Belton-Honea Path High School

bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway Honea Path South Carolina 29654 US
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Bears    
School Colors: Navy/Red/White  

 

Principal Mary Boarts   mboarts@asd2.org
Athletic Director Russell Blackston   wblackston@asd2.org
Athletic Secretary Kelly Bell   kbell@asd2.org
Assistant AD Chris Strickland

Jody LeCroy

  wstrickland@asd2.org

jlecroy@asd2.org

Baseball Steve Williams   swilliams@asd2.org
Basketball, Boys Russ Tysl   rtysl@asd2.org
Basketball, Girls Eric Vallecillo   evallecillo@asd2.org
Competitive Cheer Stephanie Cooley-Hughes   shughes@asd2.org
Cross Country, Boys Caleb Stephenson   cstephenson@asd2.org
Cross Country, Girls Sam Patterson   spatterson@asd2.org
Football Russell Blackston   wblackston@asd2.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls Lori Florence   lflorence@asd2.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Craig Joyner   cjoyner@asd2.org
Soccer, Girls Sara DiLella   sdilella@asd2.org
Softball Tessa Gambrell   tgambrell@asd2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Andrew Reeves   areeves@asd2.org
Tennis, Girls Craig Joyner   cjoyner@asd2.org
Trainer Jennifer Smith   jsmith@asd2.org
Track/Field, Boys Caleb Stephenson   cstephenson@asd2.org
Track/Field, Girls Jennifer Dulin   jdulin@asd2.org
Volleyball Alix Corley   acorley@asd2.org
Wrestling Chris Strickland   wstrickland@asd2.org

 

bhp.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1010 Wren School Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 29.07 km
Mascot: Hurricanes
School Colors: Blue and Gold

 

Principal Jon Shoffstall   shoffstallj@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Jimmy Brown   brownj@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Thomas Duval   coach.duval@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Jeri Carter   carterj@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Devin Hickerson   hickersonm@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Vacant    
Wrestling      
brasier.jpg
1830 West Georgia Road, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 29.16 km

Class AA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Bengals
School Colors: Hunter Green, Black, White

 

Principal Mike Sinclair   msinclair@bmcchs.org
Athletic Director Gordon Stallard   gordonstallard@bmcchs.org
Athletic Secretary Kristie Crosby   kcrosby@bmcchs.org
Assistant AD Jordan Lanier   jlainer@bmcchs.org
Baseball Nick Pintz   npintz@bmcchs.org
Basketball, Boys Gordon Stallard   gordonstallard@bmcchs.org
Basketball, Girls Michael Cade   dhec16@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jeff VanOsdol   jeffvanosdol@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Girls Jeff VanOsdol   jeffvaosdol@yahoo.com
Football      
Golf, Boys Joel Perry   jperry@bmcchs.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Jaedon Williamson   jaedonw17@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Jack Massengill   capnyak@gmail.com
Softball Gordon Stallard   gordonstallard@bmcchs.org
Swimming, Boys Amber McBride   swim.coach.amber@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Amber McBride   swim.coach.amber@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Kurt Wagner   kurt.wagner@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball TBD   tbd
Wrestling      
Hillcrest.jpg
3665 South Industrial Drive, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 32.32 km

Class AAAAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Rams
School Colors: Red / Black / White

 

Principal Dr. G. Bryan Skipper   gskipper@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Tommy Bell   tbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Cindy Clemmer   cclemmer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Murray Long   clong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Dale Nelson   rdnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Murray Long   clong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Eric Thompson   stthomps@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Danette McClinton   dmcclinton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Alaric Gwynn   hhsxctrack@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Alaric Gwynn   hhsxctrack@gmail.com
Football Anthony Frate   afrate@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Tommy Bell   tbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Chris Clark   Bullitt4921@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys Adam Messel   adammessel@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Amber Garrett   jagarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Michael Burton   mburton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Kevin Law   drklwho@aol.com
Softball Kristen Brust   kbrust@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Tammi Crabtree   tcrabtree@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Tammi Crabtree   tcrabtree@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Daniel Thompson   dathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Daniel Thompson   dathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Annie Hernandez   ahernandez@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys Adrique Heyward   aheyward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Adrique Heyward   aheyward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Mindy Salley   msalley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Robert Bell   rnbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
abbeville.jpg
701 Washington Street, Abbeville, SC 29620, United States 32.8 km
864-366-5916864-366-5916
864-366-4939

Class AA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Garnet / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Adam Lanford   alanford@acsdsc.org
Athletic Director Scott White   swhite@acsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Nick Milford   nmilford@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Doug Belcher   dbelcher@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Darrell Crawford   dcrawford@acsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Chris Guire   cguire@acsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls Chris Guire   cguire@acsdsc.org
Football Jamie Nickles   jnickles@acsdsc.org
Golf, Boys Shane Cox   scox@acsdsc.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Chris Guire   cguire@acsdsc.org
Soccer, Girls Frank Smith   fsmith@acsdsc.org
Softball Tim Collins   tcollins@acsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Vacant   swhite@acsdsc.org
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Vacant   swhite@acsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Rebecca Holland   Rh29628@gmail.com
Volleyball Ann Marie New    
Wrestling Bill Glace   bglace@acsdsc.org

