Battery Creek High School

Battery Creek.jpg
1 Blue Dolphin Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906, United States
1 Blue Dolphin Drive Beaufort South Carolina 29906 US

Class AAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Dolphin
School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold
Principal Chad Cox   chad.cox@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Sarah Hayes   sarah.hayes@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Hollie Sanders   hollie.sanders@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Bill Allen   billy.allen@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Charles Brown   charles.brown@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer Jaci Foster   batterycreekcheer@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Summer Dupont   summer.dupont@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Summer Dupont   summer.dupont@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Football Walter Wilson   walter.wilson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Joel Keown   joel.keown@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Nicole Smalley   nicole.smalley@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Albert Abdelnour   aea472@gmail.com
Softball Christian Carr   christian.carr@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Ally Keene   mary.keene@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Ally Keene   mary.keene@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Kim Dereamer   kdereamer.kd@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Michael Jordan   mjordan319@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Michael Jordan   mjordan319@gmail.com
Volleyball Torri McCullough   torri.mccullough@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Wrestling De’Andre Johnson   deandre.johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Battery Creek.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 55.87 km
Class A      Region 4     Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Maroon / Grey ...
1450 Columbia Hwy, Estill, Nam Carolina, USA 56.63 km
Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Gold   Principal Johnnie Miller, J...
wade hampton h.jpg
115 Airport Rd, Varnville, SC 29924, United States 57.72 km
803-943-3568803-943-3568
803-943-5036
Class AAA     Region 8     Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / White ...
colleton county.jpg
150 Cougar Nation Drive, Walterboro, SC 29488, United States 58.31 km
Class AAAA      Region 7   Mascot: Cougar School Colors: Navy / Silver ...
5139 Gibson Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 59.18 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492 68.2 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Iron Horses School Colors: Purple / Gray / Wh...
st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States 71.77 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Islanders School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal ...
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, United States 72.54 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8       Mascot: Swamp Fox School Colors: Cardinal Red ...
west ash.png
4060 West Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 75.88 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Purple / Black / Si...
Allendalefairfax.jpg
3581 Allendale-Fairfax Highway Fairfax 26827 78.85 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 40 results