Belton-Honea Path High School

bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway Honea Path South Carolina 29654 US
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Bears    
School Colors: Red / Navy    
       
Principal Lester McCall   lmccall@asd2.org
Athletic Director Russell Blackston   rblackston@asd2.org
Athletic Secretary Rhetta Holder   rholder@asd2.org
Assistant AD Chris Strickland

Jody LeCroy

  chstrickland@asd2.org; jlecroy@asd2.org
Baseball Steve Williams   swilliams@asd2.org
Basketball, Boys Russ Tysl   rtysl@asd2.org
Basketball, Girls Chad Roper   croper@asd2.org
Competitive Cheer Stephanie Hughes   shughes@asd2.org
Cross Country, Boys Matt Wurst   mwurst@asd2.org
Cross Country, Girls Ansley Rutland   arutland@asd2.org
Football Russell Blackston   rblackston@asd2.org
Golf, Boys Nick Marcie   nmarcie@asd2.org
Golf, Girls Lori Florence   lflorence@asd2.org
Lacrosse, Boys na    
Lacrosse, Girls na    
Soccer, Boys Craig Joyner   kjoyner@asd2.org
Soccer, Girls Sara DiLella   sdilella@asd2.org
Softball Tessa Gambrell   tmcgaha@asd2.org
Swimming, Boys na    
Swimming, Girls na    
Tennis, Boys Andrew Reeves    
Tennis, Girls Craig Joyner   kjoyner@asd2.org
Trainer Jennifer Smith   Jroberts4059@icloud.com
Track/Field, Boys Nathan Turner   nturner@asd2.org
Track/Field, Girls Brandi Myers- Jones   brandimyersjones@gmail.com
Volleyball Alex Corley   acorley@asd2.org
Wrestling Chris Strickland   chstrickland@asd2.org
bhp.jpg 8 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
dixie.jpg
1 Haynes St, Due West, South Carolina 29639, United States 17.02 km
864-379-2186864-379-2186
864-379-8187
Class A      Region 1     Mascot: Hornets     School Colors: Kelly Green...
PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States 17.81 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Mustangs     School Colors: Red / Gre...
t l hanna.jpg
2600 Highway 81, Anderson, SC 29621, United States 19.44 km
Class AAAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas Gold &a...
ware shoals2.jpg
56 South Greenwood Avenue, Ware Shoals, SC 29692, United States 20.87 km
864-456-7923864-456-7923
864-456-2370
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Purple& Yellow Athle...
westside.jpg
806 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29625, United States 23.02 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Ram     School Colors: Gray / Cardinal ...
woodmont.jpg
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 25.11 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Wildcats     School Colors: Royal Blue ...
crescent.jpg
9104 Highway 81, Iva, SC 29655, United States 27.15 km
864-352-6175)864-352-6175)
864-352-2308
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Tigers     School Colors: Black / Gol...
wren.jpg
905 Wren School Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 29.05 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Golden Hurricanes     School Colors:...
brasier.jpg
1830 West Georgia Road, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 29.16 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Dark Green, Black, Whi...
Hillcrest.jpg
3665 South Industrial Drive, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 32.32 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Rams     School Colors: Red / Black / W...
Showing 1 - 10 of 62 results