 

woodruff.jpg
710 Cross Anchor Hwy. Woodruff SC 29388 33.73 km
864-476-7045864-476-7045
864-476-7224

Class AAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Wolverines
School Colors: Maroon / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Aaron Fulmer   afulmer@spartanburg4.org
Athletic Director Mike Morris   mmorris@spartanburg4.org
Athletic Secretary Sue Taylor   staylor@spartanburg4.org
Assistant AD Eddie Brooks-Winter   ebrooks@spartanburg4.org
  Jon Jansen-Spring   jjansen@spartanburg4.org
Baseball Grant Ramsey   gramsey@spartanburg4.org
Basketball, Boys Bryan McConnell   bmcconnell@spartanburg4.org
Basketball, Girls Jon Jansen   jjansen@spartanburg4.org
Competitive Cheer Haley Rogers   hrogers@spartanburg4.org
Cross Country, Boys Ty Skinner   tskinner@spartanburg4.org
Cross Country, Girls Ty Skinner   tskinner@spartanburg4.org
Football Bradley Adams   badams@spartanburg4.org
Golf, Boys Bill Brasington   wmbrasington@icloud.com
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Joe Federspiel   jfederspiel@spartanburg4.org
Soccer, Girls Paige Roper   proper@spartanburg4.org
Softball Will Lanford   wrlanford@spartanburg4.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Lea Ann Skinner   lskinner@spartanburg4.org
Tennis, Girls Lea Ann Skinner   lskinner@spartanburg4.org
Trainer Jason Currin   jcurrin@rdanderson.org
  Jennifer Burt   jburt@srhs.com
Track/Field, Boys Duane Thompson   dthompson@spartanburg4.org
Track/Field, Girls Duane Thompson   dthompson@spartanburg4.org
Volleyball Heather Abrams   habrams@spartanburg4.org
Wrestling John Harper   jharper@spartanburg4.org
pendleton.jpg
7324 Highway 187, Anderson, SC, United States 34.74 km
864-403-2100864-403-2100
864-403-2199

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Bulldog
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

 

Principal Brian Couch   bcouch@anderson4.org  
Athletic Director Yon Radford   yradford@anderson4.org  
Athletic Secretary Robin Leopard   rleopard@anderson4.org  
Assistant AD Grayson Howell   vayers@anderson4.org  
Baseball Kevin Durham   kdurham@anderson4.org  
Basketball, Boys        
Basketball, Girls Tim Wood   twood@anderson4.org  
Competitive Cheer No Team      
Cross Country, Boys Warren Wheeler   warren.wheeler@us.michelin.com  
Cross Country, Girls Pam Wheeler   wwheeler05@charter.net  
Football Yon Radford   yradford@anderson4.org  
Golf, Boys Steve Barfoot   sbarfoot@anderson4.org  
Golf, Girls Chrissie Spidell   Lacrossemom2011@hotmail.com  
Lacrosse, Boys No Team      
Lacrosse, Girls No Team      
Soccer, Boys Bryan Horton   bhorton@anderson4.org  
Soccer, Girls Megan Middleton   mm@anderson4.org  
Softball Brittany Reynolds   Brittfaith08@gmail.com  
Swimming, Boys No Team      
Swimming, Girls No Team      
Tennis, Boys No Team      
Tennis, Girls No Team      
Trainer Tom Kemmerle   tkemmerle@anderson4.org  
Track/Field, Boys Kent Creamer   kcreamer@anderson4.org  
Track/Field, Girls Calvin Moses   cmoses@anderson4.org  
Volleyball Diane Raabe   draabe@anderson4.org  
Wrestling Jordan Denmark   Jordan.l.demark@gmail.com  

 

laurens.jpg
5058 U.S. 76, Laurens, SC 29360, United States 34.81 km
864-682-3151864-682-3151
864-682-7426

Class AAAAA    Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Raider
School Colors: Dark Green / Gold

 

Principal Tina Faulkner   tfaulkner@laurens55.org
Athletic Director Tommy Spires   tspires@laurens55.org
Athletic Secretary Ashley Hall   ahall@laurens55.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Ketorius Patterson   kjpatterson@laurens55.org
Basketball, Boys Ryan Walker   rwalker@laurens55.org
Basketball, Girls Yoneko Allen   yallen@laurens55.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Thomas Moore   temoore@laurens55.org
Cross Country, Girls Thomas Moore   temoore@laurens55.org
Football Chris Liner   celiner@laurens55.org
Golf, Boys Jim Iacuone   jiaucone@laurens55.org
Golf, Girls Jim Iacuone   jiaucone@laurens55.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys TBA    
Soccer, Girls Christina Earley   cnearley@laurens55.org
Softball Michaela Smith   michaelaelizabeth06@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys TBA    
Tennis, Girls Susan Youmans    
Trainer Meredith Cavagrotti,

