Batesburg-Leesville Middle School

425 Shealy Rd, Batesburg, SC 29006
425 Shealy Road Batesburg sc 29006
803-532-3831803-532-3831
803-532-8021
Principal Sharah Clark sclark@lex3.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Gary R Adams gadams@lex3.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jonah Johnson jjohnson@lex3.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys
Basketball, Girls Erika Chitko echitko@lex3.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Jacob Prahst jprahst@lex3.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Omar Collier ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Omar Collier ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Erika Chitko echitko@lex3.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Rainbow Lake.png
1951 River Oak Rd. Chesnee, SC 29323 5.39 km
(864) 253-5700(864) 253-5700
(864) 253-5701
Principal Trent Hardee   trenton.hardee@spart2.org Athletic Director Ricky Millwood...
Showing 1 result