Batesburg-Leesville High School

batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States
600 Summerland Avenue Batesburg-Leesville South Carolina 29006 US
803-532-9251803-532-9251
803-532-3232

Class AA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Purple & Gold
Principal Sonya Bryant smbryant@lex3.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Gary R Adams gadams@lex3.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Angela Kirkland acaughman@lex3.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Brantley Buzhardt bbuzhardt@lex3.k12.sc.us; ehopper@lex3.k12.sc.us
Baseball Rob Bouknight rbouknight@lex3.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Davis Bowne coachbowne@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Jessica Dennis jdennis@lex3.k12.sc.us
Cheer Vickie Boatwright vboatwright4@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Kim Hendrix khendrix@lex3.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Kim Hendrix khendrix@lex3.k12.sc.us
Football Gary R Adams gadams@lex3.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Eddie Hopper ehopper@lex3.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Ryan Smith ryansmith5953@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Aubrey Steele asteele@lex3.k12.sc.us
Softball Tim Covington ticovington@lex3.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys William Ash wash@lex3.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Christyann English cenglish@lex3.k12.sc.us
Trainer Jim Desrosiers jdesrosiers@lex3.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Omar Collier ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Omar Collier ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Jeremy Rinder jeremyr@usca.edu
Wrestling

 

batesburg.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
120 Rikard Circle, Gilbert, SC, 29054 USA 13.42 km
Principal Dr Benji Ricard bricard@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Nicole Amick  nhinton@lexington1.net
Baseball Clark Mullins cmullins@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Jerrin Watson jerrin.watson@cmc.com
Basketball, Girls TBD
Competitive Cheer Shelly Lewis slewis@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Rick Snelling rsnelling@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys TBD
Track/Field, Girls TBD
Volleyball Abby Buchanan alinnerud@lexington1.net
Wrestling Michael Kleinfelder gilbertwomenssoccer@gmail.com
gilbert.jpg
840 Main Street, Gilbert, SC 29054, United States 13.46 km
803-821-1900803-821-1900
803-821-1903

Class AAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Indians
School Colors: Red, White & Black
Principal Jacob Nelson jnelson@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Chad Leaphart cjleaphart@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Deana Keisler dkeisler@lexington1.net
Assistant AD Ashley Burnett aburnett@lexington1.net
Baseball Ashley Burnett aburnett@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Riley Thomas rthomas@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Alvin Wright thewrightapproach@hotmail.com
Competitive Cheer Tiffany Vining tvining@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Dylan Taylor dntaylor@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Girls Dylan Taylor dntaylor@lexington1.net
Football Chad Leaphart cjleaphart@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Dru Nix drunix@schsl.org
Golf, Girls Dru Nix drunix@schsl.org
Lacrosse, Boys NA
Lacrosse, Girls NA
Soccer, Boys Tim Green tdgreen@lexington1.net
Soccer, Girls Michael Kleinfelder gilbertwomenssoccer@gmail.com
Softball Sarah Minchew sminchew@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys NA
Swimming, Girls NA
Tennis, Boys Mark Cagle mcagle@lexington1.net
Tennis, Girls Patty Spires pcspires@lexington1.net
Trainer Byron Millwood bmillwood@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Boys Danny Tribble dannytribblejr@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Girls Dylan Taylor dntaylor@lexington1.net
Volleyball Jackie Shealy jshealy@lexington1.net
Wrestling Mitch Hudson mhudson@lexington1.net
10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166 14.05 km
803-685-2100803-685-2100
803-685-2108

Class A     Region 3

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold
Principal Dr. Ka’Ron Webb kwebb@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Joseph Middlebrooks jmiddlebrooks@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Angela Rodgers arodgers@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Vicky Soper vsoper54@gmail.com
Baseball open
Basketball, Boys Mark Wright mwright@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Gail Moody Johnson gjohnson@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Chuck Dizinno cdizinno@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Chuck Dizinno cdizinno@acpsd.net
Football Brian Smith
Golf, Boys Brian McCormack mcfalcons@comporium.net
Golf, Girls Brian McCormack mcfalcons@comporium.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Janice Douda jdouda@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls Janice Douda jdouda@acpsd.net
Softball Joseph Middlebrooks jmiddlebrooks@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Jordan Moody jordan.moody30@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Chuck Dizinno cdizinno@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls Robin Dobbs robindobbs@bellsouth.net
Volleyball Gail Moody Johnson GJohnson@acpsd.net
Wrestling open
saluda.jpg
160 Ivory Key Road, Saluda, SC 29138, United States 19.8 km

Class AA   Region 2

 

