

barnwll.png 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
guinyard-butler.jpg
779 Allen St, Barnwell, SC, 29812 USA 2.17 km
Principal Jessica Brabham-James jbrabham@bsd45.net Athletic Director David Anastasia danas...
Blackvile-hilda 2.jpg
76 Atkins Circle, Blackville, SC 29817, United States 17.41 km
Class A     Region 3   Mascot: “Fighting Hawks” School Colors: Maroon / Yellow Gold ...
williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States 19.09 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal  Blue / White ...
denmarkolar.jpg
197 Viking Circle, Denmark, SC 29042, United States 24.51 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
Allendalefairfax.jpg
3581 Allendale-Fairfax Highway Fairfax 26827 28.59 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
hkt.jpg
7066 Norway Road, Neeses, SC 29107, United States 31.71 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Carolina Blue /& Sil...
bamberg- ehr.jpg
267 Red Raider Drive Bamberg 29003 31.9 km
803-245-3030803-245-3030
803-245-6502
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Garnet/ Black ...
silver bluff.jpg
64 Desoto Drive, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 41.49 km
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver ...
18731 Atomic Rd, Jackson, SC 29831, USA 42.02 km
803-279-3525803-279-3525
803-471-2202
Principal Perry Smith psmith2@acpsd.net Athletic Director Eric Slack eslack@acpsd.net Ba...
edisto.jpg
500 R M Foster Road, Cordova, SC 29039, United States 45.84 km
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Cougar School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 63 results