Batesburg-Leesville Middle School

425 Shealy Rd, Batesburg, SC 29006
425 Shealy Road Batesburg sc 29006
803-532-3831803-532-3831
803-532-8021
Principal Sharah Clark sclark@lex3.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Gary R Adams gadams@lex3.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jonah Johnson jjohnson@lex3.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys
Basketball, Girls Erika Chitko echitko@lex3.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Jacob Prahst jprahst@lex3.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Omar Collier ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Omar Collier ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Erika Chitko echitko@lex3.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Rainbow Lake.png
1951 River Oak Rd. Chesnee, SC 29323 5.39 km
(864) 253-5700(864) 253-5700
(864) 253-5701
Principal Trent Hardee   trenton.hardee@spart2.org Athletic Director Ricky Millwood...
fort mill ms.png
200 Springfield Pkwy, Fort Mill, SC 29715 39.84 km
Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold   Principal Maurice Murphy...
116 White Knoll Way West Columbia, SC 29170 45.33 km
803-821-4300803-821-4300
803-821-4303
Mascot: Warhawks School Colors: Cardinal /Silver   Principal Don Hardie   dh...
hillcrest ms.png
4355 Peach Orchard Rd, Dalzell, SC 29040 47.82 km
803-499-3341803-499-3341
803-499-3353
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Blue / White   Principal Tarsha Staggers   t...
12804 County Line Rd Andrews SC 29510 48.03 km
843-264-9780843-264-9780
843-264-9787
Mascot: Cobras School Colors: Burgundy & Gold   Principal LaTanya B. Goodson ...
Pine RIdge MS.jpg
735 Pine Ridge Dr, West Columbia, SC 29172 48.13 km
Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black /Gold     Principal David Basile ...
Loris.png
5209 State Hwy 66, Loris, SC, 29569 49.89 km
Mascot: Lions School Colors: Blue and Yellow Gold Principal Shelley Todd   stodd@...
DutchmanCreek_new.png
4757 Mt Gallant Rd, Rock Hill, SC 29732 50.46 km
Mascot: Gators School Colors: Forrest Green / Black / Grey   Principal Clayton Mo...
carver MS.png
467 S Church St, Spartanburg, SC 29306 51.42 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold   Principal Nicole Thompson &...
Whittmore park.png
1808 Rhue Street Conway SC 29527 53.62 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Forest Green and Athletic Gold Principal Quintina Living...
Showing 1 - 10 of 92 results