Mascot: Fighting Tigers
School Colors: Purple / White
Principal Robert Etheredge   retheredge@saludaschools.org
Athletic Director Jeanette Wilder   jwilder@saludaschools.org
Athletic Secretary Tanya Goff   tgoff@saludaschools.org
Assistant AD Nate Horton / Ben Webb   nhorton@saludaschools.org
Baseball Nate Horton   nhorton@saludaschools.org
Basketball, Boys Andre Lytes   alytes@saludaschools.org
Basketball, Girls Jeanette Wilder   jwilder@saludaschools.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Russell Altman   raltman@saludaschools.org
Cross Country, Girls Russell Altman   raltman@saludaschools.org
Football Stewart Young   syoung@saludaschools.org
Golf, Boys Jerry Brannon   jbrannon@saludaschools.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Dave Clark   dclark@saludaschools.org
Soccer, Girls Dave Clark   dclark@saludaschools.org
Softball Brett Newton   bnewton@saludaschools.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Ed Chariker   echariker@saludaschools.org
Tennis, Girls Jessica Jennings   jjennings@saludaschools.org
Trainer Tyler Jennings   tjennings@saludaschools.org
Track/Field, Boys Garrett Jones   gjones@saludaschools.org
Track/Field, Girls Garrett Jones   gjones@saludaschools.org
Volleyball Christi Dickenson   cdickenson@saludaschools.org
Wrestling      
lexington.jpg
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 21.83 km

Class AAAAA   Region 5

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Blue & Gold

 

 

Principal Melissa Rawl mrawl@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Perry Woolbright pwoolbright@lexington1.net
Principal Melissa Rawl mrawl@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Perry Woolbright pwoolbright@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Izzy Wise ewise@lexington1.net
Assistant AD Brandon Smith cbsmith@lexington1.net
Baseball/Assistant AD Brian Hucks bhucks@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Elliott Pope epope@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Molly Goodrich mgoodrich@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Leigh Watson jlwatson@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Bailey Harris bharris@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Girls Tanner Graham tgraham@lexington1.net
Football Perry Woolbright pwoolbright@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Brandon Smith cbsmith@lexington1.net
Golf, Girls Brandon Smith  cbsmith@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Boys Mark Piepoli  mpiepoli@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Girls Dennis Dotterer ddotterer@lexington1.net
Soccer, Boys Will Gettys wgettys@lexington1.net
Soccer, Girls Chris Fryland cfryland@lexington1.net
Softball Laurie Epps lepps@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys Foster Mathews fomathews@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Foster Mathews fomathews@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Alyssa Peterson  apeterson@lex2.org
Tennis, Girls Alyssa Peterson  apterson@lex2.org
Trainer Scott Thomas sthomas@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Boys Tanner Graham tgraham@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls/ AAD Tanner Graham tgraham@lexington1.net
Volleyball Eric Shick eshick@lexington1.net
Wrestling Derek Strobel dstrobel@lexington1.net
river bluff.jpg
320 Corley Mill Road, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 27.08 km
803-821-0700803-821-0700
803-821-0703

Class AAAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Forest Green / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Dr. Lucas Clamp lclamp@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Blair Hardin bhardin@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Tracy Caldwell tlcaldwell@lexington1.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Mark Bonnette mbonnette@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Ben Lee blee@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Brad McKinney jbmckinney@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Koren Haney khaney@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Derek Gomez dgomez@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Girls Cameron Starr cstarr@lexington1.net
Football Blair Hardin bhardin@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Roger Smith rmsmith@lexington1.net
Golf, Girls Roger Smith rmsmith@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Boys David Howe dhowelax16@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jenna Budd jbudd@lexington1.net
Soccer, Boys Phil Savitz psavitz@lexington1.net
Soccer, Girls KC Dunbaker kcdunbaker@lexington1.net
Softball Taylor Ramp tcramp@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys Meredith Shirk mshirk@lexington1.net
Swimming, Girls Anne Suarez asuarez@lexington1.net
Tennis, Boys Brian Lim blim@lexington1.net
Tennis, Girls Brian Lim blim@lexington1.net
Trainer Stacey Baynham sbaynham@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Boys Cameron Starr cstarr@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls Cameron Starr cstarr@lexington1.net
Volleyball Bryan Piro bpiro@lexington1.net
Wrestling Evan Moxie emoxie@lexington1.net
white knoll.jpg
5643 Platt Springs Road, Lexington, SC 29073, United States 27.86 km
803-821-5200803-821-5200
803-821-5203

