Belton-Honea Path High School

bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway Honea Path South Carolina 29654 US
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Bears
School Colors: Navy/Red/White
Principal Mary Boarts   mboarts@asd2.org
Athletic Director Jody LeCroy   jlecroy@asd2.org
Athletic Secretary Heather Cox   hcox@asd2.org
Assistant AD Matt Wurst   mwurst@asd2.org
Baseball Steve Williams   swilliams@asd2.org
Basketball, Boys RussTysl   rtysl@asd2.org
Basketball, Girls Eric Vallecillo   evallecillo@asd2.org
Competitive Cheer Stephanie Cooley-Hughes   shughes@asd2.org
Cross Country, Boys Caleb Stephenson   cstephenson@asd2.org
Cross Country, Girls Sam Patterson   spatterson@asd2.org
Football Russell Blackston   wblackston@asd2.org
Golf, Boys Chris Rogers   crogers@asd2.org
Golf, Girls Tessa Gambrell   tgambrell@asd2.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Craig Joyner   kjoyner@asd2.org
Soccer, Girls Sarah Dilella   sdilella@asd2.org
Softball Tessa Gambrell   tgambrell@asd2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Andrew Reeves   areeves@sd2.org
Tennis, Girls Andrew Reeves   areeves@asd2.org
Trainer Jennifer Smith   jsmith@asd2.org
Track/Field, Boys Caleb Stephenson   cstephenson@asd2.org
Track/Field, Girls Jennifer Dulin   jdulin@asd2.org
Volleyball Khirsten Jeanes   kjeanes@asd2.org
Wrestling Chris Strickland   wstrickland@asd2.org
bhp.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
glenview.png
2575 Old Williamston Rd, Anderson, SC 29621, USA 16.71 km
864-716-4060864-716-4060
864-716-3883
Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black / White /Vegas Gold   Principal Leonar...
dixie.jpg
1 Haynes St, Due West, South Carolina 29639, United States 17.02 km
864-379-2186864-379-2186
864-379-8187
Class A      Region 1     Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Kelly Green / White ...
PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States 17.81 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Red / Grey ...
t l hanna.jpg
2600 Highway 81 North , Anderson, SC 29621, United States 19.44 km
Class AAAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas Gold / ...
ware shoals2.jpg
56 South Greenwood Avenue, Ware Shoals, SC 29692, United States 20.87 km
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Purple /Gold ...
westside.jpg
806 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29625, United States 23.02 km
Class AAAA Region 1   Mascot: Rams School Colors: Maroon /Gray   Principal K...
325 N Flat Rock Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 24.59 km
School Colors: Royal Blue / White   Admin or Head Coach Name Email Principal J...
woodmont.jpg
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 25.11 km
Class AAAAA   Region 1     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
crescent.jpg
9104 Highway 81, Iva, SC 29655, United States 27.15 km
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Gold ...
wren.jpg
905 Wren School Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 29.05 km
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Golden Hurricanes School Colors: Royal Blue /...
Showing 1 - 10 of 79 results