Belton-Honea Path High School

bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway Honea Path South Carolina 29654 US
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Bears
School Colors: Navy/Red/White
Principal Mary Boarts   mboarts@asd2.org
Athletic Director Jody LeCroy   jlecroy@asd2.org
Athletic Secretary Heather Cox   hcox@asd2.org
Assistant AD Matt Wurst   mwurst@asd2.org
Baseball Steve Williams   swilliams@asd2.org
Basketball, Boys RussTysl   rtysl@asd2.org
Basketball, Girls Eric Vallecillo   evallecillo@asd2.org
Competitive Cheer Stephanie Cooley-Hughes   shughes@asd2.org
Cross Country, Boys Caleb Stephenson   cstephenson@asd2.org
Cross Country, Girls Sam Patterson   spatterson@asd2.org
Football Russell Blackston   wblackston@asd2.org
Golf, Boys Chris Rogers   crogers@asd2.org
Golf, Girls Tessa Gambrell   tgambrell@asd2.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Craig Joyner   kjoyner@asd2.org
Soccer, Girls Sarah Dilella   sdilella@asd2.org
Softball Tessa Gambrell   tgambrell@asd2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Andrew Reeves   areeves@sd2.org
Tennis, Girls Andrew Reeves   areeves@asd2.org
Trainer Jennifer Smith   jsmith@asd2.org
Track/Field, Boys Caleb Stephenson   cstephenson@asd2.org
Track/Field, Girls Jennifer Dulin   jdulin@asd2.org
Volleyball Khirsten Jeanes   kjeanes@asd2.org
Wrestling Chris Strickland   wstrickland@asd2.org
bhp.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1010 Wren School Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 29.07 km
Mascot: Hurricanes School Colors: Blue and Gold   Principal Jon Shoffstall  ...
brasier.jpg
1830 West Georgia Road, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 29.16 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Hunter Green, Black, W...
Hillcrest.jpg
3665 South Industrial Drive, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 32.32 km
Class AAAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Rams School Colors: Red / Black / White ...
abbeville.jpg
701 Washington Street, Abbeville, SC 29620, United States 32.8 km
864-366-5916864-366-5916
864-366-4939
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Garnet / Gold ...
woodruff.jpg
710 Cross Anchor Hwy. Woodruff SC 29388 33.73 km
864-476-7045864-476-7045
864-476-7224
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
pendleton.jpg
7324 Highway 187, Anderson, SC, 29625 United States 34.74 km
864-403-2100864-403-2100
864-403-2199
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Black / Gold ...
laurens.jpg
5058 U.S. 76 West, Laurens, SC 29360, United States 34.81 km
864-682-3151864-682-3151
864-682-7426
Class AAAA    Region 2     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Dark Green / Gold ...
southside.jpg
6630 Frontage at white horse, greenville, sc 29681 35.73 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Orange / Black / White ...
powdersville.jpg
145 Hood Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 36.52 km
864-312-5641864-312-5641
864-312-5640
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot:    Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue / Red / ...
greenwood.png
1816 Cokesbury Road, Greenwood, SC 29649, United States 36.66 km
Class AAAA Region 2     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Gold / Black / White ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 79 results