Batesburg-Leesville High School

batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States
600 Summerland Avenue Batesburg-Leesville South Carolina 29006 US
803-532-9251803-532-9251
803-532-3232

Class AA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Purple & Gold

 

Principal Sonya Bryant   smbryant@lex3.org
Athletic Director Gary R Adams   gadams@lex3.org
Athletic Secretary Angela Kirkland   acaughman@lex3.org
Assistant AD Brantley Buzhardt   bbuzhardt@lex3.org
Assistant AD Eddie Hopper   ehopper@lex3.org
Baseball Rob Bouknight   rbouknight@lex3.org
Basketball, Boys Davis Bowne   dbowne@lex3.org
Basketball, Girls Jessica Dennis   jdennis@lex3.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Kim Hendrix   khendrix@lex3.org
Cross Country, Girls Kim Hendrix   khendrix@lex3.org
Football Gary R Adams   gadams@lex3.org
Golf, Boys Eddie Hopper   ehopper@lex3.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Ryan Smith   ryansmith5953@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Aubrey Steele   asteele@lex3.org
Softball Tim Covington   ticovington@lex3.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys William Ash   wash@lex3.org
Tennis, Girls Christyann English   cenglish@lex3.org
Trainer Jim Desrosiers   jdesrosiers@lex3.org
Track/Field, Boys Patrick Leonhardt   pleonhardt@lex3.org
Track/Field, Girls Patrick Leonhardt   pleonhardt@lex3.org
Volleyball      
Wrestling      
batesburg.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
strom thurmond.jpg
1131 Columbia Road, Johnston, SC 29832, United States 33.03 km
Class AAA     Region 5   Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Red / Navy Blue / White ...
1095 Columbia Rd, Johnston, SC 29832, USA 33.52 km
Principal Debbie Courtney dcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Avis Tuttle ajtu...
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States 34.66 km
803-564-1100803-564-1100
803-564-1109
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Red / White / Blue ...
A L Corbett.png
10 AL Corbett Circle Wagener SC 29164 34.98 km
803-564-1050803-564-1050
803-564-1058
Mascot: Lions School Colors: Blue and Yellow   Principal Robin Hill-Davidson &nbs...
440 Ginny Lane, Lexington, SC, 29072 USA 35.41 km
803-821-0600803-821-0600
803-821-0603
Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Gold     Principal Bill Coon  ...
irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States 37.01 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black / Gold ...
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 37.43 km
Class AA      Region 3       Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Black, Gray ...
Airport 2.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States 38.99 km
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665
Class AAAA      Region 5       Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal  Blue / ...
DFHS 2.png
1400 Old Tamah Road, Irmo, SC 29063, United States 40.05 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Silver Foxes School Colors: Green / Silver ...
newberry logo.jpg
3113 Main Street, Newberry, SC 29108, United States 40.33 km
803-321-2621803-321-2621
803-321-2633
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Navy Blue / Grey / Li...
Showing 11 - 20 of 85 results