Battery Creek High School

Battery Creek.jpg
1 Blue Dolphin Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906, United States
1 Blue Dolphin Drive Beaufort South Carolina 29906 US

Class AAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Dolphin
School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold
Principal Chad Cox   chad.cox@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Sarah Hayes   sarah.hayes@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Hollie Sanders   hollie.sanders@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Bill Allen   billy.allen@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Charles Brown   charles.brown@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer Jaci Foster   batterycreekcheer@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Summer Dupont   summer.dupont@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Summer Dupont   summer.dupont@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Football Walter Wilson   walter.wilson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Joel Keown   joel.keown@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Nicole Smalley   nicole.smalley@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Albert Abdelnour   aea472@gmail.com
Softball Christian Carr   christian.carr@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Ally Keene   mary.keene@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Ally Keene   mary.keene@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Kim Dereamer   kdereamer.kd@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Michael Jordan   mjordan319@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Michael Jordan   mjordan319@gmail.com
Volleyball Torri McCullough   torri.mccullough@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Wrestling De’Andre Johnson   deandre.johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Battery Creek.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1100 Boundary Street, Beaufort, SC, United States 6.43 km
843-982-7737843-982-7737
843-982-7707

Class A   Region 4

 

Mascot: Buccaneers
School Colors: Blue / Green / White
Principal Gary McCulloch   gmcculloch@bridgesprep.org
Athletic Director Blake Gruel   bgruel@bridgesprep.org
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball N/A    
Basketball, Boys Darius Brockington   darriusjbrockington24@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Eric Schramm   ericschramm96@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Kate Bussey   kbussey@bridgesprep.org
Cross Country, Girls Kate Bussey   kbussey@bridgesprep.org
Football N/A    
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Cornell Ouma   couma@bridgesprep.org
Soccer, Girls Aaron McDougall   amcdougdog@aol.com
Softball Ellen Gifford   sharkgifford@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer N/A    
Track/Field, Boys N/A    
Track/Field, Girls N/A    
Volleyball Patricia Maichel   pmaichel@bridgeprep.org
Wrestling N/A    
beaufort.jpg
84 Sea Island Parkway, Beaufort, SC 29907, United States 8.15 km

Class AAAA      Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Forest Green / White
Principal Charity Summers Charity.summers@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Linc Lyles linc.lyles@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Reginald Jones reginald.jones@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Keith Riley riley1995@hargray.com
Basketball, Boys Jeremy Huff  jeremy.huff@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Reginald Jones reginald.jones@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Victoria Settlemire victoria.settlemire@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Bob Johnson pnrfjohnson@hotmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Bob Johnson pnrfjohnson@hotmail.com
Football Bryce Lybrand patrick.lybrand@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Brook Dixon william.dixon@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Ron Lanham ronald.lanham@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Alex Dorobantu beaufortlax@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Meredith Rhinehart  mgrhinehart5@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Terry Rawlins terry.rawlins@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Dianne Wilson coachdiannebw@gmail.com
Softball Scott Rast brianscott.rast@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Dennis Lugemwa dlugemwa@swimlcac.com
Swimming, Girls Dennis Lugemwa dlugemwa@swimlcac.com
Tennis, Boys Dave Riedmayer riedmayer@hotmail.com
Tennis, Girls Dick McSween mcsweentennis@yahoo.com
Trainer Josh Ferguson jferguson86@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Reggie Jones reginald.jones@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Herbert Glaze herbert.glaze@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Mike Dixon michaeldixon56@gmail.com
Wrestling Ron Lanham ronald.lanham@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

whale brach.gif
169 Detour Road, Seabrook, SC 29940, United States 10.14 km

Class AA  Region 5

Mascot: Warrior
School Colors: Purple / Gold

 