Class AAAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Timberwolves
School Colors: Navy / Cardinal
Principal Ted Daughtrey   edaughtrey@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Dean Howell   dhowell@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Karen Richards   krichards@lexington1.net
Assistant AD Sheila Gordon   sgordon@lexington1.net
Baseball Blake Roland   aroland@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Devin Liferidge   dliferidge@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Walt Allen   wallen@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Scott Carraher   ccarraher@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Megan Holder   meganssteacher@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Megan Holder   meganssteacher@gmail.com
Football Dean Howell   dhowell@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Jason Horne   jhorne@lexington1.net
Golf, Girls Darin Castle   dcastle@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls Laura Parker   parkerlaura7795@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Dylan Reed   dylan.reed1295@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Rob Hunter   soccer553@hotmail.com
Softball April Farr   afarr@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys Louis Biles   lbiles@lexington1.net
Swimming, Girls Louis Biles   lbiles@lexington1.net
Tennis, Boys Sarah Fisher   sfisher@lexington1.net
Tennis, Girls Tonya Swalgren   tswalgren@lexington1.net
Trainer Sheila Gordon   sgordon@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Boys John Clanton   jclanton@usafootball.com
Track/Field, Girls John Clanton   jclanton@usafootball.com
Volleyball Alexandra Peckham   apeckham@lexington1.net
Wrestling Kyle Kimrey   kkimrey@lexington1.net
pelion.jpg
600 Lydia Drive, Pelion, SC 29123, United States 31.41 km
803-821-2200803-821-2200
803-821-2203

Class AAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Maroon & Vegas Gold
Principal Bryan Hearn   bhearn@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Dann Holland   dholland@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Alisa Gentry   akgentry@lexington1.net
Assistant AD David Smith   dsmith2@lexington1.net
Baseball Barry Fogle   bfogle@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys David Smith   dsmith2@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Kenneth Tucker   ktucker@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Kim Kirby   kkirby@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Mark Bedenbaugh   mbedenbaugh@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Girls Mark Bedenbaugh   mbedenbaugh@lexington1.net
Football Dann Holland   dholland@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Jody Truesdale   rtruesdale@lexington1.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Larry Poole   jpoole@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Amy Miller   amiller@lexington1.net
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Mark Bedenbaugh   mbedenbaugh@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls Carl Flowers   cflowers@lexington1.net
Volleyball Elizabeth Peeples   epeeples@lexington1.net
Wrestling Will Washburn   wwashburn@lexington1.net

 

chapin.jpg
300 Columbia Avenue, Chapin, SC 29036, United States 32.35 km
803-575-5400803-575-5400
803-575-5420

Class AAAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Navy, Columbia Blue & White

 

Principal Michael Ames   mames@lexrich5.org
Athletic Director Ronnie Wessinger   cwessing@lexrich5.org
Baseball Scott McLeod   smcleod@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Boys Mark Snelgrove   msnelgrove@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Girls Craig Taylor   ctaylor@lexrich5.org
Competitive Cheer Vicki Williams   vwilliams@lexrich5.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls Jack LeGrand   manbehindthemustache@gmail.com
Football Justin Gentry   jgentry@lexrich5.org
Golf, Boys Greg Hamm   ghamm@lexrich5.org
Golf, Girls Greg Hamm   ghamm@lexrich5.org
Lacrosse, Boys Jeff Mirgon   Jeff.mirgon@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jennifer Miller-Green   jlmill@scdjj.net
Soccer, Boys Bob Taylor   btaylor@lexrich5.org
Soccer, Girls Chad Bridges   cbridges@lexrich5.org
Softball Cal Sayger   csayger@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Boys Dana Catoe   dcatoe@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Girls Alex Rutkowski   arutkowski@lexrich5.org
Tennis, Boys Steve Grooms   stevegrooms@sc.rr.com
Tennis, Girls Steve Grooms   stevegrooms@sc.rr.com
Trainer Marci McLeod   mmcleod@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Boys Sidney Rhodes   srhodes@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Mary Jo Jenny   mjenny@lexrich5.org
Wrestling Stephen Flinchum   sflinchum@lexrich5.org
mid carolina.jpg
377 Cy Schumpert Road, Prosperity, SC 29127, United States 32.4 km

Class AAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Rebels
School Colors: Cardinal / Black

 

Principal Ray Cooper rcooper@newberry.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Chris Arnoult carnoult@newberry.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Jennifer Long jlong@newberry.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Gary Wilbanks gwilbanks@newberry.k12.sc.us
Baseball Lindsay Stribble lstribble@newberry.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Kevin Winch kwinch@newberry.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Gary Wilbanks gwilbanks@newberry.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Sherry Bedenbaugh sbedenbaugh@newberry.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Renee Joiner rjoiner@newberry.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Renee Joiner rjoiner@newberry.k12.sc.us
Football Chris Arnoult carnoult@newberry.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Gary Wilbanks gwilbanks@newberry.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls John Bass jbass@newberry.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Galo Guzman, Barry McManus gguzman@newberry.k12.sc.us;b19mcmanus@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Mike Mauldin mauldinmike1946@gmail.com
Softball Mallory Green mkimbrell@newberry.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Kelly Hawkins kellyhawkins@newberry.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Kelly Hawkins kellyhawkins@newberry.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Charles Arkin carkin@newberry.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Charles Arkin carkin@newberry.k12.sc.us
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Jackie Harris jharris@newberry.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Jackie Harris jharris@newberry.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Sheryl Middleton smiddleton@newberry.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Wade Lucas wlucas@newberry.k12.sc.us
Showing 1 - 10 of 85 results