Rebecca Timmins

  mlcavagrotti@laurens55.org, rgtimmons@laurens55.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Erin Fleming   edfleming@laurens55.org
Wrestling Robert Sheffield   rsheffield@laurens55.org
southside.jpg
6630 Frontage at white horse, greenville, sc 29681 35.73 km

Class AAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Orange / Black / White

 

Principal Andre Dukes   adukes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Thomas Fredrickson   tfredric@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Christie Seear   cseear@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Toney Mealing               Heather Perry   trmealing@greenville.k12.sc.us  hperry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Keith Bishop   bbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Greg Scott   gescott@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Milton Parks   miparks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jonathan Smith   jdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jonathan Smith   jdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Jeremy West   jwest@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Luis Kuronya   lkuronyasilva@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Luis Kuronya   lkuronyasilva@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Thomas Fredrickson   tfredric@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Mary Weaver   mweaver@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Andrew Rice   abrice@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Terry Rookard   Tmrookard1@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Terry Rookard   Tmrookard1@gmail.com
Trainer Alex Vinson   Alexandra.vinson@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Jonathan Smith   jdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Jonathan Smith   jdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Heather Perry   hperry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Andrew Rice   abrice@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

powdersville.jpg
145 Hood Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 36.52 km
864-312-5641864-312-5641
864-312-5640

Class AAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot:    Patriots
School Colors: Navy Blue / Red / Silver
Principal Dr. Chris Ferguson fergusonc@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Robert Mustar mustarr@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Secretary Susan Callaham callahams@apps.anderson1.org
Assistant AD Sean McNinney mcninneys@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball Wade Padgett padgettc@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Boys Chase Garner garners@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Girls Deidra Langston langstond@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer Shannon McCombs mccombss@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Boys Libby Holliday hollidayl@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Girls Libby Holliday hollidayl@apps.andeson1.org
Football Robert Mustar mustarr@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Boys Tracy Epps tepps10366@hotmail.com
Golf, Girls Pam Prescott prescottp@apps.anderson1.org
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Charlie Pike pike4@g.clemson.edu
Soccer, Girls Colin Melton meltong@apps.anderson1.org
Softball Ricky Carter rdc51058@aol.com
Swimming, Boys Virginia Jordan jordanv@apps.anderson1.org
Swimming, Girls Virginia Jordan jordanv@apps.anderson1.org
Tennis, Boys Lisa Troup ltroup1114@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Lisa Troup ltroup1114@gmail.com
Trainer Maddison English maddison_english@bshsi.org
Track/Field, Boys John Paul Humphries humphriesj@apps.anderson1.org
Track/Field, Girls Ryan Norton nortonr@apps.anderson1.org
Volleyball Brooke Passini passinie@apps.anderson1.org
Wrestling Sean Mascaro mascaros@apps.anderson1.org

 

 

greenwood.png
1816 Cokesbury Road, Greenwood, SC 29649, United States 36.66 km

Class AAAAA Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Gold / Black / White
Principal Chad Evans evansc@gwd50.org
Athletic Director Michael “Sparky” Hudson hudsonm@gwd50.org
Athletic Secretary Kendra Hicks hicksk@gwd50.org
Assistant AD
Baseball Matt Baker bakerm@gwd50.org
Basketball, Boys Kelcey Stevens stevensk@gwd50.org
Basketball, Girls Gerald Gates gatesg@gwd50.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Robin Templeton templetonr@gwd50.org
Cross Country, Girls Robin Templeton templetonr@gwd50.org
Football Chris Liner
Golf, Boys Chip Whitt whittr@gwd50.org
Golf, Girls Kayla Beale bealek@gwd50.org
Lacrosse, Boys linerc@gwd50.org
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Daniel Sorrow sorrowde@gwd50.org
Soccer, Girls Katelyn Miller millerkd@gwd50.org
Softball Gerald Gates gatesg@gwd50.org
Swimming, Boys Amy Weiser weisera@gwd50.org
Swimming, Girls Amy Weiser weisera@gwd50.org
Tennis, Boys Howard Green greenh@gwd50.org
Tennis, Girls Howard Green greenh@gwd50.org
Trainer Jason Reed jason.reed@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Jarad Jeter jeterj@gwd50.org
Track/Field, Girls Jarad Jeter jeterj@gwd50.org
Volleyball Carrie Turner turnerc@gwd50.org
Wrestling Nick Mountz mountzn@gwd50.org

 

Showing 11 - 20 of 79 results