Principal Mona Lise Dickson   monalise.dickson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Carlos Cave, Sr   carlos.cave@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Gwen Sanders   gwen.sanders@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys James Raymond   james.raymond@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Latoya Mack   latoya.mack@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Latoya Mack   latoya.mack@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Latoya Mack   latoya.mack@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Football Jerry Hatcher   jerry.hatcher@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Willie White   willie.white@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Willie White   willie.white@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Softball Kaitlin Munda   kaitlin.munda@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Barb Sincheimer   bsinsheimer648@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Brad Taracuk   brad.taracuk@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Brad Taracuk   brad.taracuk@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Daniel Kline   klinedaniel05@gmail.com
Wrestling Charlie Simmons   charliesimmons@hotmail.com
hardeeville ridgeland.jpg
150 Hurricane Alley Hardeeville SC 29227 22.47 km
843-310-1889843-310-1889
843-784-2167
Mascot: Hurricanes
School Colors: Forrest Green/Brunt Orange/White

 

Principal Eugene Bellamy, Jr.   Eugene.bellamy@jcsd.net
Athletic Director Jeremiah Faber, Sr   jfaber@jcsd.net
Baseball Jonathan Brown   Jonathantbrown1985@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Jacob J. Morrow   Jmorrow357@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Michael Becker   Michael.becker@jcsd.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jonathan Brown   Jonathantbrown1985@gmail.com
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Nickie Cespedies   Nickie.cespedies@jcsd.net
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Sierra Brown   Sierra. brown@jcsd.net
Wrestling      
hilton head.jpg
70 Wilborn Road, Hilton Head Island, SC 29926, United States 23.57 km

Class AAAA       Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Seahawk
School Colors: Navy / White / Columbia Blue

 

Principal Steven Schidrich   steven.schidrich@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Joe Monmonier   joseph.monmonier@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Siri Kerr   siri.kerr@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball Joel Klock   joel.klock@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Chane Brown   chane.brown@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Sean Rochester   sean.rochester@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Chris Love   christopher.love@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Max Mayo   footlockermax@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Girls Max Mayo   footlockermax@yahoo.com
Football BJ Payne   russell.payne@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Rawn Grant   rawn.grant@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Rawn Grant   rawn.grant@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Will Callegari   william.callegari@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Ann Cavalier   ann.cavalier@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Dan Guerrini   dguerrini1624@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Katherine Seelbach   katherine.seelbach@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Softball Mike Scalise   michael.scalise@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Mike Lane   mlaneh2a@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Mike Lane   mlaneh2a@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Jennifer Weitekamper   jennifer.weitekamper@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Jennifer Weitekamper   jennifer.weitekamper@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Trainer Shawn Zink   shawn.zink@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Blake Bishop   blake.bishop@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Blake Bishop   blake.bishop@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Garret Talarczyk   garret.talarczyk@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Patrck Boulware   patrickboulware2@gmail.com
Image2.jpg
250 Jaguar Trail, Ridgeland, SC 29936, United States 24.24 km
843-489-8844843-489-8844
843-717-1596

Class AAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Jaguars
School Colors: Black / Red / White

 

Principal O’Randal Jackson   o’randal.jackson@jcsd.net
Athletic Director Jeremiah Faber, Sr.   jeremiah.faber@jcsd.net
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball James McNeil   james.mcneil@jcsd.net
Basketball, Boys Jeremiah Faber, Sr.   jeremiah.faber@jcsd.net
Basketball, Girls Frederick Toomer   frederick.toomer@jcsd.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Wilbert Lampkin   wilbert.lampkin@jcsd.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Beatrice Anderson   beatrice.anderson@jcsd.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Leonard King   1kingatc@hotmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Ron Parker    
Track/Field, Girls Ron Parker    
Volleyball Shayla Williams    
Wrestling      

 

Bluffton 2.JPG
12 H. E. McCracken Circle, Bluffton, SC 29910, United States 24.75 km

Class AAAA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Bobcats
School Colors: Black /Silver / Kelly Green

 

