Batesburg-Leesville Middle School

425 Shealy Rd, Batesburg, SC 29006
425 Shealy Road Batesburg sc 29006
803-532-3831803-532-3831
803-532-8021
Principal Sharah Clark sclark@lex3.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Gary R Adams gadams@lex3.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jonah Johnson jjohnson@lex3.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys
Basketball, Girls Erika Chitko echitko@lex3.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Jacob Prahst jprahst@lex3.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Omar Collier ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Omar Collier ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Erika Chitko echitko@lex3.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Rainbow Lake.png
1951 River Oak Rd. Chesnee, SC 29323 5.39 km
(864) 253-5700(864) 253-5700
(864) 253-5701
Principal Trent Hardee   trenton.hardee@spart2.org Athletic Director Ricky Millwood...
12804 County Line Rd Andrews SC 29510 48.03 km
843-264-9780843-264-9780
843-264-9787
Mascot: Cobras School Colors: Burgundy & Gold   Principal LaTanya B. Goodson ...
Loris.png
5209 State Hwy 66, Loris, SC, 29569 49.89 km
Mascot: Lions School Colors: Blue and Yellow Gold Principal Shelley Todd   stodd@...
Whittmore park.png
1808 Rhue Street Conway SC 29527 53.62 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Forest Green and Athletic Gold Principal Quintina Living...
star ive.png
1034 Rainey Road Starr, SC 29684 53.86 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black and Gold Principal Adam Coats   coatsa@acsd3....
brewer.png
1000 Emerald Road, Greenwood, SC, USA 29646 56.67 km
864-941-5500864-941-5500
864-941-5527
Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Maroon, Black, & White Principal Kathryn Benjamin ...
williams.png
1119 N Irby Street Florence SC 29501 56.89 km
843-664-8162843-664-8162
843-664-8178
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Purple and Gold   Principal Pamela Johnson   p...
Dutch Fork MS.png
1528 Old Tamah Rd. Irmo SC 29063 57.53 km
Mascot: Silver Fox School Colors: Green/Silver   Principal Dr. Vernon Salva  ...
ridge spring monetta.png
1085 Trojan Road Monetta SC 29105 57.73 km
Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Columbia Blue and Gold Principal Sidney Johnson   ...
edgewood.png
644 S. Cambridge Street Ninety Six SC 29666 59.51 km
864-543-3511864-543-3511
864-543-4994
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Maroon/ Gold   Principal David Schoolfield  ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 56 results