Principal Denise Garison denise.garison@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Cody Slaughter cody.slaughter@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Phil Kiser phillip.kiser@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Derek Dickinson derek.dickinson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Bryant Kitty bryant.kitty@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Michael Tew michael.tew@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lonnie Roberts lonnie.roberts@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Tawny Powers tawny.powers@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Dana House dana.house@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Dana House dana.house@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Football John Houpt john.houpt@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Ryan Floyd ryan.floyd@beufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Ryan Floyd ryan.floyd@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Brian Arpaia brian.arpaia@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Kayla Mattingly klguillerault@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Enrique Baez payjavier@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Brian McCarthy mccarthybj13@gmail.com
Softball William Rose william.rose@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys George Moreno yollirymoreno@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls George Moreno yollirymoreno@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys Christine Wagner christine.wagner@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Christine Wagner christine.wagner@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Trainer Todd Stewart todd.stewart@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Eddie Johnson eddie.johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Eddie Johnson eddie.johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Tina Franklin tina.franklin@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Brian Maynard brian.maynard@beaufort.k12.sc.us
601 New Riverside Road, Bluffton, SC 29910, United States 32.32 km

Class AAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Sharks
School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver / Black
Principal Todd Bornscheuer joseph.bornscheuer@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Brett Macy brett.macy@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Matt Whitmore matthew.whitmore@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Keith Stewart john.stewart@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Matt Whitmore matthew.whitmore@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Jermaine Bigham jermaine.bigham@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Sabrina Eason sabrina.eason@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Katherine Rosenblum ktrosenblum@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Katherine Rosenblum ktrosenblum@gmail.com
Football Rodney Summers rodney.summers@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Matt Whitmore matthew.whitmore@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Kelly Minasi kelly.minasi@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Tom Dyer tom.dyer@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Caitlyn Szymanski caitlyn.szymanski@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Misael Garzon misael.garzon@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Anthony Serpe aserpe@globalpremiersoccer.com
Softball Jeannie Murphy jeanniem@uscb.edu
Swimming, Boys Eric Kemeny coacheric@finsswim.com
Swimming, Girls Same as above
Tennis, Boys open
Tennis, Girls Glenn Scheaffer grandvista50@gmail.com
Trainer Chris Hippenmeyer chrishippenmeyer@drayerpt.com
Track/Field, Boys Katherine Rosenblum ktrosenblume@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Katherine Rosenblum ktrosenblume@gmail.com
Volleyball Aaron Johnson aaron.johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Ashley Powell ashley.powell@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

1398 Church Road Hardeeville 29907 36.41 km
843-784-2630843-784-2630
843-784-2623

Class A     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Royal Knight
School Colors: Royal Purple / Kelly Green

 

Principal Dr. Karen Wicks   karen.wicks@rloacs.org
Athletic Director James Curtis Reese   athletics@rloacs.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Darus Williams   darus.williams@rloacs.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys James Curtis Reese   athletics@rloacs.org
Basketball, Girls Joe Bonaparte    
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Lauren Stallard   lauren.stallard@rloacs.org
Cross Country, Girls Lauren Stallard   lauren.stallard@rloacs.org
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Robert Parkes   robert.parkes@rloacs.org
Soccer, Girls Karl Fogle   karl.fogle@rloacs.org
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Lauren Traynham   lauren.traynham@rloacs.org
Track/Field, Girls Brian Morse   brian.morse@rloacs.org
Volleyball Jenn Schoenherr   jennifer.schoenherr@rloacs.org
Wrestling      
estill.jpg
1450 Columbia Hwy. North Estill 29918 55.32 km

Class A      Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Green / Gold

 

Principal Synetria Hawkins   HawkSyn@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Cliff Hopkins   CHopkins@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Shirley Murrell   MurrShi@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Antonio Martin   Martinantonio932@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys      
Basketball, Girls Marcus Livingston   Marcue3301@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Marcus Livingston   Marcue3301@yahoo.com
Golf, Boys Al Green    
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Joann Ready   Joann_Ready@yahoo.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Marcus Livingston   Marcue3301@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Stephanie Weir-Cox    
Wrestling      

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 40 results